Vagabond Trailers

Vagabond Trailers Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
24 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (24)
thomas myburgh
thomas myburgh
2023.12.05
Advertisement
Craig Hoedemaker
Craig Hoedemaker
2023.11.09
What an awesome place. Trailer made to speck and very professional. I would recommend Vegabond Trailers to everyone. Keep up the good work guys .
Reply from Vagabond Trailers 2023.11.09
You more than welcome Craig, we do appreciate your reponse. All the best and safe travels through the Tankwa😁 Greetings Team Vagabond
Ryno VAN RENSBURG
Ryno VAN RENSBURG
2023.11.07
Deon was exceptionally helpful and professional. Deon went the extra mile for me Good value for money and a good quality product
Johan Basson
Johan Basson
2023.07.18
The 4 m cattle trailer I purchased from Vagabond Trailers about three months ago has exceeded my expectations. I am extremely happy and satisfied with my investment since I decided to make it. I have found this trailer to be an invaluable asset to my farming operations. The quality of its workmanship and the dedication of the person who built it speak volumes about its commitment and expertise in the field. Through heavy load-shedding periods, Deon made sure the trailer was delivered on time and kept me updated throughout the manufacturing process. Thank you Team Vagabond!!
Ernst Jordaan
Ernst Jordaan
2023.07.10
The best in the trailer business!
Advertisement
Gert Cronje
Gert Cronje
2023.06.24
What an awesome service. Professional.
Reply from Vagabond Trailers 2023.06.28
Thank you Gert for your kind words on your boat trailer! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service awesome and professional. It's always our goal to provide top-notch service to our valued customers like you. If you have any further feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!
John Claassen
John Claassen
2023.06.07
Very good service and trailer delivered as ordered! Good communication during fabrication period. Happy Customer !!!
Reply from Vagabond Trailers 2023.06.07
Thanks John, was a pleasure working with you!
Travis James
Travis James
2023.05.11
Strong trailers built properly. I called Deon over a year period at least 3 times before getting my trailer built. He was always happy to answer my questions. He custom built my trailer to accommodate my business needs. Highly recommended.
Reply from Vagabond Trailers 2023.05.11
Thank you Travis for the kind words, you most welcome.
stephen hetherington
stephen hetherington
2023.05.11
Our trailor was designed and constructed by Vagabond trailiors back in 2005. We took it back for a upgrade recently and we are very happy with the new improvements. Deon and his team was accommodating and did the work quickly and properly.
Reply from Vagabond Trailers 2023.05.11
Thanks Stephan, we appreciate your feedback. It’s great to hear that you are happy with your Vagabond trailer upgrade!
Advertisement
pierre van der burgh
pierre van der burgh
2023.05.10
Had a custom made trailer made as well as a current unit refurbished , awesome service
Reply from Vagabond Trailers 2023.05.10
Thanks Pierre, we do appreciate your positive feedback!
Heinrich Hattingh
Heinrich Hattingh
2023.04.29
Bought a generator trailer from Vagabond Trailers five years ago. Great product and value for money!
Reply from Vagabond Trailers 2023.06.28
Thank you Heinrich for taking the time to leave us a review! We're delighted to hear that the generator trailer you purchased from Vagabond Trailers has been serving you well for the past five years. We take pride in delivering great products that offer excellent value for money, and it's rewarding to know that we met your expectations. If you ever need any assistance in the future or have any other feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your continued support!
Shadreck Vakai Ngwenya
Shadreck Vakai Ngwenya
2023.03.31
Andre De Ridder
Andre De Ridder
2022.12.12
Very happy with the outcome on the repair to my boat trailer. Was kept update at all times and Dion completed the work and delivered on time without excuses even in stage 6 load shedding. The work completed is done with such good display of competence and ability. Parts used appears to be of the best affordable quality. Thank you Dion and team.
Advertisement
Willie Schoeman
Willie Schoeman
2021.08.28
Kentain Bailey
Kentain Bailey
2021.02.16
True master in the craft of building trailers
Najwah Allie
Najwah Allie
2021.02.16
I husband always wanted a strong high quality trailer for his boat. Vagabond delivered the goods with a superb marine trailer
ne1 gold
ne1 gold
2021.02.16
The fishing trailer is any fisherman's dream. Fully equipped. Made by a true fisherman who even told me about some excellent spots and gave me expert advice on how to fish them.
Advertisement
Clifford Graham Kent The Monday Missile Dot Coza
Clifford Graham Kent The Monday Missile Dot Coza
2020.08.09
P. v.d.H
P. v.d.H
2020.01.22
Excellent personalized service. Nice to do business with honest, real people who keep you up to date with progress from start to finish.
DALUXOLO YAPHI
DALUXOLO YAPHI
2019.07.10