Singapore Business Federation

Singapore Business Federation Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
55 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (55)
Eranjan Venura Parua
Eranjan Venura Parua
2024.03.19
"After finding D&A through an internet search in 2020, my wife and I had several free consultations with David Cantor. Despite our initial attempt at filing for our E2 visa independently ending in failure, we decided to hire D&A for their expertise and support. Over the course of four long years, Verdie and Cristina were incredibly patient as we took our time to prepare for the E2 submission. Verdie became our E2 Attorney in 2021, and from the start, Verdie and Cristina's patience was evident. Despite our intermittent engagement over the years, they always treated us with the utmost attention. Working with Verdie and the D&A team was a pleasure; their professionalism and support were unwavering. Verdie's calm demeanor and succinct communication style made navigating the process much smoother, even during complex discussions. I wholeheartedly recommend Verdie and D&A - Davies & Associates, to anyone seeking an immigration law firm who can efficiently handle their case with precision and without unnecessary fanfare. Their ability to get things done speaks volumes about their dedication to their clients' success."
Advertisement
Jimmi Batth
Jimmi Batth
2024.02.06
everyone helped me alot in my application especially Verdie and Etta and mark. answered all my questions, prepared my application very organised. EXCELLANT TEAM.
Jeremy Abernathy
Jeremy Abernathy
2024.01.09
I had the pleasure of working with Verdie and Nessa to obtain my E2 Visa. Their in-depth knowledge and experience allowed me to be fully prepared in my application and they were able to answer all questions leading up to the Visa interview.
Saeed Muhammad
Saeed Muhammad
2023.12.15
Verdie was an amazing attorney, providing exceptional client care throughout the process. He had a great depth of knowledge in all areas on business visas in the US.
Bashiir Nuur
Bashiir Nuur
2023.11.25
I am teacher in computer and i am driver
Advertisement
Atahar Hossain
Atahar Hossain
2023.10.22
Satyabrat Chowdhury
Satyabrat Chowdhury
2023.09.20
I had a great experience with Davies & Associates. They are very thorough in the approach and their have experts in this field who know the domain very well.I would certainly be leaning onto them for any future needs as well.
hoshino ryuichi
hoshino ryuichi
2023.09.12
Thanks to them for handling my E2 visa very professionally. I had a study visa from F1 and changed it to E2. I encountered many problems during the application process. Verdie and Etta were very patient in helping me and it took a long time. I highly recommend this place.
Koonfur Galbeed
Koonfur Galbeed
2023.09.08
Nuur kerow Adan
Advertisement
Tanuj Dewan
Tanuj Dewan
2023.06.10
Outstanding Immigration Attorney: Highly Recommended! Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (5/5) I had the pleasure of working with Verdie Atienza and his team at Davies & Associates , a top-notch immigration attorney in the United States. Their professionalism, expertise, and dedication throughout the process were exceptional. With in-depth knowledge of immigration law, they provided accurate advice and addressed all my concerns, instilling confidence. Verdie Atienza and his team meticulously reviewed my documentation and maintained excellent communication, keeping me updated regularly. What sets Davies & Associates apart is their unparalleled attention to detail. Communication with Verdie Atienza and his team in USA and Sukanya Raman in India was always prompt and efficient. They promptly returned my calls and emails, providing regular updates on the progress of my case. This level of responsiveness and transparency significantly reduced my stress levels, as I knew I could rely on their support and guidance throughout the entire process. Their personalized approach, ethical conduct, and genuine care for my success made them an outstanding attorney. I highly recommend Davies & Associates for all your immigration needs.
Wong Peter
Wong Peter
2023.05.24
Professional Team!
Shahidzai Shahidzai
Shahidzai Shahidzai
2023.05.23
Raj Thakkar
Raj Thakkar
2023.05.02
Advertisement
Christine Envall
Christine Envall
2023.04.25
Getting my E2 Visa was a very in-depth process that took just over a year from when I committed to it, but 8 months from when I found a business I wanted to purchase. The only reason I'm giving 4 and not 5 stars is because the timeframe was a lot longer than expected from the initial information. Aside from the timing, Verdie and his team led me through the Visa process, providing all the guidance I needed to be successful, including advising me on the RIGHT type of Visa to suit my goals. Within the process I purchased a business and the greater Davies team included lawyer Rinat who helped me put the deal together. One of the biggest parts was my Business Plan which created from my info by Ana Ortiz, who did an incredible job. The process is certainly tedious and Verdie & Christina were always there to answer my questions, provide suggestions and advice and ensure I had all the documents I needed to support my application. I appreciated their patience with my questions and their advice and in the end, the application was so thorough the interview process was quick and easy. I highly recommend Davies & Associates and look forward to working with them again when it's time to renew my Visa.
jay chehimy
jay chehimy
2023.04.02
Fun Guy
Fun Guy
2023.03.12
Edward Routh
Edward Routh
2023.02.10
Alex is extremely knowledgeable and was able to provide me with excellent advice and guidance.
Advertisement
Laser Dot
Laser Dot
2023.01.05
Here I would thanks a lot for Mr. Alex Jovy who is very professional and offer as much as information to me , very close help and fast response . Thank you again!
Paolo Domingo
Paolo Domingo
2023.01.04
5 stars and a high five! Thank you Verdie and Etta for assisting us with our change of status application. They were very professional and accommodating with all our questions and concerns throughout the process. Despite the time constraint, we pulled it off and we could not have done this without you guys! Keep up the good work!
Sandeep Kumar
Sandeep Kumar
2023.01.03
Auto electrician 12 yes car job
Reply from Singapore Business Federation 2023.01.14
Our firm has never heard of Sandeep and have never provided him any form of service, whether paid or unpaid. We are contacting the Indian authorities in case this is a scam. Sandeep is welcome to contact me.