Willow Batteries

Willow Batteries Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
40 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (40)
Debbie McAlloon
Debbie McAlloon
2023.09.10
Long running, local, Shepparton business that can supply the battery for my husband's Toyota Hi-Lux that isn't stocked elsewhere. Efficient and professional service.
Geoffrey Patterson
Geoffrey Patterson
2023.08.07
wingtalz
wingtalz
2023.07.30
Jim Roumer
Jim Roumer
2023.07.04
Robert Bishop
Robert Bishop
2023.07.01
Great service open Saturday Mornings.
Nick Hinkley
Nick Hinkley
2023.06.19
Very helpful and great service. Had our stranded truck with a failed battery, back on the road in no time.
Ray Glowacki
Ray Glowacki
2023.02.25
David Baker
David Baker
2022.11.21
Quick and friendly service.
Charlie Ellul
Charlie Ellul
2022.10.25
Great people to deal with.
Brian Munro
Brian Munro
2022.10.12
Very friendly and helpful. Prices were very good also.
Mick BERN
Mick BERN
2022.08.05
Very happy with phone conversation and in person at the shop. Answered all my question and tested my old battery.
Reuben Winmar
Reuben Winmar
2022.07.04
Phillip Henney
Phillip Henney
2022.05.01
Very helpful and good service
Chris Petersen
Chris Petersen
2022.04.14
Excellent, I was recommended to them when I needed a new car battery and I was sold a battery of the correct size but different terminal sizes and they replaced it in minutes. Highly recommended.
Michael Reilly
Michael Reilly
2022.04.01
Fantastic service, came in with a leaking spitwater pressure washer coil, Steve was fantastic had the parts on the shelf and was more than happy to help me out with advice.
Tony Saxton
Tony Saxton
2022.01.21
Ryan Armstrong
Ryan Armstrong
2021.12.19
Peter Johns
Peter Johns
2021.09.22
Always pleasant to deal with
Sheryl Penny
Sheryl Penny
2021.07.13
Great service prompt getting me sorted with the correct battery to get my broken daughter's car back on the road.
Kerry Vanderzee
Kerry Vanderzee
2021.04.30
Sent email only