Vega Yacht Viet Nam

Vega Yacht Viet Nam Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
923 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (931)
Wander27121191481
Wander27121191481
2024.04.13
Verified
Очень! Сегодня побывали в круизе на яхте Vega.. Получили огромное удовольствие и массу впечатлений. Спасибо нашему гиду Катерине за ее открытость позитивность и увлеченность своим делом Отдельное спасибо капитану и ее команде, за очень вкусный обед!!!
Мага Ф
Мага Ф
2024.04.11
Verified
Северные острова Вега Был на северных островах на катамаране роскошном, с профессиональным гидом экскурсоводам которая очень интересно рассказывает и с каждым индивидуально подход круто и на яхте всё было хорошо и питание и напитки спасибо Екатерине
Dillyara D
Dillyara D
2024.04.11
Verified
SEA Trip Review! Enjoyed the sea trip tremendously! Guide, Katya is really on Fire!!! 🔥 Shared a lot of insights and is full of energy!!! The team is great! Time and money well-spent!!! I truly recommend Katya!
Vladislav K
Vladislav K
2024.04.10
Verified
Морская прогулка к полуострову. Очень приветливый персонал, обед был на уровне 5-ти звезд в отеле, свежие морепродукты, устрицы, огромные креветки. Все на высшем уровне, рекомендую!
Эльмира А
Эльмира А
2024.04.09
Verified
Яхта комфортная чистая уютная Девочка гид была очень дружелюбная Дейджий включала классную музыку. Еда была очень вкусная атмосфера просто оболденная
Эльмира А
Эльмира А
2024.04.09
Verified
Яхта комфортная чистая уютная Просто обалденная Атмосфера Вкусно покушали поймали рыб. Музыка очень крутая. Еда вкусная. Девочки доброжелательны
Elena A
Elena A
2024.04.05
Verified
Rum credit! Excellent boat trip, the best and super sociable guide Katya, lunch is just a bomb, and the sea and views are simply gorgeous, we recommend you won’t regret it! Be sure to take rum!
Nataliya S
Nataliya S
2024.04.05
Verified
Liked Hello. We were on a catamaran with guide Ekaterina! Vacation is great. Many thanks to the entire catamaran crew and Ekaterina personally
Сергей Ш
Сергей Ш
2024.04.03
Verified
Katya Pushka The catamaran ride is just super!!! The guide Katya is great, she entertains as best she can, you won’t get bored! We saw Nha Trang at night, went shopping, and ate delicious food!
Анна П
Анна П
2024.04.03
Verified
Luxury tour by sea The trip turned out to be simply gorgeous. I didn’t expect that you can take a boat to get to beautiful places without spending half a day. The music during the trip is great, and the food is the best I've eaten in Vietnam so far. I recommend the potatoes to everyone, they’re just the bomb. I didn’t master jumping into the water from the roof, but my friends liked it.
Азиз Б
Азиз Б
2024.04.02
Verified
Delight The yacht trip is very positive, fun, and exciting. Delicious food, unlimited drinks. I liked the oysters the most.
Dina K
Dina K
2024.04.02
Verified
We'll go again! With small children, the best thing is that we were happy the whole trip) delicious lunch, warm sea, fishing, drinks for every taste! Katyusha has a separate merci
Relax49987269428
Relax49987269428
2024.04.01
Verified
I recommend If you want to please yourself and your loved ones, take the excursion “Yacht Trip” to Nha Trang, accompanied by guide Ekaterina, very positive, pleasant to talk to, a lot of interesting and useful information. Lunch - the freshest seafood, drinks, I recommend it, you definitely won’t regret it!!! Highly recommend!!!
Arton K
Arton K
2024.04.01
Verified
Adventure The best trip around the island on a VIP class yacht! The program is exciting and interesting, you won’t be bored) special thanks to the staff and the chief sailor Ekaterina!
Safari57317805837
Safari57317805837
2024.04.01
Verified
We are delighted A beautiful yacht, greeted with champagne, a very tasty lunch, service at the highest level. The guide Katya talks very interestingly about life in Vietnam.
Ольга П
Ольга П
2024.03.29
Verified
Super Guide Katya is a soulful guide to the sea world of beauty, lazy relaxation, chill, very nice, thank you! It was especially delicious to eat the oysters
АЛЕНА Ш
АЛЕНА Ш
2024.03.28
Verified
Boat trip We were on a trip with our family on a yacht, went on a cruise on the open sea and there we swam, sunbathed, and fished. Everything was very magnificent and wonderful!
василий в
василий в
2024.03.28
Verified
Drive We went on an excursion on a catamaran. Our guide Ekaterina was with us; she was simply the best guide we had during our entire trip in Vietnam! We all enjoyed the trip, especially the food and the complete accompaniment of Catherine, we wish you prosperity!!!!
Altynbek K
Altynbek K
2024.03.27
Verified
Well organized boat trip It was a well organized trip with a cool guide and nice food and drinks. The boat crew was very helpful and made it a wonderful experience
Kseniya N
Kseniya N
2024.03.25
Verified
Holidays on a catamaran Today we had a trip on a catamaran, it was very cool, fun and exciting, thanks to the guide Ekaterina for this atmosphere. And we were very impressed with our dinner of fish, shrimp, chicken and much more. I recommend this trip to everyone, it’s very comfortable even with small children!