Barefoot Flooring

vie.media

Barefoot Flooring Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
47 reviews Verified
Barefoot Flooring
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 47 ) 4.7

Na t
Na t
2023.12.05
Advertisement
Kyle Houck
Kyle Houck
2023.09.26
I am giving Barefoot Flooring a three star, but only temporarily… We have an open insurance claim on the flooring that was installed in our house. Barefoot Flooring is going to bat for us because the flooring distributor denied the claim, and after speaking with a representative at Barefoot Flooring, they said they are going to speak with the distributor in person next week and more or less demand they pay to replace our defective floors. This is going to have a follow up review based on the outcome and how much effort Barefoot Flooring puts into fixing this issue. As far as customer service goes Barefoot Flooring gets a five star. Update: Barefoot Flooring gets a 5-star all day long with how they handled my defective floors. The flooring manufacturer Paramount sent out and investigator to look at the failed flooring and then Paramount denied my claim. Barefoot stepped up and is covering everything!
Kyle Houck
Kyle Houck
2023.08.02
I am giving Barefoot Flooring a three star, but only temporarily… We have an open insurance claim on the flooring that was installed in our house. Barefoot Flooring is going to bat for us because the flooring distributor denied the claim, and after speaking with a representative at Barefoot Flooring, they said they are going to speak with the distributor in person next week and more or less demand they pay to replace our defective floors. This is going to have a follow up review based on the outcome and how much effort Barefoot Flooring puts into fixing this issue. As far as customer service goes Barefoot Flooring gets a five star.
Steve Peterson
Steve Peterson
2023.07.28
Barefoot Flooring was a referral to us and it was a pleasure to work with Kyle our salesperson. We had an awesome experience with him and the two carpet installers. They were all professional, polite and were great to work with. I highly recommend them!!
Lisa Hilton
Lisa Hilton
2023.05.03
Advertisement
Ross and Beth Ewalt
Ross and Beth Ewalt
2023.03.24
We had carpet installed in our basement. The hallway has 2 seams that show. When we reported the issue, we were told that the seams would go away after a few months. It's been 6 months and there has been no improvement.
John Keiling
John Keiling
2023.01.30
John and his entire team are amazing. John helped us pick out the perfect flooring for our basement and Jeff gave us a great bid. The installers were courteous and respectful. The whole process was perfect from beginning to end. You’ve got customers for life John!
Lauren Rheinecker
Lauren Rheinecker
2022.12.21
We used Barefoot to replace the entire main level flooring in our home. From selecting the right product to installation, our experience was great! The pricing for the product was competitive and our installer (Brad) did a phenomenal job. We are so glad we decided to use Barefoot for our project!
Rebecca Tran
Rebecca Tran
2022.11.19
The staff is super friendly and have excellent service. All of their products are high quality at the best pricing. Skip Empire and the Hardware stores Barefoot has better products at nearly half the cost. Their installers are professional and courteous as well as timely. If you need area rugs they do that too. Highly recommend Barefoot.
Advertisement
Christine Sachs
Christine Sachs
2022.11.01
John has gone above and beyond to take care of our needs! He makes the process simple and worry free.
Jaime G
Jaime G
2022.07.28
Can’t say enough about how impressed we are with barefoot flooring. From the initial purchase through installation they were fantastic to work with. We had all new hardwood floors installed on our main level and tile in our laundry room. Everything looks amazing. The install team did a wonderful job. They arrived on time each day, provided us with daily updates, and we’re extremely professional. We will definitely return for any future flooring needs.
Jeff Weitkamp
Jeff Weitkamp
2022.07.27
If you are looking for flooring, these guys are the place to start and end. Kyle and his team made the entire process easy and painless. When he came to measure, Kyle actually provided suggestions that would help us with resale and saved us money, almost unheard of. Then the installers did a wonderful job and actually finished a day early, even with some challenges. We installed plank flooring and carpet in the bedrooms. If we ever need flooring in the future, these guys have earned our business for life.
G M
G M
2022.07.22
Got our floors done excellent work by the installers. Loved the entire process and help provided by the staff as well. Fair priced as well. Will only use them now on anything we get done in the future as well.
Advertisement
Jenny obsonogirl70@yahoo.com
Jenny obsonogirl70@yahoo.com
2022.05.31
Barefoot flooring installed carpet for our steps and second floor. They were great to work with , very reasonable, and did an amazing job. Highly recommended them!
woodhouse147
woodhouse147
2022.04.22
Phenomenal products and service! Jeff on the sales side was super patient with us. My wife and I went through all of the vinyl, laminate, and engineered floors. They let us take all of the samples we wanted as we went through our process to pick the ONE. Jeff's estimate was right on the mark and the pricing was super competitive. We also can't say enough about Jarred as the installer. You won't be sorry if you ask for his crew. The details around the corners, under door jambs, under stair posts, etc is why we use professionals for these types of jobs. DIY just doesn't look as good most of the time. We highly recommend Barefoot Flooring.
Mandy Franke
Mandy Franke
2021.10.24
If you need new floors, don’t go anywhere else, and don’t talk to anyone else other than Kyle. He asked me what I wanted and where the floor was going and suggested the perfect option for my house. When it was time to pick a color, he brought out cabinet doors that were close to the color of mine which helped me make an informed decision. Once I narrowed down the options, I took home a couple options, made the decision and within a day Kyle was at my house measuring and helping us make some lst minute decisions. When the installer came, he was professional and precise. He fixed a few layout issues we had with the previous floor without missing a beat. When he was done, we were left with a box of flooring to keep for repairs, and I mention this because Kyle didn’t over-order, which would hve cost us more money. I will never go anywhere else for floors.
Anthony Diveley
Anthony Diveley
2021.10.05
Probably the worst supplier I have ever worked with. I will not be going back. The lack of communication of when the material would be in was bad enough but the customer service is down right ridiculous. The sales rep was rude, unprofessional, and tried to walk and talk all over you. The product that I bought looks good but the quality is extremely low. I've installed tons of floors and this is by far the worst. The rep's name was Kyle I believe. The rest might be fine but this dude needs an attitude adjustment.
Advertisement
Craig Mason
Craig Mason
2021.04.10
Several years ago, we had Barefoot Flooring put in carpet, some hardwood, and an engineered flooring throughout the main level of our house. This year, we decided to replace a part of the carpet with hardwood. There was no doubt in our mind about where to go. Greg, was very helpful during the measure, pulled up or previous order and matched the existing hardwood perfectly. Our installers were great guys, very fast and efficient. They did a great job. We know where we will go for our next flooring project. And heartily recommend them to anyone.
Rory Hufty
Rory Hufty
2021.02.06
Kyle and the crew were excellent to work with and the end product looks amazing. We went with Durango Sorghum Hickory, no regrets. It took some time and noise but the crew worked around us moving efficiently from room to room. I won't go anywhere else for flooring from here on out.
Michael Ludwig
Michael Ludwig
2021.01.26
We worked with Jeff Davis at Barefoot Flooring. He was very professional and followed up on the job progress. Jake, our Installer was awesome. Kudos to both! I would recommend Barefoot Flooring for any flooring needs.