Velobiotics

Velobiotics Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
1406 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1402)
Kerriann Davies
Kerriann Davies
2024.04.17
Very good customer service
Reply from Velobiotics 2024.04.17
Thank you, Kerriann Davies! We appreciate your 5-star rating and your positive feedback about our customer service. Your support means a lot to us. GutThank You! GutThank You!
mandy masoko
mandy masoko
2024.04.10
I found this product on tik tok, someone recommended it. I started doing my research by reading reviews here on Takealot and also on the Velobiotics website. I've went through so many doctors from 2022 to 2023 December enquiring about one thing, yeast infection! I've went to so many pharmacies as well and the cream given to me was seriously not working - it always made it worse and that's when my doctor gave me an anti bacterial pill. My yeast infection left only for 3 days, maximum! Upon reading the reviews here I became excited to try this because a lot of the ladies mentioned the things I was experiencing. I'm currently on day 4 and my gosh l've started recommending this to my close friends and family. The weight has been lifted off my shoulders because we all know how uncomfortable yeast infection is but it's so frustrating not getting the results you want from medical professionals as well and that makes you feel like the is something wrong with you. Thank you Velobiotics! 10/10
Reply from Velobiotics 2024.04.10
Thank you, Mandy Masoko! We appreciate your 5-star rating and your detailed feedback. Your support means a lot to us. GutThank You! GutThank You!
natasha moyane
natasha moyane
2024.04.08
Received excellent service and fast delivery
Reply from Velobiotics 2024.04.06
Thank you, Natasha Moyane! We appreciate your 5-star rating and your positive feedback. Your support means a lot to us. GutThank You! GutThank You!
ntwalo concern
ntwalo concern
2024.04.08
Great product, exactly what every woman needs.
Reply from Velobiotics 2024.04.08
Thank you, ntwalo concern! We appreciate your 5-star rating and your positive feedback. Your support means a lot to us. GutThank You! GutThank You!
Slondiwe owami
Slondiwe owami
2024.04.08
I love your products especially the cookie fresh probiotics and boric acid .top tier after one day of using it I had already seen the difference
Reply from Velobiotics 2024.04.08
Thank you, Slondiwe owami! We appreciate your 5-star rating and your positive feedback. Your support means a lot to us. GutThank You! GutThank You!
Karabo Lechuti
Karabo Lechuti
2024.04.03
Best product I’ve used! I’m in absolute awe of how effective it is! Will definitely be purchasing more🥰
Reply from Velobiotics 2024.04.03
Thank you, Karabo Lechuti! We appreciate your 5-star rating and your positive feedback. Your support means a lot to us. GutThank You! GutThank You!
Mathilda Olivier
Mathilda Olivier
2024.04.02
Reply from Velobiotics 2024.04.02
Thank you, Mathilda Olivier! We appreciate your 5-star rating. Your support means a lot to us. GutThank You! GutThank You!
Thandy Mdhluli
Thandy Mdhluli
2024.04.02
Reply from Velobiotics 2024.04.02
Thank you, Thandy Mdhluli! We appreciate your 5-star rating. Your support means a lot to us. GutThank You! GutThank You!
Tshiamo Mosuoe
Tshiamo Mosuoe
2024.04.01
The best
Reply from Velobiotics 2024.04.01
Thank you, Tshiamo Mosuoe! We appreciate your 5-star rating and your feedback. Your support means a lot to us. GutThank You! GutThank You!
Nelisa Mlokoti
Nelisa Mlokoti
2024.03.28
Best purchase this year!
Reply from Velobiotics 2024.03.26
Thank you, Nelisa Mlokoti! We appreciate your 5-star rating and your feedback. Your support means a lot to us. GutThank You! GutThank You!
