Tony Nelson Motors

Tony Nelson Motors Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
10 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Angela Foley
Angela Foley
2023.10.31
I've been going here for years and always very happy with the quality and prompt service. Highly recommend.
Phoebe Johnson
Phoebe Johnson
2023.02.13
Thank you Laurie for your friendly honest service and time, we are so grateful. What a helpful mechanic, highly recommend!
Paul Woodhouse
Paul Woodhouse
2021.01.27
Simon Demetriou
Simon Demetriou
2020.12.30
Joshua Knights
Joshua Knights
2020.12.07
Best mechanic around. Truly the friendliest nicest guy. Will go out of his way to help you. Couldn't recommend more!
jacqui Armstrong
jacqui Armstrong
2020.08.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Checked out my car straight away, made a plan and worked on it the following morning. Friendly bloke, I'll definitely go back 🙂🚘
daniel Wozniak
daniel Wozniak
2020.04.14
Positive
Professionalism
Brad Flowers
Brad Flowers
2020.03.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
I was recommended Tony Nelson Motors from a friend as I was sick of the usual run around and overcharging from mechanics. After meeting Laurie from Tony Nelson Motors I could not recommend his work and service any higher. He is just amazing and you can actually relax as he is a professional trustworthy mechanic who goes over and above. Fast service reliable work and always goes out of his way to help. I have made it a point to never recommend a mechanic to anyone as it can be so hit and miss, well I recommend Laurie to everyone now. If your looking for a mechanic on the Northern Beaches Narrabeen do yourself your car and bank balance a favour and switch to Tony Nelson Motors. Caravan Brad
Angus Ohlin
Angus Ohlin
2019.11.27
Had a great experience here, honest work, good pricing. I was given a spot for my works on the day I called and everything was done promptly and professionally. Highly recommend
André Schemmel
André Schemmel
2018.11.15
Excellent, friendly and quick service. If you're looking for a great mechanic on the Northern Beaches, then don't go past Laury from Tony Nelson Motors. He was recommended to me years ago, and I’ve never looked back. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs anything done around their car, he’s a mechanic you can really trust.