Vape and Juice

vapeandjuice.co.uk

Vape and Juice Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
668 reviews Verified
Vape and Juice
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 629 ) 4.7

SarziLove
SarziLove
2024.05.03
Really lovely people, great to go to if you have anxiety like me!
Robert Welbourne
2024.02.12 2024.02.12 | United Kingdom
Verified
Juice order
Timothy Guthrie
Timothy Guthrie
2024.02.05
Friendly and helpful staff
Kelly Tatum
2023.11.24 2023.11.24 | United Kingdom
Absolutely blown away by the variety and flavours of these juices. The wonderful little shop has a great selection of merchandise to buy or even gift ideas Friendly and helpful staff Will be back soon ☺️

Date of experience: 08 November, 2023
pjanko73
2023.11.24 2023.11.24 | United Kingdom
The best place to buy eliquid Best place to shop for eliquid. Amazing staff, friendly and knowledgeable
Corinne Croome
2023.10.25 2023.10.25 | United Kingdom
Amended review I placed a 1 star review - but i can't figure out how to edit it. Anyway - V&J contacted me today - the issue appears to be Royal Mail - and they are resending the order. Thank you
Steven Mitchell
Steven Mitchell
2023.10.11
Went here today for the 1st time and the gentleman who served me couldn’t have been more helpful. Will 💯 use this shop again and again. It also has easy parking
smogzy
smogzy
2023.09.20
Reply from Vape and Juice 2023.09.21
Thank you for stopping to take the time to review our vape store. Hope to welcome you back soon Steve - V&J
elizabeth latteck
2023.09.05 2023.09.05 | United Kingdom
I have used Vape & Juice for several years, going back as far as when they had a shop in Colchester. The only shop where I can get my e-liquid.
Joanne
2023.09.01 2023.09.01 | United Kingdom
Wrong item received I have just received my order & have been sent the wrong items. I understand mistakes can happen but the frustrating thing is I have emailed the address on the website & apparently the address is not valid! I have also rang the number on the website but this is not recognised!! I have clicked to have a live chat but this just takes you to the store ! Not very good when you can't get the companies mistakes rectified !!!
David King
2023.06.27 2023.06.27 | United Kingdom
Great little business! 5 years since I started vaping, after 50 years smoking tobacco. Vape&juice were incredibly helpful with information and finding the best solution for me. I thoroughly recommend these guys and wouldn’t shop anywhere else.
Paul Franklin
2023.06.11 2023.06.11 | United Kingdom
Vapeandjuice online review I placed my order with vape and juice online Friday morning 9 June,it arrived next morning 10 June delivered by Evri .spot on boys it’s a thumbs up from me 😊
Lukas Guichard
Lukas Guichard
2023.04.05
Top class service, from ordering to delivery. Fantastic bargains to be had.
Reply from Vape and Juice 2023.04.12
Thank you Lukas for your lovely review of our vape store. As always, your custom is deeply appreciated. Have a wonderful week David | Vape & Juice
Julie Tivey
Julie Tivey
2023.04.02
Have used vape and juice for so long and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Fantastic products fabulous service.
Paul Franklin
Paul Franklin
2023.04.02
I’m not very tech savvy,but I found your website very informative & easy to navigate,with full description of purchases,prices are great as well as prompt delivery.will carry on using this company.paul 🙂
Phil Hawkins
Phil Hawkins
2023.03.22
Great company, great prices and efficient service
Absolutely brilliant service, everything was explained without making me feel stupid, its definitely a store to be recommended and other companies should take a leaf out of their book when it comes to customer service.
caroline madjar
caroline madjar
2023.03.16
Perfect products, and (maybe most importantly) amazing team!
Andrew Chater
Andrew Chater
2022.09.20
Mark Anderson
Mark Anderson
2022.09.14