Verge Immigration Services Inc, Immigration Consultant in Winnipeg

vergeimmigration.ca

Verge Immigration Services Inc, Immigration Consultant in Winnipeg Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
240 reviews Verified
Verge Immigration Services Inc, Immigration Consultant in Winnipeg
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 240 ) 4.9

Moin Sarker
Moin Sarker
2024.05.23
Great 💯
Advertisement
param jyot
param jyot
2024.05.22
It was a really great experience dealing with jatinder sir. He guided me really well and did my paper work timely.
terryl Gibson
terryl Gibson
2024.05.15
My husband and I hired Jatinder to help us with my husband's PR application. Jatinder was fantastic to work with. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and is very prompt when returning emails and phone calls. We plan to hire him again to help us apply for a visa for my mother in law.
Balaji B Nagesh
Balaji B Nagesh
2024.05.14
Jatinder helped me file my work permit and he was so helpful.
Samuel Biswas
Samuel Biswas
2024.05.09
I went to Verge Immigration to help me with my PGWP application & Mr. Jatindar did an amazing job getting all paperwork together & getting my application approved even with complications. I would highly recommend this place.
Reply from Verge Immigration Services Inc, Immigration Consultant in Winnipeg 2024.05.09
Hello Samuel, Thank you for your awesome review and congratulations on getting the PGWP approved. Regards, Jatinder
Advertisement
Rayhan Rifat
Rayhan Rifat
2024.05.09
I have just graduated from University of Manitoba and due to my lack of knowledge I was part time in one or two terms. This fact could have really impact the decision of my PGWP (Post Graduation Work Permit), so I tried to seek guidance and help from several consultancies. Other consultancies could not provide me the clear vision and approach about how they were going to handle my case. Then I saw Verge Immigration Services Inc and its high rating. Mr. Jatinder provided me a clear picture of how he was going to handle my case and approach towards it was quite rational and practical. I would really suggest Verge Immigration Services Inc if you don't want to take any stress and be assured.
Reply from Verge Immigration Services Inc, Immigration Consultant in Winnipeg 2024.05.09
Hello Rayhan, Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on getting the PGWP approved from a difficult situation. Warm regards, Jatinder
jais hans
jais hans
2024.04.30
Jatinder was such a great help. He helped me with my PNP and PR. still looking forward to work with him for my future immigration consultation Thankyouuu Verge immigration
Reply from Verge Immigration Services Inc, Immigration Consultant in Winnipeg 2024.05.05
Hello Jaismeen, Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on getting your pr. Wishing you the best. Jatinder
Mayank Vij
Mayank Vij
2024.04.29
Good work! and on time. Got my PR with their help.
Reply from Verge Immigration Services Inc, Immigration Consultant in Winnipeg 2024.05.05
Thank you for your review Mayank. Best wishes, Jatinder
Kamaraj Manokaran
Kamaraj Manokaran
2024.04.29
We reached out to Verge Immigration based on positive reviews but we were definitely not disappointed. Since our first meeting with Mr. Jatinder, we were very satisfied with his approach and the in-depth knowledge he possesses regarding immigration. He was extremely helpful and very easy to reach. We could say he played a prominent role and a major reason for the success of our PR application. On the whole, we had a wonderful experience working with Jatinder and verge immigration. We highly recommend verge immigration for any kind of immigration services.
Reply from Verge Immigration Services Inc, Immigration Consultant in Winnipeg 2024.05.05
Hello Kamaraj, Thank you for your wonderful words and congratulations on getting the permanent residence. Wishing you the best. Jatinder
Advertisement
Mandeep Kaur
Mandeep Kaur
2024.04.27
Reply from Verge Immigration Services Inc, Immigration Consultant in Winnipeg 2024.05.05
Thank you for your review, Mandeep. Jatinder
Andrew Lee
Andrew Lee
2024.04.17
Excellent services! My PR Application was done quick. Jantinder and his team are task-oriented and dedicated in their work. Would highly recommended.
Reply from Verge Immigration Services Inc, Immigration Consultant in Winnipeg 2024.04.22
Hello Andrew, Thank you for your kind words and wonderful review. Best wishes, Jatinder
Gurpreet Sidhu
Gurpreet Sidhu
2024.04.15
I had great experience with verge immigration. Jatinder sir done good job with my pr application
Reply from Verge Immigration Services Inc, Immigration Consultant in Winnipeg 2024.04.16
