New York Welcome

New York Welcome Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
193 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (192)
Devora F
Devora F
2022.03.28
Verified
Immersive and Engaging Irene created the perfect blend of history, fun facts, and interesting sights to keep us fully immersed and engaged during our 2-hour tour of Brooklyn. We have been to Manhattan many times but this was our first visit to Brooklyn and we now have a deep appreciation of it and a desire to return and spend more time enjoying the eclectic neighborhoods that make up this gem of a city.
Advertisement
Giada Larocca
Giada Larocca
2022.03.23
Verified
Consigliatissimo! L'esperienza con Welcome New York è stata a dir poco meravigliosa! Irene ci ha accompagnato alla scoperta della vera New York, svelandoci dettagli che altrimenti ci saremmo persi! Consigliatissimo!! Grazie!
Lølly Dāh Bëstïë Dãïnty
Lølly Dāh Bëstïë Dãïnty
2022.01.13
recommends
Good works deserves good recommendation, I appreciate the effort of Mrs Kimberly Louis for helping me managed my trading account. Profits are been made weekly as she promised, i invested $1000 and now making $11,200 weekly, All thanks to her, Send her a DM and thank me later Email: kimberlylouis110@gmail.com WhatsApp : +18145590560
George Hodges
George Hodges
2022.01.11
recommends
Thanks to Dr Alaska the great spell caster for his work to bringing back my ex I will continue to recommend you. Below is Dr Alaska contact information.. Email: dralaskaspellcaster511@gmail.com Facebook page: Dr Alaska Spell Caster
ArePhiwe Sotobe
ArePhiwe Sotobe
2022.01.08
recommends
Never thought that online trading could be so helpful because of so many scammers online until I met Mrs Kimberly Louis, who changed my life and that of my family. I invested $1000 and got $11,670 Within a week. she is an expert and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. Contact her via: WhatsApp: +18145590560 Email: kimberlylouis110@gmail.com
Advertisement
2017luna
2017luna
2021.12.16
Verified
Viaggio fantastico Viaggio a newyork con amiche,abbiamo prenotato due tour con Irene uno a dyker heights Brooklyn ed uno nel quartiere Hoboken New Jersey.Irene è stata fantastica, cordiale ,paziente, soprattutto è una persona veramente preparata e lo fa con tanto amore....
marisa perugini
marisa perugini
2021.12.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Salve, è un grande piacere esprimere alcune considerazioni sulla New York vissuta con Irene . Un'esperienza davvero piacevole sotto molteplici profili: professionalità impeccabile, simpatia spiccata, empatia profonda e...grande disponibilità e versatilità. Elementi, tutti, che fanno la differenza! Grazie ancora, una scelta casuale che si è rivelata eccellente. La consiglio a tutti.
Reply from New York Welcome 2021.12.17
Grazie Marisa per aver condiviso questo feedback e queste bellissime parole sulla nostra Irene. È sempre un piacere sentire che anche in piccola parte abbiamo contribuito ad un esperienza positiva qui a New York. Saluti da NYC e alla prossima - Happy Holidays & Merry Christmas, NYW Team.
marisa p
marisa p
2021.12.12
Verified
Professionalità ineccepibile, calore ed empatia Irene è una guida eccellente, preparata professionalmente e sempre pronta a rispondere alle nostre richieste, carina e disponibile per tutto. Una presenza rassicurante ed in grado di trovare sempre nuovi spunti per farti vivere la New York che ami o che vuoi scoprire. Grazie davvero, un servizio perfetto ed un rapporto instaurato di grande valore. Da consigliare a tutti?
