Summerhill Crash Repairs

Summerhill Crash Repairs Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
31 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (31)
Charlie Sayah
Charlie Sayah
2024.04.15
Cindy Wilb
Cindy Wilb
2024.04.07
Very happy with the service I recieved,Mark was very kind and helpful after I lost my car in a accident. I highly recommend there service.
R B
R B
2023.11.16
Took advantage of a chaotic situation and price gouged me to the extent of $355 for a 4 minute tow up the road. Will never use again.
Reply from Summerhill Crash Repairs 2023.11.16
Hi RB. Just to enlighten you, re the charges for a Vic Roads licenced towning business. The state goverment vic roads have set prices for towing of vehicles that are involved in accidents. Day time rate is $265.10. After hours charge is $355.60. Storage charges are $30.00 per day for cars & $9.90 per day for motor bikes. i hope this will help you in the future when making uninformed reviews.
Rubz Hayek
Rubz Hayek
2023.09.11
Thinh Ngo
Thinh Ngo
2023.05.28
It was a long and difficult claim process from the insurance company but Mark solved it all for me. Thankful to have him looking after the case
katherine appelbe
katherine appelbe
2023.05.15
Super helpful at such a stressful time!
Edan Goodall
Edan Goodall
2023.02.04
Finding a local panel beater you can trust is always an intimidating endeavour, but I'm glad to have found Summerhill. Mark and his team are generous with their time, pricing and expertise - and whilst you never hope to need it - I'm stoked to have this crew nearby.
Diana Stefanovski
Diana Stefanovski
2022.08.19
Can’t recommend Summerhill Crash Repairs enough! Mark has been an absolute delight to deal with after my vehicle was in a car accident. He made the whole process stress free and was very accomodating. Thank you so much!
Roslyn Rundstrom
Roslyn Rundstrom
2021.05.06
Mel Hoang
Mel Hoang
2021.02.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Could not fault Mark or his team. They always go above and beyond. I can see why they are a recommended repairer. Even almost 3 years after my accident they still looked after me without hesitation. Thank you for your amazing work and service Mark!
Reply from Summerhill Crash Repairs 2021.02.14
Thank you Mel for your review. As a service provider to the automotive industry for over 50 years we always strive to provide good quality honest customer service & customer satisfaction. Thank you. Mark
Emily Rose Hill
Emily Rose Hill
2020.12.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
They repaired my 80’s car after it was in an accident and it was literally going to be a write off until we found parts and they did a miracle job, my car looks better than ever and I am so thankful for all the time they put in!!!! Thank you again!
Reply from Summerhill Crash Repairs 2020.12.17
Thank you Emily it was our pleasure to repair you 1980 corona with its very low kms & top condition for its 40 years of age and return it to you for your pleasure to enjoy and drive. than you Mark
Afshin Owrang
Afshin Owrang
2020.11.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Amazing service, needed a tow truck after an accident. Arrived in 15 and assisted with towing vehicle and helped jump start vehicle so I could securely leave it parked after electrical issues. Went above and beyond service, highly recommend to all.
Hoshi P
Hoshi P
2020.10.02
Great place great service reliable would recomend them unconditionally
Spiros Lal
Spiros Lal
2020.08.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Great guys and excellent customer service!
Faisal Saleem
Faisal Saleem
2020.08.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Excellent service!!
Morgan
Morgan
2020.06.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
After crashing my Mercedes i was helped by the tow truck driver. After seeing their establishment i decided to go ahead and have my car repaired by them. Very professional and they also provided a loan car. With the Repairs they carried out they certainly went above and beyond... i am very pleased and I highly recommend them as a choice of repairer. There was no inconvenience from time of accident to collecting my car well done guys👍
Grant Mackenzie
Grant Mackenzie
2020.05.26
Linda Courts
Linda Courts
2019.12.23
👍
Kell K
Kell K
2019.10.02
These guys are Exceptional I had an accident and They swooped in and took care of me- better than I could've imagined! A+
Abbey-Marie Slatter
Abbey-Marie Slatter
2019.07.17
Stay away from summerhill crash repairs. They preform very poor service, they do not properly repair cars, they bully customers. They blame customers for their mistakes. I had my car supposedly repaired by them, they failed to repair the bumper and they said that they examined the radiator, which was one massive lie. Their customer service skills are nonexistent. They demand more money for their mistakes.