Vernor Urgent Care

Vernor Urgent Care Reviews

Good rating
3.8
191 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (193)
Maria Medrano
Maria Medrano
2023.08.03
Favoritism at its FINEST,never liked it here!wait is almost 2 hours to be seen in less than 5 minutes LMAO
Advertisement
Tam Wells
Tam Wells
2023.07.15
Service is great!!! Fast Dr. HURAIBI really cares the staff is caring I really recommend their services.
Patience
Patience
2023.07.11
Andrew Kaplowitz
Andrew Kaplowitz
2023.06.08
I was prescribed a drug I am allergic to, even after telling them my allergies.
Alexander Seitz
Alexander Seitz
2023.05.28
My girlfriend was not feeling well, so we went to this place. I brought my backup battery because I was prepared to be waiting for hours. Much to my surprise, the wait was short, the staff was helpful and professional, the doctor diagnosed and helped her quickly, the on site pharmacy really got us everything we needed quickly and politely. This place was so great. The best urgent care I've ever been to. Great job!
Advertisement
James K
James K
2023.05.14
Seriously where do these 5 star reviews come from ?? I would strongly advise anyone against visiting Vernor Urgent Care. The misdiagnosis, uncleanliness, and long wait times are a recipe for disaster, and it's only a matter of time before someone's health is seriously compromised. My advice would be to seek medical help elsewhere, as your health is far too valuable to entrust in the hands of this negligent and unprofessional establishment !!!
Aya
Aya
2023.05.10
Shawntel Williams
Shawntel Williams
2023.05.01
Took my girlfriend here and they were so helpful, Dr.Huraibi and his medical assistant that was a male was so caring! they made sure she was comfortable and feeling better before releasing her. Would definitely recommend to others!
a
a
2023.04.30
Advertisement
Nvidia Nvidia
Nvidia Nvidia
2023.04.30
Excellent Urgent Care!
Safa Al-Huraibi
Safa Al-Huraibi
2023.04.30
Maryam Al-Zawawi
Maryam Al-Zawawi
2023.04.30
GOING ON A JOURNEE WITH CHARLOTTE !
GOING ON A JOURNEE WITH CHARLOTTE !
2023.04.30
I came in to get my index finger stiched up about a week ago and came back in when they were closing and locking up and they still seen me to take the stitches out they are all wonderful professional caring people
Advertisement
Jocelyn Huerta
Jocelyn Huerta
2023.04.30
azuka
azuka
2023.04.28
Had a wonderful experience and was treated with care.
Chedi Morcez
Chedi Morcez
2023.04.28
Excellent, excellent urgent care. From the moment I walked in to follow up, this place is the best! Wonderful staff, and so, so clean! I will not go anywhere else now.
Shadi Cortez
Shadi Cortez
2023.04.28
Very nice looking place, quick service and kind staff. Will be back again.
Advertisement
Dana A
Dana A
2023.04.28
Manaal Zubair
Manaal Zubair
2023.04.28
Sarah
Sarah
2023.04.28