Vakrangee Consultancy : Overseas Education Consultant & Coaching for IELTS, PTE , GRE And CELPIP

vakrangee.co

Vakrangee Consultancy : Overseas Education Consultant & Coaching for IELTS, PTE , GRE And CELPIP Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
476 reviews Verified
Vakrangee Consultancy : Overseas Education Consultant & Coaching for IELTS, PTE , GRE And CELPIP
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 476 ) 4.8

Swathi
Swathi
2024.07.12
Advertisement
Sabiha Ishrath
Sabiha Ishrath
2024.06.06
I am an English teacher. I quickly improved my English during the communication skills classes at vakrangee consultancy. It was a very enriching experience. I was trained speaking,reading, writing and also listening.I am now confident while speaking and can even send mails confidently.This is what I needed.Thank you for all the help.
Ritu Bajaj
Ritu Bajaj
2024.06.03
Very good for students who wish to prepare for PTE. Chaya ma’am and Padma ma’am are very good with teaching and guiding us with our course.
Srinivas Avantsa
Srinivas Avantsa
2024.05.23
Padma ma'am is the best. One on one attention given to each student. Kudos to Vakrangee Consultancy. Thanks a lot for helping me out in cracking PTE.
Asra Sheikh
Asra Sheikh
2024.05.22
Best ielts training and overseas coaching centre. I'm very thankful to Chaya madam for her counseling towards my overseas education.Padma ma'am who teaches really good,guide students very well, look every member individually... I recommend this institute whoever is planning to study abroad and ielts prepration..
Advertisement
Quees Reddy
Quees Reddy
2024.05.22
It is right destination for IELTS coaching. The front office mam, tutor and the director are really very sweet. I am glad I found this
Surya Naidu Manikyala
Surya Naidu Manikyala
2024.05.22
Height recommend for PTE, tutor is very clear and cooperative.
Zara Siddiqui
Zara Siddiqui
2024.05.17
I find the classes very productive & the trainer is exceptionally qualified. Since my targeted score is quite high, I'm expecting to achieve it with help & support of the trainer
170Tulla Keerthana
170Tulla Keerthana
2024.05.01
Best ielts training and overseas centre. I'm very thankful to Chaya madam for her counseling towards my overseas education.I recommend this institute whoever is planing to study abroad and ielts prepration .
Advertisement
Shruthi Konnuri
Shruthi Konnuri
2024.04.30
Thank you Vakrangee, for all the help and guidance that I needed for my IELTS. Shoot out to padma ma'am you rock!! With your constructive feedback and motivation I couldn't have successfully completed my exam. Thank you
work home
work home
2024.04.16
Good services provide for English test like PTE/IELTS. Flexible with timings and also offer online classes. Good communication with admin team and trainers. Offer full help with doubts and easy to understand.
Arun B
Arun B
2024.04.05
I have searched all the spoken English coaching centres in Hyderabad and I found vakrangee Consultancy .I decided to join, I have experienced improvement in my self. My communication skills have improved and reading, writing listening.l improved . Faculty understands the students and they teach accordingly. I recommend every one to join in Vakrangee Consultancy for better future and to gain better opportunities.
Mujtaba Ali Misri
Mujtaba Ali Misri
2024.04.03
This is the best training centre for IELTS and PTE (HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!). The trainer is really dedicated and works hard by providing us the tips and tricks. Their expert guidance and personal approach helps me improve in all areas. Thanks to them, I feel confident for the exam and hope to score well. A top-notch experience!
Advertisement
Bruh
Bruh
2024.04.03
This is Vakrangee Consultancy is an excellent place to enhance your skills! The trainer is really dedicated and work hard to make sure everyone understands the concepts. The director is also very involved and supportive, always encouraging us to do our best. I appreciate their commitment to helping us succeed. It is the best coaching centre.
Aman Yerramilli (Aman)
Aman Yerramilli (Aman)
2024.04.01
I had an outstanding experience with Vankrangee Consultancy! From start to finish, their team demonstrated unparalleled professionalism and expertise. The consultants were extremely knowledgeable and provided valuable insights tailored to our specific needs. The training sessions were engaging, informative, and equipped me with practical skills that I could immediately apply in my professional life. I highly recommend Vakrangee to anyone seeking top-notch consultancy and training services.
Mateen Asad
Mateen Asad
2024.04.01
The training and guidance throughout is very helpful.I have improved considerably and definitely recommend this to all the students. This consultancy is helping me in overseas admissions. I look forward to getting admission and visa to USA universities.
Anmol Jain
Anmol Jain
2024.03.07
The best Institute for IELTS & PTE! Great faculty & classrooms. Best part is flexible online & offline class options. Thank you for helping me get my desired band score!
Advertisement
Manoj Srivathsava
Manoj Srivathsava
2024.02.02
The trainers in Vakrangee are very professional and teaches with lot of patience . I've learnt all the modules in professional way.
Sayed Rahman
Sayed Rahman
2024.01.31
The trainers are well trained with proper class atmosphere and gives us immense confidence to do well in our exams
Enla Kirithi
Enla Kirithi
2024.01.25
Vakarngee consultaancy has been good to me from the beginning and the trainer is guiding me to get my dream band and I personally thank her for her sincere efforts.