VANQUISH PLUMBING AND HEATING LIMITED

vanquish-ltd.co.uk

VANQUISH PLUMBING AND HEATING LIMITED Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
64 reviews Verified
VANQUISH PLUMBING AND HEATING LIMITED
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 64 ) 5.0

MH MH
MH MH
2024.04.13
Excellent service from Bailey and Alfie on their Catford job. Professional and friendly. Explained everything that was necessary. Highly recommended.
Colin cottle
Colin cottle
2024.03.19
Top service from the guys. Came on an emergency call out for a boiler fault, diagnosed and fixed quickly. Highly reccomend
Peter Leonard
Peter Leonard
2024.02.06
Great service from the vanquish team, resolved my plumbing issues quickly with good communication keeping me informed throughout.
Onileowo Damilola
Onileowo Damilola
2024.01.23
George Baldwin
George Baldwin
2024.01.23
Vanquish installed a boiler in my newly purchased property. Just after Christmas which I’m forever grateful for as I have a 1 year old boy. Thanks to Bailey and Alfie who was very understanding now me and my family can stay warm. PANIC OVER !!! I would recommend them to all my family and friends if I could add additional starts I really would. Great people, great company.
Christian Hacking
Christian Hacking
2024.01.19
Vanquish did a job enlarging my cylinder. Quick, affordable and great customer service
Louise Lippin
Louise Lippin
2023.12.31
A star find. Took a chance on Vanquish when uncovering problems in ill relatives flat at a stressful time . As I wasn't a local this made me nervous but soon reassured . Alfie immediately came to quote (competitive) and was very commutative (few more issues needed work) and understood the position our family was in . Both he , Bailey and team really showed workmanship and commitment to the job . Thank you ! Definitely would recommend and use again if needed- I wish you all well -sorry I didn't recommend sooner !
Chamika Ryan
Chamika Ryan
2023.12.23
Vanquish were quick when handling my enquiry and fixed the issue in less than an hour! They gave really great advice and explained exactly what the issue was. Amazing customer service, would highly recommend. 10/10
Kadeem Marshall
Kadeem Marshall
2023.12.23
Great Service
marina maxwell
marina maxwell
2023.12.10
I highly, highly recommend Vanquish! They were quick to respond to my query and come to change my radiator. Despite the challenges of fitting the new radiator they rose to the challenge and did an excellent high quality job! I can't thank them enough for persevering and working in a professional manner to complete the job to a high standard. I would absolutely use them again for any plumbing queries again!
azita Zhaeentan
azita Zhaeentan
2023.12.10
Excellent customer service highly recommend Vanquish plumbing and heating company Bailey is so professional and helpful they did my bathroom job in a Saturday in a short notice very appreciated Andy did a great job in my bathroom very fast no mess so professional thank you very much Vanquish company
poppy mayar
poppy mayar
2023.12.04
Would highly recommend! Alfie and Bailey helped get my Nan’s Boiler up and running and made her feel at complete ease. Thankyou again x
Adriana De Bartolo
Adriana De Bartolo
2023.11.19
Extremely professional and reliable, they changed and moved around almost all radiators in our flat where there is a complex pipes system and they managed it amazingly. Above all we could count on them every problem or question with immediate response or action. Strongly recommended.
Amr Ibrahim
Amr Ibrahim
2023.11.17
Excellent service from Vanquish Plumbing and Heating. The guys showed up as soon as they got the call and did a phenomal job diagnosing the cause of my leaking pipe and fixed it. Highly recommend 👍
Alison Ford
Alison Ford
2023.11.16
Excellent - replaced Cylinder. Quick to respond and do the work. Courteous, polite, really clean and careful with property. Competitive pricing. They do all sorts of work associated with property maintenance. RECOMMENDED I will use again and refer to others.
Olivier Mourelon
Olivier Mourelon
2023.11.07
they came within few hours of calling, job done and happy with services. thanks
Ann Vickers
Ann Vickers
2023.11.03
Excellent service from Vanquish for my thermostat problem - they were very professional, excellent customer service, and did a great job. Also fixed a leaking pipe and did a boiler service for me, I’d definitely recommend them to anyone! Really friendly helpful guys. Thank you
Pierre Thervil
Pierre Thervil
2023.10.06
Thank you for coming, we followed the Google comments and we decided to use them instead of using a task. Great service, they found the problem and fixed it. Did they their time and did not count the hours. They leave the place clean. Top guys! Thank you again
J H
J H
2023.10.04
What a fantastic, enthusiastic and professional business. The two lads are a breath of fresh air and I would recommend them in a second if you have any plumbing works. These are true "plumbers" that know their job, not like the British Gas excuse of an "engineer" we have had out our other property. Installed a new radiator, cistern and fixed leakey outside tap on first visit, second visit replaced 15 year old boiler, balanced system and checked all the radiators. First class service. No mess, thick blankets used to protect floor and worktops. Fitting the new boiler into the old space was never going to be easy.....but it was all done in a long day and everything is perfect. New installation certificate, gas certificate all registered and delivered the next working day to me. I can not recommend them enough.
Roisin Brennan
Roisin Brennan
2023.10.03
I’m very happy with the service I received from Vanquish for my boiler installation - they were very professional, excellent customer service, and did a great job. I’d definitely recommend them to anyone!