Bundall Auto & Marine Reviews

Bundall Auto & Marine Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 65 reviews

vaccbuilds.com/bundall-vacc728
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (65)
colin west
colin west
2024-02-12
Very happy with bed would highly recommend. Had issues with Toyota ute, Ben was able to get it fixed that day. Very very happy and grateful. Very polite, knowledgeable and knows his stuff. Would hight recommend.
Frank Brun
Frank Brun
2024-01-12
Amazing story of my experience with these guys. Ben and Katie were so good to me and saved my car and arguably saved Christmas because I would have been out of car lights thanks to them. I can't say how grateful I am to them.
Big Country Earthworks
Big Country Earthworks
2023-12-23
Great service on the phone when booking. Greeted with a big smile when entering the store, work completed while I was there, and done to a high standard. Thanks team, really appreciate your service.
Gary Mitchell Shields
Gary Mitchell Shields
2023-12-17
Ben and the crew did an excellent job putting the extra marker lights on my LDVT60 LUXE All the cables were hidden in the Chasis Rails
Chris Cameron
Chris Cameron
2023-11-02
Ben and his team are excellent auto electricians and their work is both professional and reasonably priced. I have used them for a couple of years now on all my cars and I highly recommend them.
Ann
Ann
2023-10-26
Excellent helpful service, highly recommended!
Leeann M
Leeann M
2023-10-18
These guys are the absolute best. Will be sending lots of business there way for sure. Ben is such an amazing business owner with a fantastic crew. Thanks for your help, guys
stuart stuart
stuart stuart
2023-09-09
Ben is a gem! Had another auto sparky in Mermaid beach who's business begins with a P say that to fix a simple horn issue on my old lady's S15 was going to require a new airbag @ $1500+ 10 weeks shipping + labour. Fixed in one day @ Bundall Auto & Marine Electrics @ a great price. Would never take any of my cars anywhere else!
NM AT
NM AT
2023-08-24
Ben is an absolute legend. Always professional and really knowledgeable about all things auto electric and aircon. He fixed our aircon on time and budget and was really pleasant to deal with. Highly recommend him and Bundall auto electrical!
Lauren Babs
Lauren Babs
2023-08-14
Super acceuil, personnel très aidant, gentil et souriant, je recommande x1000. Vous pouvez y allez les yeux fermés. Merci beaucoup
Addis
Addis
2023-07-10
Ben has been looking after my cars for over 10 years now. The nicest guy. Extremely helpful, great attention to detail and always does a wonderful job. Ben has recently done some work on my BMW 335i. We installed some custom tinted indicator lights and they work flawlessly. Cheers man!
Mina Hunt
Mina Hunt
2023-06-29
My new hero. After being quoted $300 just to diagnose the issue by the big guys I was referred to Ben. I was a bit nervous at going 'non-genuine'. What an impressive young man who really knows his stuff. Engage with confidence.
Rebecca
Rebecca
2023-06-14
Highly recommended, it was my first visit this morning for fixing my car reversing light. And the staff member was so friendly and worked professionally.
Hunter S
Hunter S
2023-06-01
Beth Sonter
Beth Sonter
2023-05-29
We have tried four other auto electricians and none could solve our problem. These guys offered excellent service, communication and are amazing at what they do. Such a relief to find someone skilled, helpful and trustworthy. 10/10!
au_football_three
au_football_three
2023-05-24
Absolutely anwful auto electricians and little to non-experience! Was recommended to see these guys from a mechanic and warned them about a certain issue that could be causing the problem. They kept the car for 2 weeks and charged me $400 for the time and no labour was done, not to mention they wrongly diagnosed my car and was asking for $3000 to fix the issue. During this period i followed up with Ben every 3 or so days asking if they checked the issue i was claiming to begin with. Took it to another auto electrician and he had the issue fixed that i claimed in the first place, in 2 hours for $200. Not to mention the new owner is young, has no real experience and he wouldn’t give my $400 back. Stay away before you get holes in your pockets. Never going back again!
david poulter
david poulter
2023-04-02
Almog Naimi
Almog Naimi
2023-03-29
Thank you so much guys. You saved my day. Kind and professional
Karen Leigh
Karen Leigh
2023-03-06
Went to see Ben today from a recommendation, with Battery issue , tested everything on the spot , explained the issues , friendly and professional. Wouldn’t go anywhere else .
Xalta Sailor
Xalta Sailor
2023-01-27
Thanks for the help, saved the day!