Neo Mokoari
Neo Mokoari
2024.03.28
Fast delivery, it was easy to order and I’m honestly happy with my package ❤️
Reply from Velobiotics 2024.03.27
Thank you, Neo Mokoari! We appreciate your 5-star rating and your feedback. Your support means a lot to us. GutThank You! GutThank You!
tebogo maphuti
tebogo maphuti
2024.03.26
I started using this product yesterday and I can finally see changes #bestproduct
Reply from Velobiotics 2024.03.26
Thank you, tebogo maphuti! We appreciate your 5-star rating and your feedback. Your support means a lot to us. GutThank You! GutThank You!
Ramonde Ashleigh Palmer
Ramonde Ashleigh Palmer
2024.03.12
I received my order just two days after purchasing, which was fantastic! The only issue I encountered is that the applicator seems a bit flimsy when placing the capsule. However, apart from that minor inconvenience, I find the products to be fantastic. I must also mention that a friend referred me, and she is absolutely thrilled with the results. Thank you.
Reply from Velobiotics 2024.03.13
Thank you, Ramonde Ashleigh Palmer, for sharing your feedback and 4-star rating. We appreciate your input and are glad to hear that you found the products fantastic overall. Your support means a lot to us. GutThank You! GutThank You!
khomotjo mashala
khomotjo mashala
2024.03.12
Product does what it says it does the downside is the white consistency, just improve on that and perhaps introduce a clear consistency otherwise I’m happy !!!
Reply from Velobiotics 2024.03.12
Thank you, khomotjo mashala, for your feedback and 3-star rating. We appreciate your input and will take your suggestion into consideration. Your support means a lot to us. GutThank You! GutThank You!
Coach Terrica
Coach Terrica
2024.03.11
I enjoyed the process of ordering and receiving the cookie fresh suppositories. I was checking local pharmacies and vitamin shops for these and couldn’t find them anywhere. Initially I was nervous to order because I assumed it would take forever to arrive and I needed them ASAP. So I called the store before placing my order, and the kind lady I spoke with assured me that I’d receive it the next day being that I was placing my order in the morning. And just as she said I received it that very next morning and I have no complaints about the product. I swear by boric acid for V-health so I’m very grateful to be able to get this product so quickly and easily even on my travels.
Reply from Velobiotics 2024.03.11
Thank you, Coach Terrica! We appreciate your 5-star rating and your detailed feedback. Your support means a lot to us. GutThank You! GutThank You!
Zoey Xot
Zoey Xot
2024.03.09
Very fast delivery. I ordered on the 4th and it arrived on the 8th. The product works very well
Reply from Velobiotics 2024.03.09
Thank you, Zoey Xot! We appreciate your 5-star rating and your feedback. Your support means a lot to us. GutThank You! GutThank You!
Sinenhlanhla Dlamini
Sinenhlanhla Dlamini
2024.03.04
Reply from Velobiotics 2024.03.04
Thank you, Sinenhlanhla Dlamini! We appreciate your 4-star rating. Your support means a lot to us. GutThank You! GutThank You!
koketso modisane
koketso modisane
2024.02.29
This product literally works within hours. I don't think I can live without it. It's a dream to have. Love love it!
Reply from Velobiotics 2024.02.29
Thank you, koketso modisane! We appreciate your 5-star rating and your feedback. Your support means a lot to us. GutThank You! GutThank You!
Lizandi Fourie
Lizandi Fourie
2024.02.28
Very fast processing and delivery considering I live in a remote area! Well done! Keep it up.
Reply from Velobiotics 2024.02.28
Thank you, Lizandi Fourie! We appreciate your 5-star rating and your feedback. Your support means a lot to us. GutThank You! GutThank You!
masahledi Moretsane
masahledi Moretsane
2024.02.25
I’m so happy with the product after day one I was able to see the difference and smelling fresh 🤭🤭🤭
Reply from Velobiotics 2024.02.25
Thank you, masahledi Moretsane! We appreciate your 5-star rating and your feedback. Your support means a lot to us. GutThank You! GutThank You! GutThank You!