Vegamour Reviews

Good rating
3.6
831 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (983)
Edna
Edna
2024.04.13
Verified
In shock! I received the item, doesn't have product package, no instructions from the manufacturer what so ever, is kinda a strange. I have to look online how to apply it and other information.
Incomplete order! Only received the dress all accessories were not with the dress.
Incomplete order! Only received the dress all accessories were not with the dress.
2024.04.11
Verified
not impressed If you color your hair, it strips the color out. Like another customer's review, I got a few bumps on my head after use. I wouldn't recommend this product.
Audrey
Audrey
2024.04.10
Verified
Not as good as I expected Dried my hair out n thinned itNn
fashionablemsm
fashionablemsm
2024.04.07
Verified
Made my hair fall out This product did not work for me, it actually made my hair thin even more and fall out.I do not recommend this product at all
Michelle
Michelle
2024.04.04
Verified
Don’t buy came empty seem to be messed with liked if it was used then someone filled it up with water never again and I didn’t get a refund.
Horrible experience. Bag arrived with the “foam” in a rock. You have to break it up. The foam had black mold inside the sack. So now I have had mold spores spread into my home. I threw it out as quick
Horrible experience. Bag arrived with the “foam” in a rock. You have to break it up. The foam had black mold inside the sack. So now I have had mold spores spread into my home. I threw it out as quick
2024.04.02
Verified
The only topical hair regrowth item I have found that works! I am in my early 40’s. My “temple” area on both sides has really stated to thin, different reasons, becoming almost embarrassing if I wear a ponytail up or my hair pulled back in a bun.I have tried so many different products. Topical. Oral. This looks s the only product that actually works. I actually have had my hair start to grow back in the desired areas, which have been my two main areas of focus.I LOVE this product because it is not oily like the other topical products out there. I can actually use this in the am before work, brush it through my hair, like I normally would brush my hair, and it does NOT make my hand look greasy or oily. Nor does it make me break out.This is the only product I have found that I can apply am/pm and not have oily hate, breakout from oil getting in my skin while I sleep, etc.The truck is you must really massage the product into the area where you want to see the hair regrow, like a circular motion, and you must be consistent. Must!After messaging into the temple areas, I brush through my hair to distribute any left over product. I am going to start focusing on my scalp and “nape” area next to see what type of regrow results I see as far as thickness.I have seen a lot less shedding since I started using this product as well, which is a big problem for me.Yes, this product is a little more pricey that some others, BUT IT WORKS. I am on my third month of using this and I have zero regrets about using this product.So happy with the results!!
Shelly A.
Shelly A.
2024.03.28
Verified
No visible reaction or results No results
MEGAN Watson
MEGAN Watson
2024.03.23
Verified
Didn't last me long Small bottle and didn't last me but maybe 10 nights and I ran out. Waste of money
Beatriz Vega
Beatriz Vega
2024.03.22
Verified
It works since day one Love it
MissChriz
MissChriz
2024.03.17
Verified
Didn’t work Didn’t work after about 2 months of use
LIsa
LIsa
2024.03.10
Verified
Did not work for me I have been using this for little over a month now and have not seen any new hair growth. It also advertises you can put in your hair and style as usual and this is not something that can be done, makes hair look oily. I had to use only at night
Kateryna
Kateryna
2024.03.10
Verified
No results I’m not sure how long I should’ve used it to see the results. So far the only results I get is pimples on my head. Never had this issue before. I don’t think I’ll finish this bottle, skin irritated.
Alexandra Garry
Alexandra Garry
2024.03.07
Verified
Not my favorite I’ve been trying multiple items as I e had someHear loss since serious illness. This one I’ve been using daily and might be working but not sure. Mostly the smell is too much for me
Dana... The jar looks bigger and heavier than the liquid inside the dropper is short cannot reach when it gets lower than the half I got allergies meditation from this product.
Dana... The jar looks bigger and heavier than the liquid inside the dropper is short cannot reach when it gets lower than the half I got allergies meditation from this product.
2024.03.02
Verified
Allergies side effect.. The amount of the liquid is less than the size of the jar The dropper is small short to catch the leftover liquid . I got irritated the skin from it.
Horrible , I wore the black and pink put it to wash and they ripped , DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY
Horrible , I wore the black and pink put it to wash and they ripped , DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY
2024.02.29
Verified
Don't waste your money I had high hopes for this product and it's a scam, after I used it a week the bottle was half way empty, product is not worth buying it's a hook they make you believe that with consistency it will work, no you will just purchase it more which makes them money !
Shreeparna Sarkar
Shreeparna Sarkar
2024.02.29
Verified
Triggers Hairfall I tried to use it 2-3 times and the next day i have severe hairloss. I then tried with mixing it to an oil base which never gives me hairloss, but mixing and applying also caused severe hairloss.Can I return it somehow
Uddi
Uddi
2024.02.26
Verified
White residue inside the bottle, left residue after drying. I have ordered this product multiple times and never faced any issues. All the other times my experience was positive and I saw hair growth results. But the recent order I received in February had white residue inside the bottle and after applying it left a thick waxy layer behind as it dried up. This might not be the original formula.
shannon m medved
shannon m medved
2024.02.25
Verified
No new hair growth Didn't see any new growth and it started breaking my underneath hair. It did feel a tiny thicker on top and it didn't leave an oily residue but that's the only good thing about this product. Waste of money!!
Beachbum0124
Beachbum0124
2024.02.22
Verified
worked wonders on my thinning hair Works wonders on my hair. I also the use shampoo and love it. My hair is much thicker and my hairstylist noticed.
Ilse
Ilse
2024.02.19
Verified
Fuller hair I am on my second bottle and I can tell a difference if the fullness of my hair.