Opeyemi Aknni
Opeyemi Aknni
2021.11.28
recommends
Indeed you are a great and perfect manager for proving that binary and crypto investment is highly profitable. I made a deposit of $1500 and she traded on my account and behold I'm profit loaded, I'm so happy and I will always testify about her.. Thank you Mrs jennifer smith, Contact 👇 Email: jenifersmith@gmail.com WhatsApp: +18603513398
Advertisement
DCA1014
DCA1014
2021.10.16
Verified
Unforgettable Hudson Valley Trip I’m the biggest fan of Fall activities, but haven’t had a chance to do anything beyond Apple Picking in NJ. I decided to take a last minute 2 day trip with a friend in Hudson Valley, but didn’t know where to start. Honestly doing the research to find a decent priced rental car in NYC, the right hotel, and book activities is a job itself. Thankfully I was able to use New York Welcome to do the hard work for us. A couple days before we were due for our trip I got the confirmation for a cute white rental car, the hotel was a perfect distance for a night away (close to all our activities), and all of my tickets were purchased and ready to go. We wanted to do it on our own without a guide, so they organized everything for us, and we just needed to follow the GPS and show up! New York Welcome arranged tickets for in demand Fall activities in Hudson Valley including: a visit to the always sold-out jack o’ lantern event, a highly recommended sky lift ride to the top of Hunter Mountain to admire the foliage, and finally reservations for a local vineyard called Benmarl to sample wines (with the most amazing cauliflower pizza). I came home with a ton of Brito dip photos and too many bottles of wine. Definitely a worthwhile trip!
Lori Waldstreicher
Lori Waldstreicher
2021.09.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Irene gave an informative private tour of Brooklyn. Lots of interesting facts. She was knowledgeable- did you know that the original Dutch colonial name of Brooklyn was Breuckelen!! This was just an example of the wonderful historical tour we had with Irene. She is very accommodating and flexible. Book your next tour with her!!
Reply from New York Welcome 2021.09.24
Hi Lori, thank you so much for your nice words, I do appreciate it. I had a great morning visiting together those historic corners of Brooklyn. Hope you guys have a great Fall back home. stay safe, Irene
Lori W
Lori W
2021.09.21
Verified
Brooklyn private tour Irene gave an informative private tour of Brooklyn. Lots of interesting facts. She was knowledgeable- did you know that the original Dutch colonial name of Brooklyn was Breuckelen!! This was just an example of the wonderful historical tour we had with Irene. She is very accommodating and flexible. Book your next tour with her!!
Keena Bauer
Keena Bauer
2021.08.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This tour is wonderful! Our tour guide was helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. It was essentially 2 tours in 1. A SATC tour as well as a tour of historical places of the city. I give this tour 5 stars, totally recommend it and can’t wait to return to the city one day.
Reply from New York Welcome 2021.09.24
Hi Kenna, It's Irene, thank you so so much for your kind review. I'm so glad you enjoyed the tour with me. I wish you & your sister an amazing Fall, and may the new year bring future trips to NYC. Stay safe - Irene
Advertisement
Keena B
Keena B
2021.08.25
Verified
A tour you must take The SATC walking tour is fabulous! Our tour guide was amazing. Friendly, helpful, accommodating and so knowledgeable about the city. It was essentially 2 tours in 1. SATC and visits to historical places in the city. I give this tour 5 stars and definitely recommend. Grab your walking shoes and schedule one today!
clemented_13
clemented_13
2021.08.19
Verified
Splendido il tour , splendida Irene Il tour a piedi di Manhattan è una esperienza che va fatta abbinando anche la messa gospel, noi lo avevamo programmato e siamo ultra contenti della scelta fatta ed abbiamo avuto la fortuna di avere una guida eccellente sotto tutti i punti di vista. Si chiama Irene, una ragazza che ti sembra da subito una di famiglia, dolce, simpatica e professionale, non ci poteva andare meglio è stata la ciliegina sulla torta di un tour già bellissimo di suo. Grazie Irene, ci ricorderemo a lungo di te, della tua dolcezza e delle tue qualità professionali.
