CNR Autobody

CNR Autobody Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
83 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (83)
Stephen Julian
Stephen Julian
2024.03.30
Professional smash repairer. Job completed on time and car looks like new!
louise east
louise east
2024.03.03
These guys are the best, so helpful and nice. Highly recommend them , their work is amazing.
Jim Omeros
Jim Omeros
2024.02.14
I recently had the misfortune to be involved in an accident where my neighbour reversed into my new vehicle whilst parked.The vehicle had to be taken to a panel shop due to the extent of the damage. Being a dent removal specialist myself and being very meticulous with my own work I chose one of my own clients that I felt was just as fussy as I am. Romeo,Camille and their team delivered a 5 star result. As I am very particular with attention to detail, I cannot recommend C.N.R highly enough regarding quality of workmanship and customer service. Highly Recommend . Thanks Guys!!๐Ÿ‘ Jim Dent Clinicโ€ฆ.
Norm Mosley
Norm Mosley
2023.12.22
Great service and super helpful staff. Well worth choosing uf looking for a vehicle repairer.
patrick gebrael
patrick gebrael
2023.12.11
The whole experience with the team was second to none. I canโ€™t remember the last time I had my car look better than when I purchased it.
Prasan Karmacharya
Prasan Karmacharya
2023.11.30
Nissan
Nissan
2023.11.07
Such a great experience i have ever had. Picked up my car like a brand new. Iโ€™m very impressed with Camille and his team. Camille you deserve 6 stars, you are a true value for CNR Autobody. Thank you Camille for your friendly, amazing and exceptional service. I highly recommend ๐Ÿ™‚.
Nghi Ngo
Nghi Ngo
2023.10.17
Pierre Ajaka
Pierre Ajaka
2023.10.05
Excellent repair center friendly people they did top job on my car recommended .
Imad Elkassir
Imad Elkassir
2023.09.30
The best service is great work
Fay Jamal-elddine
Fay Jamal-elddine
2023.07.27
talal alazzam
talal alazzam
2023.06.18
Nathan Davis
Nathan Davis
2023.05.17
Paloto Samuela
Paloto Samuela
2023.05.08
Duc Tran
Duc Tran
2023.04.13
Madam Lash
Madam Lash
2023.03.29
Picked up my car and she was looking brand new!!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Iโ€™m very impressed with Camille and his team. Their professionalism and friendly manner are impeccable. The paint work was brilliant, a perfect match with an end to end finish. I highly recommend CNR as your car will be in safe hands ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿš™๐Ÿฅ‡
shadz mouk
shadz mouk
2023.03.21
Was referred to CNR for a 2nd opinion. Camille was very honest and professional and had the scratches on my car sorted out in no time. Will definitely be using CNR for my smash repair needs
ibrahim elakkaoui
ibrahim elakkaoui
2023.03.15
reception lady is a complete dud
Nusrat Alam
Nusrat Alam
2022.10.19
I have been getting my car repaired via insurance to this place. They have always done a really good job. Customer service really great as well.
Roger Tulloch
Roger Tulloch
2022.09.26
Very happy with repair that was done on my car . Looks like new again . Colour match was perfect . Would recommend CNR to anybody wanting a quality job.