Hello Gurpreet, Thank you for your review and congratulations on getting your PR approved. Jatinder
Kristina Siino
Kristina Siino
2024.04.15
I've used Verge Immigration's services for a year now and Jatinder Singh has been so helpful. Everything has always been submitted quickly and accurately and he's always able to answer any questions we have. Would definitely recommend this company for any immigration help you need.
Reply from Verge Immigration Services Inc, Immigration Consultant in Winnipeg 2024.04.16
Hello Kristina, Thank you for your wonderful review and working with you have been a pleasure. Sincerely, Jatinder
Advertisement
Henrique Marella
Henrique Marella
2024.04.11
Literally a life saver. If it wasn't for him I'd have to go back to my country. Definitely a great professional.
Reply from Verge Immigration Services Inc, Immigration Consultant in Winnipeg 2024.04.16
Hello Henrique, Thank you for your review and congratulations on getting your work permit from a very difficult situation. Jatinder
Dushyant Kalia
Dushyant Kalia
2024.04.09
I am beyond satisfied to have gone to Jatinder for help with a pretty special case. He gave me multiple options to proceed with. The efforts he put in my application and his professionalism were incredible. Couldn't recommend them enough!!
Reply from Verge Immigration Services Inc, Immigration Consultant in Winnipeg 2024.04.16
Hello Dushyant, Thank you for your review and congratulations on getting your status restored as a student in Canada. Best of luck. Jatinder
Shreen Shinu
Shreen Shinu
2024.04.01
I reached out to Verge Immigration based on the reviews and sure enough, they didn’t disappoint. Jatinder is amazing in what he does and handles the situation very professionally and with empathy. Keep up the great work and thank you for your assistance!
Reply from Verge Immigration Services Inc, Immigration Consultant in Winnipeg 2024.04.05
Hello Shreen, Thank you for the wonderful review. Congratulations on getting the status restored in Canada. Best regards, Jatinder
aru ruleez
aru ruleez
2024.03.22
I had the pleasure of working with Jatinder and Verge Immigration for my visa processing, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. From the moment I reached out via email, Jatinder responded promptly and went above and beyond to explain every detail of the process. His professionalism and friendly demeanor made the entire journey feel seamless, almost like having a supportive brother guiding me along the way. Thanks to his hard work and dedication, I can now express my heartfelt gratitude. I highly recommend Jatinder and Verge Immigration to anyone in need of immigration services. Their expertise and commitment are truly unmatched!
Reply from Verge Immigration Services Inc, Immigration Consultant in Winnipeg 2024.03.25
Hello Aravind, Thank you for the wonderful review and congratulations on getting your permit approved from a very challenging situation. Sincerely, Jatinder
Advertisement
Sharyu Shah
Sharyu Shah
2024.03.21
Liked the work. Great service. Got my study permit extended, even though it was refused/rejected before.
Reply from Verge Immigration Services Inc, Immigration Consultant in Winnipeg 2024.03.25
Hello Sharyu, Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on the approval.
Princess Umukoro
Princess Umukoro
2024.03.13
I had the pleasure of working with Jatinder Singh of Verve Immigration for my recent visa application, and I couldn't be more impressed at the demonstrated level of expertise, and a genuine commitment to ensuring a smooth visa process. We got our visa in just a little over a month. Overall I am immensely grateful to Jatinder and the team at Verve Immigration for their invaluable assistance in securing our visa. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone in need of visa support and immigration process.
Reply from Verge Immigration Services Inc, Immigration Consultant in Winnipeg 2024.03.13
Hello Princess, Thank you for your wonderful review and congratulations on getting the spousal work permit and study permit approved for the children. Regards, Jatinder Singh
Ellen Donovan
Ellen Donovan
2024.02.26
Jatinder and team thank you so much for all the help. I’m Irish and living in Toronto and came across Verge immigration on Bark .. Applying for permanent residency is a very stressful process and I felt completely at ease going through it with Jatinder. He rang me multiple times to reassure me when I was stressed and I have full confidence in their services. Would recommend to anyone looking for immigration assistance. Extremely professional!
Reply from Verge Immigration Services Inc, Immigration Consultant in Winnipeg 2024.03.09
Hello Ellen, Thank you so very much for your kind review. Sincerely, Jatinder