US Garage Door Repair Reviews

US Garage Door Repair Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 200 reviews

usgaragedoorrepair.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (189)
Bill Plasky
Bill Plasky
2024-02-10
Great service! On time and professional service. Will definitely use them again!
Reply from US Garage Door Repair 2024-02-19
Thank you so much for your kind words about US Garage Door Repair. We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us and that Mike was able to provide you with a good quality, honest job. We understand your concerns about being swindled by other companies, and we are glad that Mike was able to provide you with a fair price and quality service. We are so glad that you can now throw away all those links and coupons of other garage door repair companies. Thank you again for your review and for choosing US Garage Door Repair. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, US Garage Door Repair
Barbara Jeske
Barbara Jeske
2024-02-09
This company was so responsive and fixed my garage on the same day I called them. They were friendly, efficient, and effective! So grateful!
Reply from US Garage Door Repair 2024-02-19
Thank you so much for kind words. US Garage Door Repair is your local company, always ready to solve your garage door issues. We were glad to help you.
Thomas Eilers
Thomas Eilers
2024-02-06
Great experience working with US Garage Door Repair
Faheem Ahmad
Faheem Ahmad
2024-02-06
Mike is very courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. In short notice he fixed our garage emergency late at night. Highly recommend.
Mary Friday
Mary Friday
2024-01-29
Mike from US Garage is the best. Friendly; called when on way; arrived on time. Knowledgeable and fast. Had routine maintenance and a new door pad. Priced right too!
Paul
Paul
2024-01-25
Excellent service. Highly recommend U.S.Garage Door repair. I called them on a Sunday night at 11:30 pm to leave a message. Mike called me back in a few minutes & was at our house the next morning during a very frigid period of time. He diagnosed our problem & gave us a reasonable quote to install a new opener system. It was installed that afternoon despite the below windchill weather. Very polite & professional. We are happy.
Aaron
Aaron
2024-01-20
We couldn’t be happier with the service provided by Mike from US Garage Door Repair! Our door came off the track and was just hanging there. Mike was here within an hour on a Saturday, and took care of everything. He was knowledgeable, courteous and worked quickly to get our door back up and running. I highly recommend this company for your garage door needs. So glad I called these guys. They have a new customer for life.
Joe Brennan
Joe Brennan
2024-01-20
This was a great service experience: The company was highly responsive to our initial call, and thereafter communications were also great … the tech arrived on time, and he was pleasant and very knowledgeable. And he was able to identify and resolve our problems amazingly quickly (Thanks, Mike! ). All in all, highly recommended.
Shilpa Kumar
Shilpa Kumar
2024-01-18
Amazing service and very professional. Timely response and very honest!! Appreciate you coming out immediately in the freezing weather to help us. Thanks!!
Bill Stolberg
Bill Stolberg
2024-01-15
Great service with fair pricing
Rebecca Fornell
Rebecca Fornell
2024-01-11
I had a great experience with this company and I would highly recommend. On time, fair pricing, and quality workmanship.
Jin Young Maeng
Jin Young Maeng
2024-01-05
Honest, professional and nice! I would recommend to anyone in need of garage repair.
Cassidy Billek
Cassidy Billek
2024-01-05
Came out within an hour if calling when our garage door was stuck shut and fixed it asap, very cost effective and knowledgeable - will be using them everytime for our old wooden garage door.
Dennis
Dennis
2023-12-26
They were nothing short of outstanding. Quick and fair estimate. And the service man was top notch and did a spectacular job. I cant recommend them enough! Thank you again guys.
Reinhard Krestel
Reinhard Krestel
2023-12-22
Brad Cornelius
Brad Cornelius
2023-12-20
Mike was a consummate professional: friendly, efficient, and quick to correctly diagnose the problem with our garage door. He already had the necessary replacement parts with him, and our door was working again within 20-30 minutes. Thanks again for wonderful same day service!
Anna Kachalsky
Anna Kachalsky
2023-12-18
Very reasonably priced, super responsive and reliable company. Highly recommended!
FLO Fitness and Martial Arts
FLO Fitness and Martial Arts
2023-12-16
I recently had the pleasure of using US Garage Door Repair to fix my commercial garage door in Palatine on a Friday night. I must say, their service was outstanding. The technician arrived promptly and was extremely knowledgeable and professional. They quickly diagnosed the issue and efficiently repaired my garage door, ensuring it was in perfect working condition. The quality of their work and their attention to detail were impressive. I highly recommend US Garage Door Repair for any garage door needs. Their exceptional service truly exceeded my expectations.
Reply from US Garage Door Repair 2023-06-05
Thank you for your kind words! We are so pleased to hear that our technician was able to provide you with the excellent service you deserved. We strive to ensure that all of our customers are satisfied with the quality of our work and the attention to detail that we provide. We are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations and that your commercial garage door is now in perfect working condition. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for choosing US Garage Door Repair!
Marina Zelinsky
Marina Zelinsky
2023-12-15
Great company. US garage door repair came on time and fixed my issue the very same day. Best garage door company in Glenview. Will add them to our local neighborhood group.
George Polakoff
George Polakoff
2023-12-06
They responded quickly, and came by the next day Thanks Mike !!!!!