Vamosa

vamosa.io

Vamosa Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
69 reviews Verified
Vamosa
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 67 ) 4.8

Javier
Javier
2024.05.18
Verified
me hospede con mi grupo de 6 una casa muy cómoda, agradable y limpia y segura volvería muchas veces ,la piscina estaba muy limpia el agua caliente muy bien en fin nos gustó a todos !!!!
Daniela
Daniela
2024.05.17
Verified
This is the second time we've stayed here in the past week...we love this place. The location, the view and the private rooms are killer but what makes it all that much better is the ability to check-in, check-out and navigate your entire stay without needing help from anybody. That said, the host is very responsive and available when we needed. See you again soon, Vamosa!
Chris
Chris
2024.05.16
Verified
What a cool place! We arrived, and started talking about changing our trip to stay longer here. We ended up staying two nights, as planned originally, but we'll definitely be back. The layout with the pool was great, and lended itself to us all spending time together, either in the large kitchen/living space or poolside. This is a gem!
Adria Anjeanette
Adria Anjeanette
2024.05.14
Verified
Location was excellent walking distance to Parque Nacional Marino Ballena. It was easy to find once we put the name on Google Maps. The house itself was great, saw many different types of birds within check in and it was so peaceful waking up to the birds singing in the morning. We were able to check in an hour early since we were driving from San Jose and was ahead of schedule. David was very responsive when we spoke about a leak in the bathroom when we got in and sent someone later in the evening. Unfortunately we couldn’t enjoy an evening dip in the pool and doing a backyard BBQ since the bugs were everywhere. There were small cockroaches on the couch also. The towels provided also left a lot of lint on our skin, it’s either outdated or a Low quality cotton. It didn’t bother our stay at all as we still did have an excellent time and the host was very nice. Just bring bug spray :)
Wolfgang
Wolfgang
2024.05.14
Verified
We enjoyed this house inmensly! Amazing design and has everything you need to make your visit a memorable one!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Gabriela
Gabriela
2024.05.13
Verified
la casa es exactamente igual a las fotos, muy bonita!! la ubicación es excelente y el host nos contestó cada vez que teníamos alguna pregunta! super recomendado!
Daniela
Daniela
2024.05.11
Verified
I recently had the pleasure of staying at Casa Syano, and it was an absolutely phenomenal experience! From the moment I arrived, I was captivated by the stunning panoramic views of the ocean that this property offers. The house itself is beautifully designed, with modern amenities and classy decor that create a truly memorable experience.The 3-bedroom layout was perfect for my group, providing plenty of space and comfort for everyone. The pool area was a highlight of our stay, offering a private oasis where we could relax and soak in the incredible surroundings.Every aspect of our stay was thoughtfully catered to, thanks to the attentive service and top-notch facilities. Whether you're looking for a peaceful retreat or a base to explore the beauty of Costa Rica, this property is a great choice. I really can't recommend it enough.
Renee
Renee
2024.05.10
Verified
Truly enjoyed our stay! The view was amazing! We saw monkeys in the trees and tons of birds. It was about 10 minutes up the mountain, the ride was bumpy but worth it. The bedrooms stayed cool with the air conditioning units. We visited several surrounding cities that were close by. The first night we made the rookie mistake of leaving lights on when we went to dinner and attracted several bugs. The rest of the nights we didn’t make that mistake and had no issues!
Anna
Anna
2024.05.10
Verified
We spent 5 nights at the apartment and really liked our out stay there. The view is amazing! And: there are so many beautiful birds around, it is just awesome to lay in bed and watch a colibri :) Everything is as described: the pool is refreshing, there is even a brand new washing machine and a dryer. The communication with the owner has been really great, really quick to respond and pro active. We would book again- thank you!
Michael
Michael
2024.05.05
Verified
Un lugar muy acogedor, lindas habitaciones, cocina y muy atentos los anfitriones. El huesped debe considerar que hay situaciones fuera del manejo del anfitrión como cortes eléctricos o que los insectos caigan en la piscina, es una zona montañosa y cerca de la playa, es de entender bien donde se viaja. Yo disfrute mucho la estadía. Gracias por sus atenciones.
Maria Jose
Maria Jose
2024.05.05
Verified
No se necita vehiculo 4x4 pero puede que un carro bajo pegué, el parqueo en es empinado, no es el que se ve en la foto, sin embargo la casa es preciosa, y super limpia
Wilson
Wilson
2024.05.04
Verified
We stayed on the property for 2 nights and we were amazed by the views, the house is new with all the amenities that you need.The private pool was my favourite part.If you are looking for an ocean-view house in Ojochal you should give it a try.
Maryam
Maryam
2024.05.02
Verified
Very unique stay up in the mountains. Definitely a steep drive up. Once you enter you’ll find yourself in the fully stocked kitchen/common space area. Then the outside sliding door takes you to your beautiful pool/deck area which was very clean and just an amazing view. You have 2 separate rooms that share a bathroom which requires you to step outside to get to. The 3rd room (master) has the bathroom inside the room already. Plenty of towels and essentials to use from. I think this is suitable for friend groups and I like that none of the rooms are connected to the common area. Host was super responsive and the house is about 25 mins from all the main restaurants/beaches. Supermarkets just 5 mins away. Washer and dryer was a plus. GREAT ac. Just be cautious of leaving screen doors open bugs will come in quickly. Other than that we had a good time.
Catarina
Catarina
2024.05.01
Verified
We had a great stay with the whole family!It was exactly as described and especially the pool with the fantastic ocean view was awesome. But also the jungle view on the other side. We would highly recommend to stay here.
André
André
2024.04.30
Verified
Excelente anfitrión y lugar. Hubo un problema con el colchón inflable la primer noche pero fue resuelto casi de inmediato.
Shannon
Shannon
2024.04.26
Verified
This place was AMAZING!The views were exactly what we came to Costa Rica for !The walk in the back yard was stunning with all the fruit trees! Close to everything u could needWe will DEFINITELY be back to this home!!Thank you
Matthew
Matthew
2024.04.26
10 Verified
Exceptional
Grant
Grant
2024.04.26
Verified
House was super nice, very modern and offered lots of amenities. Host was very friendly and responsive, highly recommend!
Silvia
Silvia
2024.04.24
Verified
The home is nestled off a dirt road. It was challenging getting there the first time then as we drove around it became a lot easier getting to and from the house. The home exceeded our expectation. We enjoyed the amenities and pool every evening with a spectacular view of Bahía Ballena ( Whale's Tail). The layout was perfect and every room has a spectacular view of the lush jungle with 1 room has the ocean view. It was a nice added touch to provid us with local coffee and basic condiments & cooking oil. We loved this home!
Sofia
Sofia
2024.04.21
Verified
La vista es increíble, excelente atención, sin duda volvería