Vapor Mango di Domenico Mango

Vapor Mango di Domenico Mango Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
813 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (813)
Maria H
Maria H
2024.04.14
Verified
Tuscan wine tasting with a view! Wonderful experience for a day trip to this beautiful region! Thank you to our wonderful guide, Constantino, and bus driver Claudio who navigated those tricky roads, safely Would highly recommend this if you have limited time in Tuscany but want to experience some of the best views and learn about the wines of the region.
Advertisement
SVfarmer
SVfarmer
2024.03.27
Verified
Time well spent There was an hour delay for our tour- no fault of our guide ! Donna ? Took us to a Medici Palace in the meantime. She was knowledgeable and shared many insights new to us . This was a first trip to Florence for our granddaughter. Definitely do this tour as it will save time but more importantly will enrich your experience.
Cassandra
Cassandra
2024.03.13
Verified
A must see The Uffizi gallery is a must see in Florence. Having a guided tour was the best way to see the gallery. It was very busy and our guide gave us in-depth and detailed descriptions and backstory about each piece of artwork we stopped at.
Erin B
Erin B
2024.02.26
Verified
Wonderful Intro to Uffizi This tour was great - definitely recommend going in the morning so you can beat the crowds and have the place to yourself. The tour was perfect in length and super helpful in giving people like me, who do not have an art background, context and information for what I was looking at. It made the museum feel a lot more manageable and you cover a range of art pieces from different periods. Afterwards, you can stay and explore more of the museum if you wish. Very well paced and put together, a perfect way to experience Uffizi.
Andrea Stabile
Andrea Stabile
2024.02.21
Trattamenti all’avanguardia e che danno risultati eccellenti. La macchina ha cambiato look ed è tutta un’altra storia. Come si vede dalle foto, lavoro impeccabile. Consigliatissimo, veloce ed efficiente
Advertisement
Texash1207
Texash1207
2024.01.24
Verified
An Uffizi Must This group has the most warm, interesting, and friendly guides. I highly recommend a guided tour of the Uffizi gallery. It will help you glean more information, back stories, and appreciation of the amazing collection. Special thank you to Guido! He is very thorough and clearly loves talking about art, Italy, and history with his guests.
Mattia R
Mattia R
2024.01.22
Verified
Perfect day in Tuscany! Perfect day! Our driver was always on time and very gently and relaxing. The guide was super informative and kept our attention at the best! Time into the city was just perfect and or wine tasting was just amazing! Perfect day!
luca Giannattasio
luca Giannattasio
2024.01.19
JENNIFER G
JENNIFER G
2024.01.07
Verified
A+ experience Gianna provided an excellent tour. Because our small group tour turned out to be a private tour, we were able to enter the museum a bit early. A couple of hours with Gianna felt like a 3 credit class in art history. Her knowledge of art history is deep, and she was able to help novices like us to understand the art we viewed on an even deeper level. Thanks, Gianna!
Advertisement
Giovanni Mango
Giovanni Mango
2024.01.05
Katia Bilotta C
Katia Bilotta C
2023.11.22
Verified
Un’esperienza indispensabile! Un’ottima esperienza gestita dal tour operator Gianna, in maniera eccellente. Eravamo in due ed è stato come avere un’esperienza privata e dedicata. Professionalità, accoglienza ed ottima gestione dei tempi e delle opere salienti da visitare e conoscere. Consigliatissimo!
Isel J
Isel J
2023.11.13
Verified
Great experience Our guide was so informative and so friendly, a great experience! We loved all the information she was able to provide us with and allowed us plenty of time to take photos and enjoy the art.
Nicola H
Nicola H
2023.11.05
Verified
Absolutely amazing! My husband and I went on the tour 1st November. Our guide who I think may have been called Jan (?) was superb. She was so knowledgeable and her enthusiasm was a delight! There were only 4 of us on the tour so it felt very personal. She showed us things we never would have seen and understood if we had been on our own. The way she moved through the different styles of art through to the Renaissance period was excellent. The history that we learnt was so interesting and gives a great grounding for other sites and places we visited. If you are thinking of doing this tour, do it! It was the best guided tour I have ever had, amazing!! Thank you
Advertisement
Robin Y
Robin Y
2023.11.04
Verified
Great guide and well managed museum Excellent guide and well managed museum. Good flow throughout. Guide gave very good stories and call outs. Covered a lot of information in short amount of time. After tour we went back to museum to look closer at some of the sculptures and paintings. We did visit during low season so crowds were smaller than venue manages during high season.
Jose Antonio P
Jose Antonio P
2023.11.03
Verified
Ayuda Muy buenas personas encantadores y muy trabajadores y a la hora de hablar se entiende y muy buenos en la hora de la comida
karen b
karen b
2023.10.29
Verified
Great wine tasting relaxing day Lovely day, lots of driving in a mini van - started with a quiet 1 1/2 drive to winery, which was full of fog - when we hit to winery it was a cool tour with a lovely tasting and generous food set up, then we had lunch about 30 min away at a beautiful spot that was closing for season in the next few days - the views were stunning & lunch was very good, then off to next winery which was lovely & a tasting which was nice but nothing special. We ended with a trip to a fortress town where we stumbled upon their annual archery festival & then back in van for 1 1/2 hour drive home . Was lovely relaxing tasty day & better to be in a van (we were a group of 4 - could have sat 8 - so we were very comfortable) than a bus Recommend trip but know there is a driver only, whom is not a guide
Tammy K
Tammy K
2023.10.28
Verified
A fun day in Wine Country We took this day-trip tour from our 'home villa' in Florence and we would do it again. Getting out of the busy city and into the countryside was exactly what we needed after days of museums & churches. Not a ton of walking on this tour-again exactly what our sore feet needed. The drive on the highways was very nice in a modern small van that had wifi (!). The wineries we stopped at were great. The lunch stop in the quaint town of Pienza was fun to stroll around in.
Advertisement
Fainoue
Fainoue
2023.10.27
Verified
Ótimo passeio Foi uma experiência incrível, as duas vinícolas que visitamos foi super interessante com degustações de vinhos e queijos locais maravilhosos, um ótimo almoço e com direito a uma bela paisagem da Toscana. Super recomendo o passeio, porém um único ponto que gostaria de ressaltar é que a motorista não nos deu a atenção devida.
Svetlana V
Svetlana V
2023.10.20
Verified
Regular tour Nothing extraordinary, just another quick tour with stops at the most iconic works. Probably, there is just very broad spectrum that the guide wanted to cover. The Pros: it was the early morning, fast access (scrip the line), not crowded place, you can stay after the tour.
Excursion11289580039
Excursion11289580039
2023.10.15
Verified
The Renaissance world explained visually through the art. The tour was wonderful - Linda was warm, knowledgeable and shared her own learning and theories about some of the art mysteries. She also aired out two challenges at the beginning: visiting politicians that closed down access; all tbe tickets she received were not the same access time.