Uzzu TV Reviews

Uzzu TV Reviews

3.9

Good - based on 893 reviews

uzzu.tv
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Art Padilla
2024-01-21
Horrible Streaming services that freeze constantly. Games aren’t viewable. No customer service. Just emails apologies. Horsesh*t.
Reply from Uzzu TV 2024-01-21
Dear Art, we're sorry to hear about your experience. Please reach out to our customer service as they're in the best position to address these issues.
Jeff
2024-01-20
Uzzutv is illegal E-mailed uzzutv again and no response. Terrible customer service Uzzutv cannot provide any information that they are a legit streaming service.
Reply from Uzzu TV 2024-01-20
Dear Jeff, we're sorry to hear about your experience. Please contact our customer service team, they will assist in resolving your concerns about the legitimacy of our service.
jeff
2023-09-17
Uzzutv is a complete scam . They sell your personal information to 3rd parties. So beware
Reply from Uzzu TV 2023-09-17
Dear Jeff, we're really sorry to hear about your experience. Please reach out to our customer service team so that we can help resolve this issue.
matthew hawk
2023-09-11
What happend uzzu Have been a loyal uzzu customer for the past 3 years but yesterday during the NFL games it was awful lagging freezing and just not working anyone else have issues couldn’t watch
Reply from Uzzu TV 2023-09-11
Hi Matthew, we're sorry to hear about your experience. Please reach out to our customer service team so we can help resolve these issues.
Shehriyar Dawood
2023-08-05
Happy Customer I wanted to take a moment to share my experience with this platform, which I find to be quite economical and supportive. They have been prompt in their assistance and offer quick solutions to any issues that may arise. Occasionally, I have encountered some lagging streams, but I appreciate their swift resolution of such matters within a few minutes. Overall, I am satisfied with the service they provide.
Reply from Uzzu TV 2023-08-11
Dear Shehriyar, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience and appreciate your feedback on our prompt assistance. Thank you for your understanding and support!
Al Pelcher
2023-05-31
Frustrated
K.C. Seabury
2023-05-21
3rd year as customer I’m in my 3rd year of service with Uzzu. The first 2 were super with little to no problems. The last 2-3 weeks of May 2023 have been littered with problems. Games freeze and then start looping for a few minutes. Then the screen goes blank. Sometimes the game comes back on and showtimes it doesn’t. I have been in touch with Uzzu support for help. So far the problem has not been resolved. I will update this review when the problem is resolved. I would like to give them highest rating but this hiccup is standing in the way.
Dave Timoney
2022-12-05
Crooks These guys are a bunch of crooks. Paid for a full year, the service only works if you have GREAT internet and after a couple of months of buffering and buffering they still have not refunded months not used even though they say you can cancel at any time. Sure, you can cancel but you won't get your money back.
Jose Guevara
2022-10-23
Best Sports App right now The best sports app around for any sports any game very affordable I am so pleased and happy with this deal
Brian Sadler
2022-09-30
Won't refund, crappy app They advertise a trial membership but when you try it they only accept a full year membership. I emailed them and they told me to pay in full and after trying it for a few days, if not happy then reply to their email for a full refund. I have emailed them several times and they still won't refund my purchase. The screen on the app freezes a lot when watching.
Neile Ross
2022-07-29
Double charged I am being double charged for my Uzzu Tv service. I have emailed and emailed and they keep telling me to hang on, someone will get with me. That was Wednesday. I'm doing it through PayPal and they want me to start a dispute but I'm trying to handle through them but.......... instead of 119.99 a year, I'm paying 239.98!!!!! You cannot get in touch with these people. I really regret signing onto this service. Looks like I'm filing a dispute through PayPal!!!!!
Candy Stagner
2022-05-15
Amazing as long as you have good internet This is the best money we spend on tv as there are no black out games! As long as you have fast internet, no issues. We tried to watch a game at my mom’s and her internet is not fast enough so it kept glitching.
Deb Goebel
2022-05-10
Game keeps stalling out for the last week getting tired of paying money for I can't game I can't watch
Bob Glorioso
2022-04-14
Can't beat this streaming service. Can't beat this steaming service. Great deal and wonderful tech support (if needed) Make sure you have good WIFI in your home and you will not be disappointed. Picture quality is better than cable.
Dave Bicknell
2022-01-15
Uzzu tv rocks Had it for a year so far. When I first got it, I was annoyed that I couldn't get my home team announcers. I asked about it, and within 2 weeks, it was implemented. The streams have been excellent with Firestick, and the support is excellent. Very responsive to questions, I would imagine they are just as responsive to issues, but I haven't had any. I've told friends and family to join, and everyone loves it. These folks get it all right. Affordable, quality product, and quality service.
Joe Clarke
2021-12-26
Best sports app around Decided to try it for a month to see if I liked it. After one week I extended it for a year. You need a Fire Stick and WiFi to use it. With Directv you would pay an extra $1,300 a year for what you get with the uzzu app for $120.
michael
2021-10-05
Best deal in town! Get all pro games with no black outs. Sports channels throughout the country. They don’t provide a guide but for the price can’t beat it
Deb Swanson
2021-07-16
Love it! No commercials!!!