Erendira López Negrete
Erendira López Negrete
2021.07.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Tuvimos dos tours privados para la familia, uno a Filadelfia y otro en Nueva York. Estuvieron increíbles, Fabrizio nuestro guía es una persona sumamente preparada, nos llevó a todos los lugares más importantes, conocimos mucho a pesar de ser poco tiempo. Además de ser un profesional es una persona muy amable. La pasamos de lo mejor, no dudaríamos en buscarlo nuevamente si volvemos. Edgar nuestro chofer siempre atento y amable. Un viaje para recordar siempre. Una empresa seria y profesional, recomendada con los ojos cerrados
Reply from New York Welcome 2021.07.23
Hola Erendira, muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. ¡Estamos muy emocionados de saber que disfrutó de nuestros tours personalizados y de sus vacaciones! Esperamos verte la próxima vez que decidas visitar Nueva York o EE. UU. ¡Que tengas un excelente verano! Tony
Gioacchino Vecchione
Gioacchino Vecchione
2021.02.01
recommends
Tudo em new York me fascina !!! Saudades !
Advertisement
Ettore Lascaro
Ettore Lascaro
2020.08.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Recensione fatta con colpevole ritardo... scusa Irene :) Luglio 2019. Ma meglio tardi che mai.... Competente, precisa, paziente ed educata, la guida perfetta per scoprire NY. Con lei abbiamo fatto un tour privato per 1 giorno intero e 2 mezze giornate. Non racconto cosa abbiamo visto perché i tour sono stati personalizzati sulla base delle nostre richieste e vi assicuro che con 4 ragazze al seguito non è stato facile.... Non abbiate paura di dirle cosa vorreste fare e che passioni avete e Irene vi proporrà un tour su misura per voi. Ci ha dato anche molti consigli su come completare le nostre giornate. Cosa vedere da soli, dove andare a mangiare e dove a fare shopping !!! Italiano/Inglese parlati come lingua madre. Purtroppo NY è così grande che è impossibile da visitare in pochi giorni, Torneremo presto e sicuramente la visiteremo con il suo aiuto. Gruppo di due famiglie con ragazzi tra i 10 e i 15 anni. Ettore, Lia, Camilla, Elisabetta, Federico, Rosa, Ilaria e Alessia
Reply from New York Welcome 2020.08.24
Ciao Ettore! Grazie mille per la tua bella recensione. Sembra Incredibile ma è già passato un anno. È stato un piacere condividere con voi la New York che amo, sopratutto con le ragazze che hanno saputo caricarmi!! Speriamo che tutto ritorni presto alla normalità e magari di rivedervi qui a New York! Vi mando un abbraccio forte!! Be safe & stay healthy - Irene
elascaro
elascaro
2020.08.17
Verified
Irene, la nostra guida perfetta a NY Recensione fatta con colpevole ritardo... scusa Irene :) Luglio 2019. Ma meglio tardi che mai.... Competente, precisa, paziente ed educata, la guida perfetta per scoprire NY. Con lei abbiamo fatto un tour privato per 1 giorno intero e 2 mezze giornate. Non racconto cosa abbiamo visto perché i tour sono stati personalizzati sulla base delle nostre richieste e vi assicuro che con 4 ragazze al seguito non è stato facile.... Non abbiate paura di dirle cosa vorreste fare e che passioni avete e Irene vi proporrà un tour su misura per voi. Ci ha dato anche molti consigli su come completare le nostre giornate. Cosa vedere da soli, dove andare a mangiare e dove a fare shopping !!! Italiano/Inglese parlati come lingua madre. Purtroppo NY è così grande che è impossibile da visitare in pochi giorni, Torneremo presto e sicuramente la visiteremo con il suo aiuto. Gruppo di due famiglie con ragazzi tra i 10 e i 15 anni. Ettore, Lia, Camilla, Elisabetta, Federico, Rosa, Ilaria e Alessia
olgatartaro
olgatartaro
2020.05.24
Verified
Guida d’eccezione. Abbiamo trovato in Irene Toscano una guida speciale ed eccezionale. Di origine italiana (quindi parla benissimo italiano), ci ha accompagnati in giro per NYC a piedi e usando i mezzi, raccontandoci ogni angolo della città con grande cura. È venuta incontro ad ogni nostra esigenza, con disponibilità, pazienza e professionalità. Ci ha saputo dare i giusti consigli anche per il prosieguo della nostra vacanza. Grazie di tutto. NYC È RIMASTA NEI NOSTRI CUORI ANCHE GRAZIE A TE!