Usman Rasheed & Co Chartered Accountants - Audit firm in Islamabad

Usman Rasheed & Co Chartered Accountants - Audit firm in Islamabad Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
203 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (203)
Sana Khan
Sana Khan
2024.04.20
Usman Rasheed & Co truly stands out due to their unwavering commitment to excellence and their ability to provide customized solutions that precisely address their clients’ unique needs. Their team embodies professionalism, in-depth knowledge, and steadfast dedication. If you’re in search of a reliable partner for financial guidance and corporate secretarial services, I wholeheartedly recommend Usman Rasheed & Co Chartered Accountants
Advertisement
arslan tariq
arslan tariq
2024.02.19
I went to usman rasheed & co chartered Accountants office today This was my first time but I am very very happy, their services and their work is very good. I highly recommend it. Thank you🤓
Neelam Batool
Neelam Batool
2023.12.26
Their fast and prompt response and service really amazed me... Thanks for your cooperation. Excellent experience 👏. Highly recommended Firm
Abbas Anwar
Abbas Anwar
2023.12.16
Amazing people, really cooperative and responsive. Satisfied with them and highly recommended.
Sanaullah Nasim
Sanaullah Nasim
2023.12.14
Always found appreciable services from the firm.
Advertisement
moeed hassan
moeed hassan
2023.12.10
Working with Mr. Usman Rasheed from M/s. Usman Rasheed & Co. Chartered Accountants was a recent delight, and I am really pleased with the professionalism and degree of knowledge they brought to the table. The entire encounter was nothing short of extraordinary. Usman Rasheed & Co. Chartered Accountants showed a thorough understanding of tax laws, financial planning, and accounting nuances. They paid great attention to detail, making sure that every facet of my financial condition was carefully considered and optimised. Their competence was evident in every conversation, and I had faith in their capacity to manage complicated financial situations. They continually went above and beyond to make sure that my financial goals were not only accomplished but beyond. Their degree of commitment is really admirable and distinguishes them in the field of chartered accounting. In summary, I heartily endorse M/s. Usman Rasheed & Co. Chartered Accountants to anybody looking for a very knowledgeable and reliable accounting practitioner. They are an important resource for anybody navigating the difficulties of financial management because of their knowledge and sincere dedication to the success of their clients. I am appreciative of Mr. Usman Rasheed and the entire staff at M/s. Usman Rasheed & Co. Chartered Accountants for their excellent service. I appreciate all of your wonderful effort.
Abdur Rehman
Abdur Rehman
2023.12.05
Great service, very happy so far. Very good communication and great service. Amazing accountant firm, highly recommended.
Favad Qaisar
Favad Qaisar
2023.11.21
Very flexible and transparent, unlike most of the accountants who I came across.
Manzoor Khan
Manzoor Khan
2023.11.18
Best in the business👍
Advertisement
Furqan Naveed Ahmed
Furqan Naveed Ahmed
2023.11.14
UR&C, perfect & mind matching staff. Got in touch with Usman shb after having worst experiences from Market, totally changed our experience. Professionalism, quickness, perfection you will find everything here. Thanks for great work done.
Khurram Shahzad
Khurram Shahzad
2023.11.13
Our experience with Mr. Usman was exceptional he is true Professional his staff was compassionate, professional, and always available to answer our questions or address any concerns. I have excellent experience with him.
MUHAMMAD ISHTIAQ
MUHAMMAD ISHTIAQ
2023.11.13
The Usman Rasheed & co.’s expert support and guidance have helped navigate financial challenges and implement strategic changes. We’ve been able to make better-informed decisions, which have driven strong growth in our business over the past three years. We are more grateful for the dedicated partnership and exceptional service that consistently delivered. It has been and continues to be an absolute pleasure working with your company. You are all doing a great job. Signing on to be your client has been one of the best decisions made and we hope to continue to grow our relationship with you inshallah.
Usman Shah
Usman Shah
2023.11.11
Extremely experienced firm know all the details of accounting and law’s related to companies rules and regulations. Filing of tax returns Company’s incorporation I have availed there services extremely satisfied.
Advertisement
Qaisar Ali
Qaisar Ali
2023.11.11
I particularly appreciate the firm's emphasis on transparency and their commitment to providing clients with the highest level of service.
Aneela Rubab
Aneela Rubab
2023.11.11
"Usman Rasheed & Co. is a game-changer! Their team is exceptionally knowledgeable, providing top-notch accounting services. They've been instrumental in helping our business navigate complex financial landscapes. A trustworthy and reliable partner for all our accounting needs."
Ahsan Asghar
Ahsan Asghar
2023.11.11
A very professional and reliable service providers, with a great team of knowledgeable personnel, special Mr. Usman.
waqas rauf
waqas rauf
2023.11.11
Advertisement
Tahir Mehmood
Tahir Mehmood
2023.11.11
Usman Rasheed & Co is a very professional chartered Accountant firm related Taxation matters .And Mr. Usman is very kind , cooperative and professional person ...
syed asad ali
syed asad ali
2023.11.09
I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Usman, a Chartered Accountant, and I can confidently give him a five-star rating. His dedication to understanding my financial needs and providing tailored solutions was impressive. Mr. Usman's expertise, combined with excellent communication skills, made the entire process seamless. I appreciate his attention to detail, reliability, and the valuable insights he brought to the table. If you're looking for a highly skilled and personable Chartered Accountant, Mr. Usman is the right choice.
Waqas Awan
Waqas Awan
2023.11.09
I highly recommend the Chartered accountant services. They provided excellent financial guidance and helped me navigate complex tax matters. Their expertise and professionalism are top-notch.