Vasireddy's - The Design Studio Hyderabad | Designer Clothing Store | Luxury Pret | Bridal Couture | Reviews

Vasireddy's - The Design Studio Hyderabad | Designer Clothing Store | Luxury Pret | Bridal Couture | Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 124 reviews

vasireddys.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (124)
suma madala
suma madala
2021-03-26
I am totally happy with their work in terms of everything. Perfect fitting. Thankyou Vasireddy team.
Advertisement
Durgaram Devasi
Durgaram Devasi
2021-02-08
Mounica Sharma
Mounica Sharma
2021-01-16
It was one of the greatest and most comfortable experience for me to get my ensembles designed at Vasireddy's Couture in Hyderabad. I definitely do not know where to start and where to end complimenting them for their beautiful workmanship, quality fabrics, extraordinary embroidery. I had been there for my engagement lehenga. Their cooperation was so pleasing that i had ordered everything for my wedding and reception too. A one stop shop for all your needs at the best prices. I highly recommend them to everyone across India. They are quite known for their specific wedding designer sarees.
Pavithra Reddy
Pavithra Reddy
2021-01-15
Good fitting
Rashmi Agrawal
Rashmi Agrawal
2021-01-15
i got my lehenga stitched from vasireddys and i am very happy with the output. on time delivery and nominal cost.
Advertisement
manojkumarreddy mummasani
manojkumarreddy mummasani
2021-01-12
We have approached for customised lehanga but the outcome was not as same as what they have assured . Even though paying them good amount as per their quotation, output was not to the level and the way Their response for the same was worst . The occasion for which we have approached was for our marriage reception. They have spoiled the lehanga
Shekinah Ganta
Shekinah Ganta
2021-01-06
I thank Vasireddy’s- the designer studio for designing wonderful dress for me. The outfit is very beautiful , elegant with perfect fit. It looked so well on me. I appreciate the way they responded and making it for the festive season without me having to chase it. Very punctual, professional and on time delivery. Thank you!!
poojitha
poojitha
2020-12-31
I got all my marriage clothes stitched here. I like the fabrics. Friendly people. Thank you for making me look beautiful on my wedding.
Spandana Reddy
Spandana Reddy
2020-12-21
I First thank Vasireddy's -The Design studio for designing me a beautiful dress for my boy and myself on his 1st birthday. I purchased a customized dress related to theme , she suggested me good models and she made my work so easy .She has designed me a beautiful outfit ? with good fabric and great work on it. The clothes fit so well , I really appreciate her work and ideas . I adore the trendy styles this store offers . Thank you soo much for making me feel beautiful !!
Advertisement
vana lakshmi
vana lakshmi
2020-12-21
Nice place to get your clothes get stitched. They pay attention to your needs and suggest good designs. I felt price is expensive compared to market price for the work done. Other than that rest everything is good.
monisha vemuri
monisha vemuri
2020-12-05
Vasireddy’s is a great place to get some really elegant and unique pieces that are perfect for any occasion! I will definitely be visiting again!
drbhuvaneshwari karthikryan
drbhuvaneshwari karthikryan
2020-12-05
my first experience with vasireddy’s design studio and the work they have done for my lehanga awesome . will surely recommend this designer for my near and dear
Havya Ravipati
Havya Ravipati
2020-11-23
Loved the outfit and it fits me like a glove. My special occasion has become even more special because of that dress?.
Advertisement
lakshmi prasanna
lakshmi prasanna
2020-11-22
You people did a great work to made my daughter's big day. She looks adorable while she was in dat dress ....thank you guys you people made us memorable day of life ...thank alot
deepika reddy
deepika reddy
2020-11-17
Good design
Harshini Reddy
Harshini Reddy
2020-11-01
A must visit place. Their quality of finishing and fitting are really good. I live in NC (North Carolina) and had my birthday dress ordered online through Vasireddys. I must appreciate they did delivered the long gown on time as I wanted in my style with best fittings. No comparision with other stores....thank you Ms Padma Vasireddy for your patience and support.
Poorthi Sharma
Poorthi Sharma
2020-10-31
Perfect blend of Indian sensibility and Indo-western silhouettes
Advertisement
Shreya Reddy
Shreya Reddy
2020-10-30
perfect fitting and timely delivery. good studio 4 middle to upper class people. reasonable rates too
anu priya
anu priya
2020-10-29
Customised design house with good availability of designs & cordial staff. I experienced a stress free shopping experience as they take care of your every small requirement. ?Loved it
Aruna Seshadri
Aruna Seshadri
2020-10-21
Highly recommended for lehengas and anarkali dresses. On time delivery with good finish and ofcourse excellent fitting.