Verified Hearing|Ear Wax Removal London|Hearing Aids London Reviews

Verified Hearing|Ear Wax Removal London|Hearing Aids London Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 34 reviews

verifiedhearing.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (34)
Harley Hall
Harley Hall
2022-09-03
Instant appointment, instant resolution to my issue. Great service with a very friendly professional! My new 'ear' place.
Reply from Verified Hearing|Ear Wax Removal London|Hearing Aids London 2022-09-03
Thank you for the kind review Harley. And yes! You are welcome to come again.
Advertisement
Rob Walker
Rob Walker
2022-01-03
Great All round service, I could not recommend enough! I made a phonecall and had an appointment within an hour and a half. In less than 15 minutes my ear that had been bothering me for over a week was back to normal. Thankyou so much!
Louisa Housen
Louisa Housen
2021-12-07
Very happy with the service all round. Mijana is knowledgeable, thorough and put me at complete ease. Most importantly my hearing instantly improved :)
Reply from Verified Hearing|Ear Wax Removal London|Hearing Aids London 2021-12-07
Thank you for your kind review Louisa. I am glad your hearing improved instantly.
James Finnerty
James Finnerty
2021-10-18
Did a fantastic job, friendly service too :).
Leyla McDermott
Leyla McDermott
2021-10-15
Managed to get a same day appointment and was very pleased with the service and treatment I received!
Reply from Verified Hearing|Ear Wax Removal London|Hearing Aids London 2021-10-18
Thank you Leyla. We are glad you are satisfied with our service.
Advertisement
Conor Doherty
Conor Doherty
2021-09-20
Excellent service and really helped sort out my issue with my left ear! Very friendly and would definitely recommend
Reply from Verified Hearing|Ear Wax Removal London|Hearing Aids London 2021-09-22
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you are satisfied with our service
Jonathan Geitner
Jonathan Geitner
2021-09-20
Mijana was great. He very kindly managed to squeeze me in as I was struggling with both ears being somewhat waxed up - or clogged up with wax rather; but he managed to remove what seemed was an impossible amount of wax out of both ears very quickly; efficiently and painlessly. Would definitely recommend. Nicest chap I’ve met in a while also.
Reply from Verified Hearing|Ear Wax Removal London|Hearing Aids London 2021-09-22
Thanks a lot Mr. Jonathan. Always our pleasure to be of help.
Steph Shepherd
Steph Shepherd
2021-09-19
I'm so pleased that we found this place! I was in agony and needed an appointment at short notice on a Saturday - Mijana was brilliant, he was so kind and put me at ease. Five star service and all fixed in 20 mins! I couldn't recommend him enough!
Chandani Sharma
Chandani Sharma
2021-09-18
I am an A&E doctor working in the NHS, and had quite a wax buildup in both ears. I needed an emergency ear wax removal as it was affecting my hearing and this is exactly what verified hearing provided. It was very professional and Mr. Otana did a wonderful job, and has stable hands. I am very satisfied and impressed and will highly recommend them. :)
Reply from Verified Hearing|Ear Wax Removal London|Hearing Aids London 2021-09-18
Thank you so much for trusting us with your ears Chandani. We were pleased to offer you an emergency ear wax removal slot. Thank you for the recommendation!
Advertisement
nick jones
nick jones
2021-09-18
Christopher Jacobs
Christopher Jacobs
2021-09-08
Filled out a form whilst eating dinner. Got a call that night asking if I wanted to go in for an appointment and decided to go. Managed to solve my problem before it got any worse. Was kind, informative, honest and professional - I can't recommend this place enough. I can hear perfectly now, and this is something I won't take lightly! Me: "What's the best way to clean your ear?" Mr. Otana: "With your elbow."
Reply from Verified Hearing|Ear Wax Removal London|Hearing Aids London 2021-09-18
Haha yes with your elbow! It was an absolutely pleasure to see you in clinic and we’re pleased you can hear again after the ear wax removal procedure in clinic.
Hani
Hani
2021-08-30
I came to see Mijana because I was concerned about my ear and wanted a Harley Street audiology specialist to look after it rather than a GP, and I was not disappointed. Mijana is extremely warm and friendly, and was able to explain a lot to me very clearly... and I can hear again ! Cannot recommend him highly enough.
Louis Bigman
Louis Bigman
2021-08-28
I came to this company as I had severe loss of hearing in my right ear they saw me straight away on the same day when no one else could accommodate me the doctor was quick and precise took the blockage out immediately very professional and they offer 24hr appointment can’t praise them enough
Advertisement
Pradeep Nair
Pradeep Nair
2021-08-25
Mijana and Verified Hearing helped us to deal with a long term ongoing issue for our child. We were supported with guidance to understand the various options available and the procedure itself quickly took care of the issue. Verified Hearing are able to do home visits which is a huge benefit for working parents. Also, Mijana was great with our little one, quickly putting them at ease and making the whole process as pleasant as possible. As a first time user of this private service I was impressed and based on this experience would recommend them to other parents. Thank you.
Reply from Verified Hearing|Ear Wax Removal London|Hearing Aids London 2021-08-28
Thank you for your very kind review Pradeep. It was a pleasure seeing your little one.
Anthony Biddulph
Anthony Biddulph
2021-08-16
Excellent efficient service, would definitely recommend
Jamal Lewis
Jamal Lewis
2021-08-12
Great service painless and took a lot of earwax out can hear much better
Reply from Verified Hearing|Ear Wax Removal London|Hearing Aids London 2021-08-12
Very pleased we were able to help with your ear cleaning. Thank you for your kind review.
Bridie Sheppard
Bridie Sheppard
2021-08-12
Amazing! Couldn't recommend more highly. Fit me in for a same day appointment and it was such a relief to get my hearing back. Gentle, kind and professional.
Reply from Verified Hearing|Ear Wax Removal London|Hearing Aids London 2021-08-12
Thank you very much for your kind review on our ear wax removal service.
Advertisement
Ahmed Ahmed
Ahmed Ahmed
2021-08-09
Very good service
Liam Spencer
Liam Spencer
2021-08-09
Amazing professional service. They explained the procedure every step of the way, explaining what they were doing, and made the experience comfortable. Would highly recommend.
Reply from Verified Hearing|Ear Wax Removal London|Hearing Aids London 2021-08-09
Thank you for the review and recommendation Liam!
Vee Kom
Vee Kom
2021-08-06
Not enough stars to reflect how great this experience was! I managed to book a home appointment within hours. Mijana arrived right on time, was extremely professional (patiently walked me through the whole process) and clearly is a great specialist. Our interaction was also very friendly and interesting. Thoroughly recommended!
Reply from Verified Hearing|Ear Wax Removal London|Hearing Aids London 2021-08-09
Thank you so much for you very kind review and recommendation!