Vera Italia Salzburg

Vera Italia Salzburg Reviews

Good rating
4.3
16 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (16)
THE WAITER IS A THIEF! My friend and I ordered one coffee each, milk to go into one coffee, and a bottle of water (0,7). We were charged 15€ and we were never given a receipt. The waiter stole from us. I wanted to confront him, but there was no price list anywhere, so I could not be certain at the time. It feels ridiculous that this could happen in Austria.
Advertisement
Nebs Nebsic
Nebs Nebsic
2023.09.23
My friend and I ordered one coffee each, milk to go into one coffee, and a bottle of water (0,7). We were charged 15€ and we were never given a receipt. The waiter stole from us. I wanted to confront him, but there was no price list anywhere, so I could not be certain at the time. It feels ridiculous that this could happen in Austria.
Egger Bettina-Isabella
Egger Bettina-Isabella
2023.08.25
Lukas Hofmann
Lukas Hofmann
2023.08.25
Cosima Johne
Cosima Johne
2023.08.11
Toller Service & leckere Speisen! Top
Advertisement
Sara Rubio
Sara Rubio
2023.08.04
The food was good, fast and good prices. Big portions. Nice service.
STEFANIA DE TOMA
STEFANIA DE TOMA
2023.07.10
Giuseppe is very nice and a wonderful cook. We are Italian and tonight we ate a great Italian dinner, like home.
Odd Jack
Odd Jack
2023.06.23
Daniel Tüte
Daniel Tüte
2023.06.11
I recently had the pleasure of dining at Vera Italia, and I must say the pizza was delightful. The dough and crust have been on point. The hilarious staff/chef made the experience even more enjoyable. I'm looking forward to my next visit!
Advertisement
Vincenzo Laudanna
Vincenzo Laudanna
2023.06.05
Per favore togliete la scritta vera italia, é un offesa ai ristoratori italiani, lasciamo stare il fatto che abbiamo aspettato un ora e mezza per i primi, ordino un maccheroni porcini e salsiccia e mi arriva broccoli e salsiccia, lasciamo stare, ma un menu con scritto MARGARITA al posto di margherita NO, spaghetti asparaggi no, insalata camberoni noooo 🥲 🙏 ( per l amor del cielo la pizza è buona!!!)Ma nooo🥲🥲🥲
Christian S
Christian S
2023.05.05
Schönes Lokal und gutes Essen. Sehr freundlicher Chef und Personal.
Monika Perdolt
Monika Perdolt
2023.05.05
Edmund Perdolt
Edmund Perdolt
2023.05.05
Sehr schönes Restaurant, von der Terrasse aus mit Blick auf die Salzburger Berge (Untersberg)
Advertisement
Andreea Anghel
Andreea Anghel
2023.05.04
phlegs
phlegs
2023.04.26
Top Küche, alles wunderbar. Gerner wieder :)
Nikolaus Klinger
Nikolaus Klinger
2023.04.25
Sehr netter und bemühter Chef, preiswerte Mittagsmenüs, sehr gute Pizza...