Ester Electrical

Ester Electrical Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
15 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
S S
S S
2022.04.06
Positive
Professionalism
Kyle was just awesome ! My experience with Ester Electrical has been a wonderful experience with professional quality service and giving me an clear indication or cost from the start. I really appreciate the great work you did 👍Thanks !
Advertisement
Laura Budd
Laura Budd
2021.11.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ester Electrical were fantastic - Sheryl in the office is very organised and Sam the electrician that has looked after us every time is onto it- informative and prompt. They were prepared to come to my apartment in the city where other companies declined due to parking difficulties, and also did a fantastic job on the lighting repairs in a turn-of-the-century bungalow, fixing a job a previous electrician left half done. No complaints, no fuss, good value and great service. Will use them again.
Matt Thomson
Matt Thomson
2021.02.20
Elaine Hu
Elaine Hu
2021.02.03
Positive
Quality
Efficient and professional. Excellent service.
Zest Operations
Zest Operations
2020.12.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Nick Aitken
Nick Aitken
2020.11.29
Top company to engage with, great work on our new build homes. Kyle and all of the team put the customer first.
Kim Morris
Kim Morris
2020.10.27
Ester Electrical performed the task of connecting the house electricity supply to the slimline PROMAX water tank pump. They completed the job to a high standard, were well mannered and worked diligently. They took the time to listen and respond to any concerns or queries that I had. They problem solved their way around a tricky wiring situation and got it sorted! It was a pleasure doing business with Ester Electrical and I would certainly recommend them for any service which they offer.
Nick Burley
Nick Burley
2020.08.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Kyle and his team are amazing , we have been using him for the past 2 years and I wouldn't use anyone else. very professional
Sam King
Sam King
2020.07.09
Top company, top staff, highly commendable
Advertisement
Kim Morris
Kim Morris
2019.07.14
Kyle added feature lights to our outdoor patio, which enhance the attractive vine leaves and provide soft lighting for entertainment. He also installed a BBQ spotlight so the chef can see what's cooking. Kyle added extra lights to our garage, increasing visibility. He left the place spotless. Great job!!
Kathie Agnew
Kathie Agnew
2019.07.11
At last a tradie that turns up when they say they will and does what they say they will do, on time and in budget. Thanks Kyle, Mitch and team
Sheryl Kaue
Sheryl Kaue
2018.09.20
Gary Lin
Gary Lin
2018.07.04
Thank you Kyle and the team for fixing up my torn power line within a day! Life savers!
Advertisement
Dan Ajello - Manta
Dan Ajello - Manta
2018.07.03
I use Ester Electrical for all our developments. They handle works effectively and efficiently and always come in cost-effectively. Thanks team!
Sharn Piper
Sharn Piper
2018.05.18
These guys are the brightest sparks in town ;) Highly recommended!