AB Car Care

vaccbuilds.com/ab-vacc752

AB Car Care Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
35 reviews Verified
AB Car Care
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 35 ) 5.0

Abeed Sulehri
Abeed Sulehri
2024.02.07
Josh is the local mechanic we all need. Top top bloke!!! Who takes pride in his work... Did pre purchase check on a Prado on such a short notice. I literally called him and then brought the car to his garage. He agreed on phone to spend quick 30mins as he was booked out for 2 weeks and usually don't do pre checks that definitely not on the same day. He ended up spending more than 30mins, did a through check by putting car on hoist, used diagnostic tool (on request for lil extra cost) and shared all useful insights. Charges were very very reasonable too. Highly recommended!!!!
charli harper
charli harper
2024.01.31
Unexpected break down and went to the nearest mechanic. Car was fixed within the day with great care. Highly recommend
M
M
2023.12.13
Benjamin Ridler
Benjamin Ridler
2023.07.24
Caroline Bettenay
Caroline Bettenay
2023.04.28
Such great customer service, and helpful advice. Will definitely return in future.
Blake Roc
Blake Roc
2023.04.25
I’m an ex mechanic that worked with Josh many years ago… he’s since looked after numerous jobs on my cars over the years, as an Ex mech, you don’t trust many others! Trust these reviews, all accurate. Cheers 🍻
Cathy
Cathy
2023.03.24
Darren Ha
Darren Ha
2022.08.15
Josh is an excellent and honest mechanic. Very knowledgeable and loves his work. Highly recommended.
Hans Fleischer
Hans Fleischer
2022.05.10
Dropped by this shop with a busted tail light unannounced. The gentleman there helped me replace a broken tail light and was very decent and reasonable and this is despite the fact he was busy working on another car at the time. What a decent s gentleman and he fixed the repkacement very quickly...when i went to pay him and by the way he did not ask he said " thats too much" 10/10 for service and decency!
Rami Veta
Rami Veta
2022.02.04
Josh is great, he has been giving me the best price and best advice every time i have taken my car there.. i highly recommend him.
curtis johnston
curtis johnston
2021.01.27
Good honest fellas doing great work at reasonable prices! Not easy to find people going the extra mile for the customer in Sydney these days.
John Free
John Free
2020.10.27
A top bloke. Huge knowledge of all mechanical engineering and the issues. Very intuitive re requirements and an amazing builder of Power in his spare time.
Ultimate Locksmiths
Ultimate Locksmiths
2020.03.05
matthew twells
matthew twells
2019.12.11
Vivi Zhu
Vivi Zhu
2019.12.05
Fantastic service! Well done and thank you so much!
Jake
Jake
2019.09.12
Trustworthy and friendly
Dylan Free
Dylan Free
2019.04.29
Incredibly knowledgeable team which communicate exactly what's needed, i wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else.
Brad Morris
Brad Morris
2019.03.25
Josh at AB Car Care is the best mechanic I have ever dealt with and I highly recommend him. There's a lot of choice in the area but don't bother - go straight to AB Car Care if you're looking for a mechanic who's as talented as he is straight-up and honest. He has a real passion for anything on wheels and amazing attention to detail. Josh went above and beyond to make sure my car ran perfectly before it left his workshop and I can honestly say in the 16 years I've owned it, it has never run as well as when Josh handed it back. He also checked things most mechanics wouldn't bother looking at, diagnosing and addressing some real safety concerns. He kept me up to date every step of the way; spent time sourcing the right parts; and even showed me all the worn parts to explain why they had to be addressed. Truly professional service and a great guy to deal with. Now as indispensable as my doctor, accountant and lawyer!
Sam Moradi
Sam Moradi
2019.03.02
Awesome
Alexandra Marvelly
Alexandra Marvelly
2018.11.28
Our company Licensed to Chill Air Conditioning has been using AB car care for a few years now. Josh always calls us with updates when working on our work Utes and always give us above and beyond service. It is hard to find a reliable and trust worthy mechanic like Josh!