Albury Auto Body Repairs

Albury Auto Body Repairs Reviews

Good rating
4.3
65 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (65)
Linda Gallagher
Linda Gallagher
2024.03.07
If you are in need of a tow truck, you are not having your best day and stress level is probably high. Josh came to our rescue. He was calm, reassuring and got our car and caravan hitched in no time. Over the 45klm journey he was pleasant and chatting. He gave us pointers on where to go for shops and meals, close by our accommodation. By the end of our journey we were feeling relaxed and ready to deal with the aftermath of the accident. Need a tow definitely choose this company and ask for Josh.
anastasia bourdis
anastasia bourdis
2024.03.06
Great customer service
Jason Quor
Jason Quor
2024.02.14
Amazing service, ash got my car in the same day I rang to fix a small dent in car , he took car out back and in under 5 minutes had the dent fixed , and then told me the job was free , I couldn't believe it, for old fashion service go see theses guys there bloody legends , you won't find any other shops like this one anywhere else .
ham Ho
ham Ho
2023.12.07
Could not be happier with the great care and restoration of my Ute after it was rear ended. Looks good as new.
Glenn Bailey
Glenn Bailey
2023.11.29
karen68j
karen68j
2023.09.19
I received exceptional service
Tom Kendall
Tom Kendall
2023.08.18
Elisha Radford
Elisha Radford
2023.04.28
Unfortunately had to visit two different repairers in two weeks. This one was definitely the best out of the two. They finished earlier than estimated and did a good job. Easy to deal with, answered all questions. I was dealing with Ash, I think his name was, and he was friendly and my daughter loved his friendly little Jack Russell. Would recommend.
Lachlan
Lachlan
2023.04.22
They damaged my car
Adam Lucas
Adam Lucas
2023.03.29
Great work had my car fixed in no time.
Sean Davey
Sean Davey
2023.02.07
Amazing service and excellent tow price for a broken down old cortina back to Canberra. Thank you for storing the car and getting it back in a few days! Lovely owners/staff. Honest and reliable. Highly recommend.
Jenny Wren
Jenny Wren
2022.11.04
Rudest man ever named Ashley l spoke to on the phone never would l use this business l was just inquiring about a claim l had ,thought it was with them so glad turned out l had wrong place as wouldn’t trust them with my car
Leigh Hamilton
Leigh Hamilton
2022.10.18
Excellent to deal with.
Jennifer Fennell
Jennifer Fennell
2022.09.15
Good
bev hutchinson
bev hutchinson
2022.08.23
Ashley is a cracker!
sharon warford
sharon warford
2022.08.20
Great guys always friendly
Laura Thomson
Laura Thomson
2022.08.07
les bentley
les bentley
2022.04.26
Towed my big van, very professional
Wayne Carpenter
Wayne Carpenter
2022.04.10
Excellent customer service
Darrell Richards
Darrell Richards
2022.02.15
Due to Covid restrictions I wasn't allowed passed the front fence. The business was conducting appraisals outside in the street. When I arrived an assessment was being carried out on another vehicle so I was instructed to wait until that was done. When I was finally attended to the first question I was asked was who I insured with, so I said (APIA which now comes under the banner of Suncorp, from this I was informed that they don't do work for them, so they couldn't help me and advised that to go elsewhere. I couldn't believe that they don't do work for Suncorp, which is a major player in the Insurance business. The other thing was they way in which they were conducting the assement in the street and not allowing anybody into their business. Not a pleasant experience so I don't advise anyone to go there.