Border Power Steering Service

Border Power Steering Service Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
47 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (47)
Michael Chettleburgh
Michael Chettleburgh
2024.04.08
Very happy with the service and price
lazer Ley
lazer Ley
2024.03.19
Jelmer
Jelmer
2024.02.23
Billy helped us out great. Our steering rack was leaking like crazy while we travelled through albury to SA. We could not continue. Phoned Billy and he had us come over immediately and have is advice and a couple options. He replaced the steering rack for us. Thanks Billy great pleasure dealing with you. Good guy I recommend going here
Julie King
Julie King
2023.11.27
oh devices
oh devices
2023.11.25
These guys actually know how to do alignment on classic cars. Most don't. Did my 55 customline and did it perfect at a really good price. Mark and the Boys were really friendly. Good old fashioned Aussie service. Thanks guys from Paddy
Jeffrey Kean
Jeffrey Kean
2023.10.13
Good honest advice and service from mick and the boys
Vincent Harris
Vincent Harris
2023.09.22
1st rate quality service
Grace Pattenden
Grace Pattenden
2023.09.11
Just been into Border Power Steering with my husband, and was met by competent staff that went over our car with us and explained all ins and outs. Extremely professional and through! Happy couple!
John
John
2023.06.29
Excellent service very knowledgeable about the issue I came there with Price point is good,very reasonable for professional service highly recommend would definitely return to this business
Frank Oeser
Frank Oeser
2023.06.21
Mick and the boys were great
dave spencer
dave spencer
2023.05.06
Friendly knowledgeable team who dobwhat they say and say what they do for a fair price.
Dave Spencer
Dave Spencer
2023.03.10
They went the extra mile for me and my old ute very happy.
Hardik Mehta
Hardik Mehta
2023.02.18
Jonathan Bienvenue
Jonathan Bienvenue
2022.12.05
Very good service. Highly recommend.
Jared owen
Jared owen
2022.11.17
Bent a steering rod. The boys were happy to fit me in asap to find a replacement part and get me home 8 hours away. 10/10 customer service, highly recommended.
Jared Owen
Jared Owen
2022.11.06
Bent a steering rod. Mick was happy to fit me in asap to find a replacement part and be me home 8 hours away. 10/10 customer service, couldn't recommend the enough.
Pete
Pete
2022.09.09
Was after a power steering hose,...they had it...good price....helpful advice 👍
Liam Dalton
Liam Dalton
2022.07.13
Andrew and the team went above and beyond to ensure that everything was a1 with my 4x4, he put lots of research into finding the best suspension components within a reasonable price range along with constant communication to make sure I was a happy customer, definately reccomended
Mel & Dave
Mel & Dave
2022.02.13
Honest & welcoming mechanics. Couldn't recommend highly enough & they know their stuff!
Wendy Cleaver
Wendy Cleaver
2021.12.17
Great job mick , car driving like new, best wheel alignment on the border.