Veggiezz

Veggiezz Bewertungen

Gut bewertet
4.3
2401 Bewertungen Verifiziert
%title%

%offer%

Bewertungen (2401)
Kiril Valchev
Kiril Valchev
2024.03.10
Friendly atmosphere, delicious food, fare prices. Recommend for vegetarians and vegans
Atmosphere
Food
Bedienung
Anzeige
paula
paula
2024.03.10
super lecker, schnell zubereitet und frisch! sehr netter service
Atmosphere
Food
Bedienung
G. T.
G. T.
2024.03.10
Toller Ort mit tollem Service. Das Essen ist köstlich. Der Service ist schnell. Und für uns war ein weiterer toller Bonus die Hintergrundmusik von „Queen“.
Atmosphere
Food
Bedienung
Sònia Romera Abeyà
Sònia Romera Abeyà
2024.03.05
Atmosphere
Food
Bedienung
Vivi Nagy
Vivi Nagy
2024.03.05
Sehr lecker und super Bedienung! Danke euch!💚
Atmosphere
Food
Bedienung
Anzeige
Christiane Pruckner
Christiane Pruckner
2024.03.02
Ein sehr nettes Lokal mit sehr gutem vegetarischen Essen. Das Personal war auffallend freundlich und bemüht! Einziger Kritikpunkt für mich waren die winzigen Toilettenräume. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Atmosphere
Food
Bedienung
Jonasz Blaszczyk
Jonasz Blaszczyk
2024.02.23
Atmosphere
Food
Bedienung
AJay
AJay
2024.02.22
We went there last week around 5:30 pm. It was fully booked (still quite empty though) but still got a small table next to the counter which was great. The gluten-free starter we then ordered was not available anymore. So we opted for a burger with a gluten-free bun. The latter was out of stock too. We then decided to leave for another vegan burger joint close by. I'd understand if this was late at night but being out of gluten-free products before rush hour is unacceptable, especially for guests with celiac disease ;)
Atmosphere
Food
Bedienung
David Sanchez
David Sanchez
2024.02.20
Considering some reviews, maybe we expected a little bit more. Food is correct, price is correct, but we think both could be better. Quick service.
Atmosphere
Food
Bedienung
Anzeige
yamileth LP (Wonder)
yamileth LP (Wonder)
2024.02.19
When we accidentally found this restaurant, it was love at first taste. We had come 3 times in our 2 days visit. We had the superfood roll, the pumpkin soup, the rainbow bowl, the Seltan pepper steak (tofu), the Mediterranean Ottozz, the avocado toast, and the delight roll. All of them are just delicious. Also, we tried the panacota. A real, no sweet but enjoyably dessert. Ohh. And last but no least, the green tea (matcha) latte, I added sugar since I am used to the other one.
Atmosphere
Food
Bedienung
Andreas Redecker
Andreas Redecker
2024.02.18
Habe hier sehr lecker gegessen. Sehr freundliches Personal.
Atmosphere
Food
Bedienung
Benedikt Faust
Benedikt Faust
2024.02.18
Sehr netter Laden, Wen die Gerichte ansprechen, dem wird es auch gefallen! Kurz vor Schluss dagewesen und ToGo bestellt. Das Essen ist lecker, frische Zubereitet und die Drinks okay. Deswegen gleich ein 2tes Mal besucht :) Unbedingt die hausgemachten Limonaden versuchen!
Atmosphere
Food
Bedienung
Sara H
Sara H
2024.02.18
Atmosphere
Food
Bedienung
Anzeige
Cody Hsu
Cody Hsu
2024.02.18
Disappointing bowl with only cheap salad and without rice for 15 euros, burger patty is nice but the bread was very… industrial , the fried was cold and tasteless:( no ketchup or mayo or salt served with it.
Atmosphere
Food
Bedienung
Sandy Tennhardt
Sandy Tennhardt
2024.02.18
Atmosphere
Food
Bedienung
Barbor Današová
Barbor Današová
2024.02.17
The food is ok but it isnt anything impressive, the wraps were quite dry and a bit boring for the price, needing some good dressing, serving it with fries (which taste like they were bought frozen, defrosted and fried) without any sauce, with tiny wasabi mayo for extra 1,10€ - what a rip off, that should come automatically with the dish...the wasabi was barely noticable in the mayo, why are you so afraid of flavors??! Or are you just saving money? Anyways, at least theres a nice atmosphere...
Atmosphere
Food
Bedienung
Eduardo Couto
Eduardo Couto
2024.02.16
One of the best vegan restaurants I been to. The staff is friendly and welcoming.
Atmosphere
Food
Bedienung
Anzeige
Lucas Bickel
Lucas Bickel
2024.02.16
Karolina Cesenkova
Karolina Cesenkova
2024.02.16
Great for vegetarians and vegans. Many options (bowls, wraps, burgers, vegan sacher!). Would recommend.
Patrick Kiss
Patrick Kiss
2024.02.14
Klein & gemühtlich. Auswahl ist top. Mitarbeiter sind freundlich und erklären bei Fragen.
Atmosphere
Food
Bedienung