kirrawee prestige smash

vaccbuilds.com/kirrawee-vacc753

kirrawee prestige smash Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
38 reviews Verified
kirrawee prestige smash
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 38 ) 4.9

許竤惞
許竤惞
2024.05.20
Joshua is a nice guy, I came to look for mechanic to look my new car to remove the badge, he came and help me... less than 10 mins job.. appreciate it... recon smash repairs very helpful gentleman... thanks and appreciate it.
Aaron Maraccini
Aaron Maraccini
2024.02.17
Josh was super helpful in getting a scratch out of my door. Can't even tell that it was there in the first place. If you care about your car, look no further than Kirrawee Smash Repairs.
Con Koutsonicolis
Con Koutsonicolis
2024.02.06
The best customer service and all work always carried out to the highest standard
Tash W
Tash W
2023.12.15
Peter Mokas
Peter Mokas
2023.11.13
Thanks for this morning. I attended the Kirrawee Prestige Smash for a quote under insurance and Josh explained that no repair would take it on board being a small job. I had been to another repairer a month ago whom had not sent a quote. He then took out a mallet and tapped the door in to place and recommended a paintless dent remover. I will be recommending Josh when anyone is looking for a repairer. Old school business values. Once again thank you.
brendan mcarthur
brendan mcarthur
2023.10.13
Honest bloke, amazing work and affordable price. I will definitely be back if I ever need anymore work done.
Jaiden Day-Simpson
Jaiden Day-Simpson
2023.08.18
Had some unexpected damage on the front guard of my Subaru and called into Prestige Kirrawee. Spoke with Josh who looked at the damage and turned out to be a quick fix. Even gave a quick polish where there were imperfections. Josh is very professional, friendly and couldn’t be more helpful. Highly recommend Josh and the team at Prestige Kirrawee for all jobs. Can’t thank you enough
Peter Jago
Peter Jago
2023.08.17
Unlike many smash repairers Josh treats his customers with respect and listens to them. I've used KPSR several times for minor touch ups and they never fail to impress and are well priced. Peter Jago
Sven Guess
Sven Guess
2023.07.14
Carlos Cordova
Carlos Cordova
2023.03.27
After Menai car wash scratched our brand new car, and they didn’t want to accept their mistake. We went to Josh who was an absolute legend to deal with. Very friendly but professional. Super honest. We very much recommend these guys!
Matt Byrne
Matt Byrne
2023.03.01
Good service, price and easy to deal with. Thanks!
Shaq Sevenoaks
Shaq Sevenoaks
2023.02.09
👍🏼
mark mark
mark mark
2023.02.01
My experience with Kirrawee prestige smash repairs was in every way professional and courteous ,Josh approached a pretty silly problem of mine with a level of professionalism which is to be admired and respected. 5/5 recommend
Greg Wilcox
Greg Wilcox
2023.01.20
Josh is a really nice guy. I know for sure because everywhere I go people tell me I'm a PITA, but Josh has never said that Not yet, anyway.
Chris Roberts
Chris Roberts
2022.12.10
Very happy customer here! I came in to get a quote for some minor damage to the front of my car caused by a 4WD tyre in a carpark. Josh cleaned off all the rubber tyre marks free of charge and put me in touch with dent repair specialist who could fix it cheap. Josh was honest and professional and I would not hesitate to recommend this service to my friends and family.
Kelly Davenport
Kelly Davenport
2022.10.19
Highly recommend! The guys fixed a huge scratch on my car in one day! It looks like brand new. Very reasonable cost and very high quality workmanship.
Tom Galluzzo
Tom Galluzzo
2022.10.19
Highly recommend Josh and the team. Great service, fast turn around and Extremely competitive price!
Rafael Pôssas
Rafael Pôssas
2022.07.14
Josh made an excellent service on our car. Communication was perfect, he kept us informed throughout the process. He will be our go to shop from now on! Super recommended!
John Eaton
John Eaton
2022.07.06
Respected longtime MTA member Highly recommend this family business
Isabella Esfahani
Isabella Esfahani
2022.05.05
First time I’ve ever had to get a car repaired and as much as I was scarred and unsure of the end results Josh proved me wrong and went beyond expectation. My car looks like it’s brand new out of the shop and has matched everything picture perfect. I’m abundantly grateful that he is local to my area and I happened to come across his smash repair shop as I don’t think I’d achieve this result elsewhere will defs be coming to him again in all future help if needed..Thanks a tonne to Josh and his team for pleasing me. Above satisfactory. 👍🙏🏻