بوابة أور الإلكترونية للخدمات الحكومية المراجعات

بوابة أور الإلكترونية للخدمات الحكومية المراجعات

4.0

ديج - استنادا إلى 205 استعراض

ur.gov.iq
تم التحقق من قبل Trustindex هو

نحن نضمن أن جميع التقييمات حقيقية بنسبة 100٪.
ما هو Trustindex؟
%title%

%offer%

المراجعات (204)
Clay C.
Clay C.
2024-02-05
10 تم التحقق
Quick relevant information and opportunities. We get to define our parameters and speed our process. Of course you can also expand your search whenever you want as your business expands or changes. This is a very flexible environment. We also appreciate the help we recieve when we might be searching for something specific and we struggle with our to create the search. Our support team is fantastic! As with any robust system, it can be overwhelming (especially when you first start). There is so much information it can seem like you are drinking from a firehose. Just lean on your account team and keep using and refining your searches and your use of the system - you will be just fine. Scoping the opportunities and presenting the informaiton logically so we can make the best choices for our company. Thank you for your feedback, Clay! We’re so happy to hear that you are satisfied with Deltek. We work hard to provide the best possible experience for our customers, and we’re glad that we were able to meet your needs. Thank you again for your feedback. We appreciate your business!
Advertisement
2024-02-02
9.0 تم التحقق
GovWin helps us track and find open procurement bids so we don't have to scout all thousands of sites. Additionally, our contact is the best. His support and assistance is top level. He gets a 10! Searching outside of my saved searches is challenging. The filters are not user-friendly and can be difficult to find what I'm looking for. We need to identify bid opportunities, stay up to date with amendments, and track solicitations. All bids can be found at one source. Saves me so much time. Thank you so much for the great feedback! If there is anything more that we can do to continue your positive customer service experience, please reach out to us at info@govwin.com. Thanks again for the great review!
2024-02-02
10 تم التحقق
Good layout making things easy to search for and find Can't think of any off the top of my head sending updates when things mod or go live the updates are very helpful, being able to rate them in order of importance also helps Thank you for choosing GovWin IQ and providing such positive feedback. We’re glad to have you as a customer and look forward to continuing to deliver the high-quality experience you’ve come to expect from Deltek.
2024-02-02
8.0 تم التحقق
GovWin provides our civil engineering firm with the "heads-up" notification and information about upcoming project opportunities. We use it every day to scan, evaluate, and prioritize existing and upcoming project opportunities we wish to seek out. Sometimes the organization that is entering information about their opportunity in GovWin, enters some of the information incorrectly. GovWin provides our civil engineering firm with the "heads-up" notification and information about upcoming project opportunities. We use it every day to scan, evaluate, and prioritize existing and upcoming project opportunities we wish to seek out. Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future as a Deltek customer.
2024-02-02
9.0 تم التحقق
It provides intelligence on a wide variety of opportunities. Some time we don't get updated information for some of the contract details. It helps track multiple opportunities Thank you for providing such positive feedback. We’re glad to have you as a customer and look forward to continuing to deliver the high-quality experience you’ve come to expect from Deltek.
Advertisement
Wendy R.
Wendy R.
2024-02-02
9.0 تم التحقق
GovWin is very user friendly and easy to find pertinant infornation. The delay of information for certain opportunities that have come out under an IDIQ. GovWin helps to quickly identify opportunities for our company to pursue. Thank you for your review, Wendy! We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future as a Deltek customer.
2024-02-02
10 تم التحقق
Easy to use. Extensive search capabilities and the ability to find related contracts TOs etc.. And the support team is always very eager to help and to take onboard recommendations to improve the product. Timeliness. But that may be an unrealistic expectation. Supports future planning 100% Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future as a Deltek customer.
2024-02-02
10 تم التحقق
GovWin has everything in one place which makes opportunity research easier. Our account manager is excellent, very responsive and always willing to help. Some attachements do not open when downloaded. GovWin provides information in one place and using it is very easy. Thank you for your review- we’re glad to hear that you have good experiences with your account manager. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to deliver value and results in the future.
2024-01-27
Improve your userbase with Airtel IQ! It has been a really great experience using Airtel IQ. Our organization has been using this from past 1 month for calls and messaging and I can confirm this is better than what we have been using before. I'm really happy that I was the one who suggested this product for our company.
Advertisement
2024-01-24
Transform Your Ways-Airtel IQ My Experience with this application has been satisfying as it is designed to drive customer engagement to maximum level and help business to become more profitable. It helps business to reach right audience based on ton of insights available from real time users worldwide.
2024-01-23
Empower your Business with Seamless Communication with Airtel IQ! My experience in using the Airtel IQ is exceptional and extremely beneficial for our organization. We have chosen Airtel IQ for calls, and messaging services for our daily operations and we are glad to consider this instead of other competitors in the market. The frontend can be developed with APIs itself and the integration with our systems is seamless. Airtel team is very supportive and responded to out queries in a least turnaround time. Our ROI for this product is approximately 1.5x after implementation.
2024-01-22
Comprehensive review of Airtel IQ for Enhanced customer experience It helps in engaging more effectively through voice, SMS or WhatsApp. It improves customer experience by connecting with the customers in a smart way like communicating over whatsapp which is highly used messaging platform. With improved customer experience it helps businesses to grow. It also assists in connecting customers in the best way possible.
2024-01-21
Great Communication Platform for Seamless Business Connectivity Airtel IQ offers wide scalability options, enabling us to changing communication needs as we grow.
Advertisement
2024-01-19
Business growth with AI IQ from Airtel AI based toll which helps streamlining and enhancing the merketing efforts for a business. With Airtel IQ, it is best made for businesses to monitor, target and acquire leads and use AI to make it lot easier than traditional marketing tools. It helps business to reach the right audience based on ton of insgihts available from real time users worldwide.
2024-01-18
Airtel IQ is authentic and helps in building and deploying communication apps using APIs Amazing platform provided by parent company Airtel Bharti to be used by businesses and brands for creating and deploying communication applications such as Voice Calls and SMS integration through APIs. Airtel is a reliable brand and leading for ages, and Airtel IQ is cheery on the top. Overall, an amazing experience so far!
2024-01-17
A flexible and master-class Communication Platform as a Service. I'm delighted with Airtel IQ as it enhance seamless and personalized communication with our customers across omni-channels.It enables ease to send SMS messages to our customers.
2024-01-17
A take on integration, reliability and what to keep in mind Airtel IQ offers a robust and user-friendly communication-driven platform that seems to cater to the needs of businesses. Its integration of various channels provides a comprehensive solution.
Advertisement
2024-01-16
One stop solution for all online/e-commerce requirements One stop solution for all communication needs. We do not need to purchase additional product/services. In-deed it is a Cost saving Product
2024-01-16
airtel IQ review Overall, It is good in messaging solutions and cloud telephony
2024-01-16
An ideal way to increase customer engagement Airtel IQ is a tool for optimum customer engagement using omnichannel engagement across voice, SMS and WhatsApp. It is indeed a great way to engage customers.