veingerlaw

veingerlaw.com

veingerlaw Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
21 reviews Verified
veingerlaw
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 21 ) 5.0

Marina Pinkhasov
Marina Pinkhasov
2024.01.24
Dmitrii Chuchkin
Dmitrii Chuchkin
2023.12.02
Excellent!
Dmitry K
Dmitry K
2023.10.16
Diana A
Diana A
2023.10.04
Had a consultation with attny Steven Veinger for RE matter. Didn’t hire him because he’s not a real estate attorney but He was responsive and friendly.
Reply from veingerlaw 2023.10.04
Thank you Diana. I appreciate the compliment and I hope everything worked out for you.
happy!
happy!
2023.05.10
Very good!
Azadam Aitbayeva
Azadam Aitbayeva
2022.04.17
Самый лучший immigration attorney! Прошла с ним весь путь от консультации иммиграции по замужеству до получения долгожданной Green card! Очень отзывчивый, всегда понимающий профессионал своего дела! Отвечал на все вопросы, объяснил весь вопрос, подготавливал морально, и вуаля! Мы это сделали! Очень добросовестный и очень честный человек! Спасибо за работу и результат!
Reply from veingerlaw 2022.04.18
Dear Azadam, thank you for your high praise. I really appreciate the compliment. I am very glad that we finally crossed the finish-line on your case and it is because of clients like you that we were successful. It was truly a pleasure to work with you and congratulations on your Green Card! Steven Veinger
Tina Taraban
Tina Taraban
2021.11.10
I like Stiven Veinger. He is professional! Highly recommend him!
V K
V K
2019.12.22
Steven Veinger is an exceptional lawyer. He’s experienced and makes you feel like you’re in good hands, But even more importantly, he treats you with compassion and understanding. Having to seek council usually involves an already stressful situation. He’s always been very responsive, punctual, attentive, and you don’t feel like you’re being milked just for extra billing hours. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I cared about. I’m very grateful to have him as my lawyer.
Yaroslav Farber
Yaroslav Farber
2019.12.16
Steven is a great attorney to work with. If he says he will do something, he follows through and does it, all while communicating with you every step of the way. Highly recommend his services!
Алексей Шитиков
Алексей Шитиков
2019.12.13
Completely satisfied with collaboration as a lawyer with Steven Veinger! He gave me a hand ina difficult situation. Always was polite, patient, detailed in everything and affordable! Highly recommend him!
Anton Zaitsev
Anton Zaitsev
2019.12.12
Tatsiana Minevich
Tatsiana Minevich
2019.12.12
It wa a great pleasure to work with Mr. Veinger. He helped me with my permanent resident paperwork and I am glad I had his number. 7 years later he helped me with my citizenship. He is very professional and efficient. It took me 30 minutes to do paperwork and then another 20 minutes to review it. He provided all the necessary information right away: so no headache what so ever. He also helped me with the interview part emphasized the questions that I need to get updated information on. The most important thing that I appreciate is that he always replies to e-mails and returns phone calls in timely manner, no matter how busy he might be at that time. If I could give more stars, I definitely would. Thank you Mr. Veinger for everything you have done for me!
Ines De La O
Ines De La O
2019.12.11
I highly recommend Mr. Veinger to represent you in any matter. His professionalism, attentive to details and communication was always satisfying. Do not think about it just call his office and make an appointment, trust me you won't be disappointed.
Alisha Ezell
Alisha Ezell
2019.12.11
Simply the best!
Maria Bordeianu
Maria Bordeianu
2019.12.10
я счастлива что встретила Stivena Veinger Могу сказать что он является профисионалом в своем деле. Я и мой друзья имели правильныe юридические консультации и помощи ОН ЗАСЛУЖИВАЕТ уважение u респект Marina Bordeianu
Yevgen L
Yevgen L
2019.12.10
Great experience, I felt professionalism and support throughout the year that I collaborated with him. I recommend it to anyone who needs strong protection.
Sergey Kholeva
Sergey Kholeva
2019.08.03
Steven help me with in my situation years ago, since then don’t even heard about better lawyer. Hi from Seattle
Max Poliav
Max Poliav
2019.06.23
Steven is a true professional in every aspect. With a lot of attention to the smallest detail, comprehensive knowledge of immigration laws and a fantastic attitude towards potential roadblocks and challenges, my wife and I have enjoyed every moment of working with him on our case.
Erica Rosenblum
Erica Rosenblum
2018.04.28
Great experience working with Steven. Happy client would definitely hire him again!
harvey greenberg
harvey greenberg
2018.03.27
I am an attorney colleague of attorney Veinger and have known him for the past several years, I highly recommend him. He is very competent, personable and reliable. Clients I have referred him to are overwhelmingly satisfied with his work. He has my highest recommendation.
Reply from veingerlaw 2018.04.13
Harvey, thank you very much for the compliment. Likewise, I also hold you, as my fellow colleague, in high regard and I refer to you clients in need of a very experienced, honest and reliable traffic attorney.