Gombar's Motor Service Reviews

Gombar's Motor Service Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 139 reviews

vaccbuilds.com/gombar-vacc742
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (139)
David Wiesner
David Wiesner
2024-01-26
Good value for services and rego checks
James Crisp
James Crisp
2024-01-13
Great experience and fast service for our safety inspection (pink slip). Highly recommended
Jarod О'hara
Jarod О'hara
2023-11-28
Got aircon regassed here, Very well done and thorough inspection was good
Virginia
2023-11-22
Excellent Service Cannot recommend highly enough, professional service always courteous and very accomodating Full trust in all staff but particularly Joshi
Max Moore
Max Moore
2023-11-20
Gombars Motors is the place to go if you’re looking for good service at good prices.
Michael Trotter
Michael Trotter
2023-11-20
I've been taking my vehicle here for quite some time. The service is always great whether for regular services or the occasional short notice request. Joshi is extremely helpful and I highly recommend him for all mechanical requirements.
Paul Muscat
Paul Muscat
2023-11-14
This has become my go-to place for rego checks (pink slip), very efficient
pritam singh
pritam singh
2023-11-11
I Had the best experience with them. They did blue slip for imported car which no other mechanic was able to figure out. They have a very helpful and knowledgeable team.
M A Z
M A Z
2023-11-08
Y M
Y M
2023-10-02
I had a great experince obtaining a pink slip for my motorcycle. Very professional.
Caitlin Welch
Caitlin Welch
2023-09-15
I highly recommend Gombar's Motor Service.
Dawie Knoetze
Dawie Knoetze
2023-08-30
Very friendly and promp service and help. Keep it up
Brett Robins
Brett Robins
2023-08-29
Rebecca Mc
Rebecca Mc
2023-08-26
This place appears friendly but over charge for Blue slip I.e. an additional $12 for the break and alignments test report, where other mechanics charge the Government mandated price $69, including the requires break and alignment testing.
Reply from Gombar's Motor Service 2023-08-26
Hi Rebecca, we explain you that day 12 dollar is paid is for brake and alignment test report which we did. Next time if you don’t need that than u don’t have to pay for it.
Cally Bowden
Cally Bowden
2023-08-04
Amazing service on my car.. can't thank the team again.
Luke Edwards
Luke Edwards
2023-07-28
Joshi is awesome at what he does. Highly recommend this place for any mechanical repairs or service
Klipperik
Klipperik
2023-07-23
I've been going here for years and the service is always great. The staff are very friendly and professional and I highly recommend them for all your pink slip, service and maintenance needs.
Rochana Riley
Rochana Riley
2023-07-11
Always very friendly and helpful, great service, well priced
Julian Lopez
Julian Lopez
2023-06-27
Joshy is very professional and honest. His workshop looks like a showroom clean and organised.
Provolution Health
Provolution Health
2023-06-22
This is the place to go