Black Widow Automotive

Black Widow Automotive Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
126 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (126)
30kPABZ
30kPABZ
2024.04.20
Wouldn’t even come here for a service on my pushbike. Absolute grubs
Pam Simmons
Pam Simmons
2024.04.17
We were travelling through the region when we had engine trouble. The team at Black Widow Auto in Wallan were fabulous. Went out of their way to help us and were knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommended.
Amanda Wright
Amanda Wright
2024.03.15
Great service, communication and pricing. Always polite, helpful and honest. Been going to Black Widow for just on 2 years and will continue to trust them with my vehicle. Close to home, loan car available, just makes it that much easier to get the job done ✔️ 👍 Keep up the great work
Di Taylor
Di Taylor
2024.03.10
DOMENIC Conte
DOMENIC Conte
2024.02.22
Not a very good experience , I went in to get a mechanic service they charged me one day later it failed went back told me a story about what happened. They told me they had to order parts ,two days later told best I go elsewhere ,they gave me another mechanic, so rude waste of money and my time never will go back
neil iallen
neil iallen
2024.02.09
Thorough& professional,
Deshbir Singh
Deshbir Singh
2024.01.26
Always most reliable as ever!
Mervin Liebenberg
Mervin Liebenberg
2023.12.15
Bianca was very helpful. They provided a detailed report which included photos. I highly recommend their services.
Pamela Cowen
Pamela Cowen
2023.12.13
They did a fantastic job with our car air-conditioning and the price was pretty good.
Chevy DB
Chevy DB
2023.11.23
Had my car serviced and told them about a problem I wanted fixed, the problem was on the report but they never fixed it, so my time was wasted as I now have to get it fixed somewhere else. Very disappointed and I will not be giving them business again.
Carlos Rey
Carlos Rey
2023.11.15
Diagnose issues that other Dealerships had no clue. You know a place is great because they're busy. Always refer business to Black Widow Automotive
Janine Pearson
Janine Pearson
2023.09.18
touch my nugget balls
touch my nugget balls
2023.07.08
Got a rwc, the team there were amazing! Great service
Kenny King
Kenny King
2023.06.27
One of the best Machanic I’ve come across I highly recommend
Gary Sturdy
Gary Sturdy
2023.06.27
My go to place for all things cars been my mechanic for 8 yrs Dan and Bi are fantastic people .highly recommended .
P Philip
P Philip
2023.04.23
Susan Touch
Susan Touch
2023.04.14
This is the best car service I ever had. Highly recommend it. Thank you Black Widow Automotive👍😊
Kieran Atkin
Kieran Atkin
2023.03.24
Always friendly and helpful. Great local business
steven micallef
steven micallef
2023.03.21
Caitlin Delaney
Caitlin Delaney
2023.02.26