Ross Davidson Automotive

Ross Davidson Automotive Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
31 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (31)
Louisa Forrest
Louisa Forrest
2024.04.09
Total legend! My team member got stranded nearby, 2.5 hours from home. Ross picked up the car, had it diagnosed & booked in for repair the very next morning. Amazing service - above and beyond. Highly recommend!
Reply from Ross Davidson Automotive 2024.04.10
Thanks Louisa, Glad we could help you.
AB (Mandinka)
AB (Mandinka)
2024.01.11
Never fails for customer satisfaction.
Shane D'Aprile
Shane D'Aprile
2023.10.06
Wayne Ward
Wayne Ward
2023.09.06
Nice to have an honest mechanic that you can trust to not rip you off! Need to book in advance though, which is a good thing. Ross is honest, reliable and helpful.
Leo Hillyer
Leo Hillyer
2023.08.07
Good service, and prices.
Alex Gouch
Alex Gouch
2023.06.15
What a breath of fresh air. Honest, straightforward people who meet their promises when they say they will. Gems.
Shayne Phillips
Shayne Phillips
2022.12.23
Ross is always really easy going and helpful.
Leo
Leo
2022.12.12
Andrew Thorn
Andrew Thorn
2022.12.12
V-dub Makeover
V-dub Makeover
2022.10.27
Great mechanical knowledge and ability, fantastic to deal with and trustworthy. Highly recommend.
Joel Hamilton-Foster
Joel Hamilton-Foster
2022.08.10
Martin Thumbi
Martin Thumbi
2022.06.27
Jess Gordon
Jess Gordon
2022.04.27
Brian McAlpine
Brian McAlpine
2022.03.24
Honest and friendly people
Reply from Ross Davidson Automotive 2022.03.24
Thanks Brian
Darren Mullard
Darren Mullard
2022.02.09
After yet another woeful experience with Tynans (NEVER GO THERE) we took our cars to Ross. Excellent integrity and workmanship and our cars have been running so much better. Easy to deal with and no bill shocks whatsoever. Highly recommend you take your car here as the work will actually be performed with honesty and no pressure to do work that isn't required or trying to up sell. Thanks Ross, it's a pleasure to deal with you
Reply from Ross Davidson Automotive 2022.02.10
Thank you Darren & Mellissa greatly appreciated
Cathy Raco
Cathy Raco
2021.12.02
Michael O'Halloran
Michael O'Halloran
2021.09.29
Only one complaint.Dont like bill surprises over original quote.Should clear first before undertaking repairs.
Kevin Humphries
Kevin Humphries
2021.08.23
Excellent service very friendly and professional.
Reply from Ross Davidson Automotive 2021.08.23
thanks kevin it was a pleasure
Julie Simpson
Julie Simpson
2021.04.05
Tara Moffat
Tara Moffat
2021.01.28
Great service! Had my rego done as well as brake and power steering flushed at a reasonable price, done in less than 3 hours.