Urban Lighthouse Property Management Reviews

Urban Lighthouse Property Management Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 17 reviews

urbanlighthouse.co.nz
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17)
Antony Leeuwen
Antony Leeuwen
2022-07-13
Barry at Urban Lighthouse has looked after our investment property for the last few years. We have been impressed with his professionalism, communication and proactively. It’s given us confidence that our property is being managed well. Thank you for your ongoing support and we would recommend urban Lighthouse to anyone looking for a quality property manager to look after their property. Pip and Antony van leeuwen
Advertisement
Jenna Rahim
Jenna Rahim
2021-06-24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommend Urban Lighthouse, Barry and his team are professional, friendly and really great at what they do. Listings are engaging and they go the extra mile to ensure you get the best tenant in place. Rest easy knowing your investments are being looked after genuinely.
Reply from Urban Lighthouse Property Management 2021-06-25
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a kind review, Jenna. We’re grateful for your feedback, and look forward to engaging with you again in the future. All the best! - From the Urban Lighthouse Team
Danielle Parr
Danielle Parr
2021-06-15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Urban Lighthouse have been our landlord for almost 2 years now. Barry has been helpful, kind and responsive throughout our tenancy. Just the other week our alarm went off. He called us back on a public holiday, after 8pm and found the alarm code within minutes. This is definitely going the extra mile and really showing he cares for his tenants. I highly recommend using Bary and urban lighthouse property for service and care that large real estate companies cannot offer. (:
Reply from Urban Lighthouse Property Management 2021-06-15
Hi Danielle, thanks for taking the time to share your experience and for giving us a 5 star review. We’re also thankful that the alarm issue was able to be resolved swiftly! You guys are awesome tenants and we’re always here for you should you require any help again. Cheers! - From the Urban Lighthouse Team
Ryan Heron
Ryan Heron
2021-01-24
Positive
Professionalism
Value
This was my first time working with Urban Lighthouse and they really delivered. I've used several property management services over the years and this has been my best experience to date. Will use their services in the future for sure.
Reply from Urban Lighthouse Property Management 2021-01-24
Thank you for your awesome feedback Ryan. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need any help again in the future - The Urban Lighthouse Team
Murali K
Murali K
2021-01-02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have worked with Urban Lighthouse since very early 2019. My initial intention was to enlist their assistance to find me a good tenant for my property,, allow them to manage, and for me to take over management after 4 months. However in that short period, I have been pleasantly surprised on a number of occasions; they have certainly gone out of their way to look after tenants and the landlord. It’s hard to find very good down to earth business organizations and leaders, and I have since engaged them to look after my property on a long term basis. I will strongly recommend anyone not to have to think twice - speak to Barry and he will take care of the other matters with regards to managing your precious property(s). 👍👍👍
Reply from Urban Lighthouse Property Management 2021-01-05
Thanks for taking the time to write us a glowing review, Murali. We value your experience as a customer and are so pleased to hear that you are enjoying the quality of service that our team delivers. As always, let us know if you need anything. Cheers! - From the Urban Lighthouse Team
Advertisement
Tanya Ewertowska
Tanya Ewertowska
2020-12-21
I viewed a property they had listed and just based on that would recommend them to landlords. They sent a few reminder texts and emails beforehand, and then also followed up afterwards with a phone call and email link to the application form. I've been to other viewings where people simply haven't turned up, and sending reminders and doing follow ups is something other property managers don't do. So would absolutely commend them for the extra work they put into finding tenants.
Reply from Urban Lighthouse Property Management 2020-12-21
Thank you for your kind review Tanya. We’re so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the quality of service that you received from our team. Please feel free to reach out if you need any help again in the future. Cheers! - From the Urban Lighthouse Team
Shivam Verma
Shivam Verma
2020-09-17
I normally don't write feedbacks but Urban lighthouse property management provides extra ordinary services to their clients and I am one of them. Highly recommended.
Reply from Urban Lighthouse Property Management 2020-12-21
Hi Shivam, thanks for taking the time to review Urban Lighthouse Property Management. We are grateful for your feedback! We appreciate your business and are excited to continue growing together in the future. - From the Urban Lighthouse Team
Bridget Burnett
Bridget Burnett
2020-07-30
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Thank you for your outstanding service. Your thorough reference and credit checks have helped ensure we have secured an excellent tenant for our property.
Reply from Urban Lighthouse Property Management 2020-12-21
Hi Bridget, thank you for the positive review. We’re so glad you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to working with you again in the future. - From the Urban Lighthouse Team
mike duckett
mike duckett
2020-07-28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Barry's professionalism and good communication resulted in a seamless and straightforward process. A pleasure to deal with.
Reply from Urban Lighthouse Property Management 2020-12-21
Thank you for your kind review Mike. We always do our best to ensure our customers receive prompt communication and high quality service! We appreciate your business and will continue to strive to deliver you great service in the future. Cheers - From the Urban Lighthouse Team
Advertisement
kharaneesh jagan
kharaneesh jagan
2020-07-13
it was nice working Urban light house property management. very professional
Reply from Urban Lighthouse Property Management 2020-12-21
Hi Kharaneesh, we’re happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Please feel free to reach out if you need any help again in the future. - From the Urban Lighthouse Team
NZC INFO
NZC INFO
2020-04-13
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Lighthouse provides very good professional service. Thank you so much guys. Many thanks to Barry for his hard work after hours.
Reply from Urban Lighthouse Property Management 2020-12-21
Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the quality of service that you received from us! - From the Urban Lighthouse Team
Shirley Li
Shirley Li
2020-02-20
recommends
Urban Lighthouse help me to look for tenants for a rental Property. Barry is very helpful and done a great job, he let me know every steps of what he's doing, give me feedback for everyone who come to visit the property and also help me to choose a great tenant while i was in oversea. very reliable and responsible, i will us then again in future😀 i will also recommend Urban Lighthouse to other friends. great services
Jonette Reyes Abou-Rabiah
Jonette Reyes Abou-Rabiah
2020-02-10
recommends
I had the best experience ever with using a property manager from start to finish. Barry and Tracie are hard working and think outside the square in getting us tenants. Barry carried out finding tenants meticulously and diligently. I would highly recommend Barry to anyone looking for a property manager. He is amazingly talented and kind too.
Advertisement
David Bayliss
David Bayliss
2019-12-26
recommends
Urban Lighthouse has just assisted me to find tenants for a rental property at a difficult time of year. Barry & Tracie were very helpful in this process. Not only were they professional in their approach, they were keen to satisfy the needs of the landlord by being reliable and prompt with their service, along with excellent communication. I would recommend Urban Lighthouse to others, to make the tenant finding process much simpler and safer.
Grete Larsen
Grete Larsen
2019-12-07
recommends
Barry and Tracie have been great people to deal with. When it came to finding new tenants they were very quick to respond to enquiries, diligent with all checks and at all times times kept everyone in the loop, ensuring that i was kept up to date with any progress. I have used agents in the past and none have been as professional or responsive as Urban Lighthouse. I have no hesitation in receommending them as property managers.
Tom Lin
Tom Lin
2019-12-05
recommends
I am a skeptic when it comes to hiring a property managers. However, Barry & Tracie have been very communicative and professional. They have removed all my concerns and skepticism. I would recommend their service to any landlords.
Judith Ashby
Judith Ashby
2019-11-24
recommends
Listing our property with Urban Lighthouse was so easy and straightforward. They were very pleasant to deal with, professional and proactive. We highly recommend this property listing and management service and would certainly use Urban Lighthouse again. John and Judith Ashby
Advertisement