Versa Clean

versa-clean.co.uk

Versa Clean Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
Versa Clean
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 12 ) 5.0

Jasmin Naylor
Jasmin Naylor
2023.07.13
Harriet Klymchuk
Harriet Klymchuk
2023.04.15
Fantastic service, I genuinely didn't realise my conservatory could be that sparkling! (I should have taken before and after photos!) Neighbours also noticed what a good job he was doing and asked for details which I've gladly passed on as a recommendation. Highly recommended.
Reply from Versa Clean 2023.04.16
Thank you Harriet for taking the time to leave us a review.
Joanne
Joanne
2023.04.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommend this company and will be using them again in future in other rooftops at our property. From start to finish, professional, polite efficient and reliable. We're delighted with the results the front of house looks like brand new.
Reply from Versa Clean 2023.04.13
Hi Joanne, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review.
sarah foreman
sarah foreman
2023.04.13
Excellent job ! Very professional ! Solar panels and roof look amazingly clean !! Everywhere was left clean and tidy after job was done !! Would definitely recommend!
Reply from Versa Clean 2023.04.13
Hi Sarah, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review.
Allan Whittle
Allan Whittle
2023.03.28
Positive
Professionalism
Absolutely first class service for not crazy money . The two guys worked extremely hard and did a superb job they left the yard , windows ..in fact everything ..Immaculate . A really good service !!
Reply from Versa Clean 2023.03.28
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is very much appreciated. Jon said thank you for the brews!
Jack Mcginley
Jack Mcginley
2023.01.13
John Warburton
John Warburton
2022.03.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have nothing but high praise for the work Joe recently carried out on my property. Ultra-professional, extremely thorough and nothing is too much trouble. There is no doubt that when using versaCLEAN you receive outstanding customer service, and I would also highly recommend this business without any hesitation!
Janet Brown
Janet Brown
2020.07.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service, very professional & knowledgeable. Would highly recommend Joe
Glynwen Unstead
Glynwen Unstead
2020.05.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Joe made a brilliant job of cleaning our gutters, Fascias and windows at our property in Cheddleton Very professional, reliable and good quality work. We will use this company again for sure.
Cameron Love
Cameron Love
2020.03.02
Excellent Value for Money. Joe goes above and beyond.
Paul Scragg
Paul Scragg
2020.03.02
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Exemplary. Our windows are gleaming including the frames. Joe pressure washed the driveway too, the difference is unbelievable. His work is detailed, tidy and recommended without hesitation.
Stephen Webster
Stephen Webster
2020.03.01
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We use the team for our windows every month and they’re superb. Reliable and do a great job.