VERGE TECH SOLUTIONS - BERKSHIRE

vergetech.co.uk

VERGE TECH SOLUTIONS - BERKSHIRE Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
28 reviews Verified
VERGE TECH SOLUTIONS - BERKSHIRE
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 28 ) 5.0

Edward Brown
Edward Brown
2022.08.10
I have been struggling with my email for months and was about to give up when I found these amazing engineers from verge tech solutions. It took them just a few minutes to get my private domain and Gmail email issues resolved. Thanks for all your help, I really appreciate it.
Sheila Artis
Sheila Artis
2022.05.05
Really pleased with my laptop repair experience. Quick, polite and sorted in professional manner. highly recommended!
Geoff Johnson
Geoff Johnson
2022.05.04
solved my printer connectivity issue within few minutes. thank you!
kashif awan
kashif awan
2021.01.31
Positive
Quality
Verge Tech Solutions repaired my laptop. They were fantastic, gave me different options explained me and let me make an informed decision. Once I decided to go ahead for repair, they done fast, reliable and budgeted work. The customer services they provided us was amazing. I won't take my computer repair anywhere else. Thank You...Verge Tech
areeba rizwan
areeba rizwan
2021.01.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service as always My iMac was running painfully slowly. The tech guy ran a full diagnostic, changed the hard drive, fully installed all the programmes and now it's faster than ever. Simple, professional, friendly and cost effective. Thank you!
Kolawole Eugene Oni
Kolawole Eugene Oni
2021.01.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
That very good communication with me. I feel good thing. because when I was away as he can do cover and text me. Going well. Now my pc is better. He is good and sort out. I been sort out some thing. He is great .
Ricardo L
Ricardo L
2020.12.13
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Nomi is quick and effective on sorting IT issues. I have used his services twice already.... Thank you for the help always!!! Ricardo.
Reply from VERGE TECH SOLUTIONS - BERKSHIRE 2020.12.16
Thank you Ricardo. Really appreciated!
Ap.7 G
Ap.7 G
2020.12.11
Great professional and fast service
Angela Nelson-Iye
Angela Nelson-Iye
2020.12.10
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
keep me in the loop of what was happening the whole time. Only took few days for laptop to be fixed. needed new SSD drive and they were able to transfer everything over. thank you!
Christopher Nugee
Christopher Nugee
2020.10.24
Positive
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the service and price. I had questions about the costs and he answered quickly and thoroughly. definitely recommended!
JustAGuy
JustAGuy
2020.10.18
Very helpful, very quick and friendly. Quickly solved the problem, checking everything along the way.
Reply from VERGE TECH SOLUTIONS - BERKSHIRE 2020.10.18
Thank you for your feedback. Much appreciated!
Jasmine Greenspan
Jasmine Greenspan
2020.09.06
Courteous, Professional, timely at good price. Complete task earlier than expected and delivered to me at home. thank you
Teri Austin
Teri Austin
2020.08.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Stephany Christodoulou
Stephany Christodoulou
2020.08.04
Positive
Professionalism
Excellent service - Same day computer repair. The best IT company repair experience I had so far. Communication clear and straightforward. Very helpful and quick repair! Highly recommended! 👌 Many thanks for all of your assistance!
SABAH MALIK
SABAH MALIK
2020.08.02
Positive
Quality
I had taken my laptop with me to get fixed while traveling to London.He was the best and the fastest to get my laptop screen fixed.Amazing customer service and reasonably priced.
Jedy Joji
Jedy Joji
2020.08.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Top job for competitive price.
jas jas
jas jas
2020.08.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Great same-day service! Engineer arrived at my apartment and had the required equipment in order to fix the issue. Engineer was professional and friendly. Will definitely use again! Thank you
Jane Talker
Jane Talker
2019.11.05
Absolutely brilliant service as ever. Advice is always translated for non-techies like myself. Sorted out my Laptop problem Same day when other needed my laptop for a few days at least. Really grateful. Thanks!
Graham Gingell
Graham Gingell
2019.10.26
Took my laptop to be looked at as it was taking 15 mins to load up. He instantly knew what was wrong and told me the options to fix it. He installed a new SSD and since than it's much faster and running superb. Really impressed!
Mellicent Singham
Mellicent Singham
2019.08.17
Brilliant support. thanks for quick call out!