Veteran Locksmiths

veteranlocksmiths.co.uk

Veteran Locksmiths Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
397 reviews Verified
Veteran Locksmiths
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 395 ) 5.0

Clare Zammit
Clare Zammit
2024.05.23
Really polite explained what they had done very tidy will recommend 👌
Sherry Weeks
Sherry Weeks
2024.05.22
Came out promptly and was very efficient. So helpful with explaining how the lock worked and so patient in explaining it to my elderly mother! Thank you
Kayley Pepall
Kayley Pepall
2024.05.20
Amazing quick service! Highly recommend!
Jack Swann
Jack Swann
2024.05.20
I completed my work experience here. Murry and lisa were very kind and wanted me to get the most of my two weeks.Very friendly, and experienced staff and especially in comparison to other companies they have much better prices from what i have seen!
Nigel Anton
Nigel Anton
2024.05.20
Peter Kemp
Peter Kemp
2024.05.18
Fantastic service from initial call to finished works. We moved down from London and wanted the locks changed on our bungalow, called veteran locksmiths they came round advised us of what locks we needed and what options we could have, no pushy sales tactics Murray was very honest and personable. Would 100% use again brilliant.
Dave Noble
Dave Noble
2024.05.16
Extremely efficient and impressive service. Mark came out to me on the same day to advise on which new locks to fit. Within a week they ordered and fitted two locks. They kept me informed by phone and by text so I knew exactly when to expect their visits. Can't recommend them highly enough.
Adam Trussler
Adam Trussler
2024.05.13
I highly recommend Veteran Locksmiths. They managed to get to me within 30 minutes of calling them. Mark provided an excellent service gaining entry into our garage and replacing the old lock.
j c-m
j c-m
2024.05.12
Fast response, informed and capable. Reasonable price.
miles gumbley
miles gumbley
2024.05.09
Professional company with expertise that know what they are talking about. Fixed the door to my Shed. They were quick to fit and correct the issue with no hassle. Thank you for your work!
Bev Radford
Bev Radford
2024.04.16
Absolutely fantastic! Cannot praise them enough! Prompt and professional service! Highly recommend!
Sarah Simmonds
Sarah Simmonds
2024.04.11
Excellent service. Highly recommend I will definitely use again.
Sumz
Sumz
2024.04.10
Opened our garage within 30 seconds, friendly staff, extremely helpful, couldn't have asked for a better service, 5 stars, would reccomend
2024.04.09
10
Faulty door lock replacement (GU7) We had a faulty lock and called Veteran Locksmiths and spoke with Lisa on the phone who was incredibly helpful and arranged for someone to come and see us the same day. Mark carried out our works and was professional, quick and took the time to explain to us the issue and how the new lock worked. Very impressed and will recommend and use again!
Sam Strange
Sam Strange
2024.04.09
Great service. Very helpful and reliable.
2024.04.08
10
New lock - urgent call out (GU8) My lock broke and I couldn’t shut my front door. The lady on the phone was super helpful and Mark tuned up and fixed it really quickly and then wood filled the bit that needed to be made good. Great service, super friendly and will use again if needed.
2024.04.08
10
New lock on the garage door (PO8) Came out within 10 minutes. Put a new lock on my garage door. Very helpful. Great job. Thanks from Jeff, Newman
Matthew Rawlings
Matthew Rawlings
2024.04.05
Murray came out today to look at some window seals that I thought might need replacing. He checked them for me and said that they were in good condition and didn't need replacing. I have had him and his team do work before and was pleased with it and it's always reassuring that a tradesman is honest about work not needing doing.
2024.04.03
10
Front door lock not working. (GU35) This company responded quickly to our problem. Mark was very courteous, explained what was broken and replaced the part there and then. We got 5 new keys too!! The member of staff that answered our initial call was friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.
2024.03.28
10
Releasing locks and handle replacement of conservatory door (GU29) Excellent and rapid service by Mark. He worked around all the decorating work in progress and skilfully diagnosed the problem and repaired the damaged door mechanism. Within an hour of phoning he appeared and came again with a replacement part the next morning.