Uzzu TV Reviews

Uzzu TV reviews

3.6

Good - based on 850 reviews

uzzu.tv
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Neile Ross
2022-07-29
Double charged I am being double charged for my Uzzu Tv service. I have emailed and emailed and they keep telling me to hang on, someone will get with me. That was Wednesday. I'm doing it through PayPal and they want me to start a dispute but I'm trying to handle through them but.......... instead of 119.99 a year, I'm paying 239.98!!!!! You cannot get in touch with these people. I really regret signing onto this service. Looks like I'm filing a dispute through PayPal!!!!!
Candy Stagner
2022-05-15
Amazing as long as you have good internet This is the best money we spend on tv as there are no black out games! As long as you have fast internet, no issues. We tried to watch a game at my mom’s and her internet is not fast enough so it kept glitching.
Deb Goebel
2022-05-10
Game keeps stalling out for the last week getting tired of paying money for I can't game I can't watch
Bob Glorioso
2022-04-14
Can't beat this streaming service. Can't beat this steaming service. Great deal and wonderful tech support (if needed) Make sure you have good WIFI in your home and you will not be disappointed. Picture quality is better than cable.
Dave Bicknell
2022-01-15
Uzzu tv rocks Had it for a year so far. When I first got it, I was annoyed that I couldn't get my home team announcers. I asked about it, and within 2 weeks, it was implemented. The streams have been excellent with Firestick, and the support is excellent. Very responsive to questions, I would imagine they are just as responsive to issues, but I haven't had any. I've told friends and family to join, and everyone loves it. These folks get it all right. Affordable, quality product, and quality service.
Joe Clarke
2021-12-26
Best sports app around Decided to try it for a month to see if I liked it. After one week I extended it for a year. You need a Fire Stick and WiFi to use it. With Directv you would pay an extra $1,300 a year for what you get with the uzzu app for $120.
michael
2021-10-05
Best deal in town! Get all pro games with no black outs. Sports channels throughout the country. They don’t provide a guide but for the price can’t beat it
Deb Swanson
2021-07-16
Love it! No commercials!!!