Upstate SC Web Design

upstatesc.net

Upstate SC Web Design Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
35 reviews Verified
Upstate SC Web Design
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 35 ) 5.0

L Coop (L)
L Coop (L)
2024.05.17
Advertisement
isaac dial
isaac dial
2024.05.04
Amazing! Thank you so much for working with me on completing my Wordpress Page for our business. Look no further they go above and beyond to help. Thank you again
Steven M. Pumphrey
Steven M. Pumphrey
2024.05.04
Chad did an amazing job on my website redesign. He was easy to work with, talked me through the process, and gave me options along the way. Once my site was live, Chad sent me screen recordings of how to update and add content. I highly recommend Upstate SC Web Design for anyone looking to build ore redesign a website.
John Swanger
John Swanger
2024.05.03
Very happy with the new look and feel of the website, and looking forward to doing more work with Chad and Upstate SC Web Design for years to come!!!
Mark Johnson
Mark Johnson
2024.05.02
Our experience with Upstate SC Web Design was excellent! Chad Bernhardt is very thorough and did a spectacular job on our website. We made several different changes and he was always polite and patient. Chad is very helpful and even made short videos over how to make future changes if we would like to.
Reply from Upstate SC Web Design 2024.05.03
Thank you for the great review! I'm thrilled to hear that you love your new website design and found the video training tutorials useful for updating your site. I appreciate your feedback!
Advertisement
jodie hanks
jodie hanks
2024.05.02
We could not have ask for a better experience with creating our website, most definitely would recommend Chad he is great to work with, explains everything and follows up with you after it’s up and running!!
Reply from Upstate SC Web Design 2024.05.03
Thank you for the five-star review! It has been a pleasure working with you on your web design and marketing project. I really appreciate your feedback.
brandon parr
brandon parr
2024.03.07
We used Upstate SC Web Design to create own new website. He did a wonderful job explaining everything and walked me through everything. Chad was very patience and hard working to get our website up and running. Wonderful company to use for building a new website.
Anne Mc
Anne Mc
2024.02.20
Chad Bernhardt of Upstate SC Web Design did a remarkable job of designing my website! He communicated effectively, walked me through every detail, showed tremendous patience, and worked nonstop until the site was complete. He even provided video tutorials to show me how to edit the site. If your small business or nonprofit needs a knowledgeable and helpful website designer or website host at a good price, I highly recommend Chad at Upstate SC Web Design.
Reply from Upstate SC Web Design 2024.05.03
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. I wish your nonprofit all the best and hope the new website proves to be a valuable asset.
Joshua Holley
Joshua Holley
2024.02.19
Chad with Upstate Web Design was a pleasure to work with and is very knowledgeable with designing our website. He offered great advice to optimize our onsite presence and SEO.
Advertisement
doral jacobsen
doral jacobsen
2024.02.19
Great service, very helpful easy to work with highly recommend!
Reply from Upstate SC Web Design 2024.05.03
Thanks for the outstanding review! It's my pleasure to assist with your website maintenance, content updates and hosting needs.
ted williams
ted williams
2023.11.27
Chad is very good, very quick, and very reasonably priced. Extremely pleased with the work he's done for us. We anticipate a long relationship with his firm, and would award 10 stars, were they available.
Reply from Upstate SC Web Design 2024.05.03
Thanks for the great review, Ted. It was a pleasure working with you on your new website. I'm so glad you found my web design services reasonably priced.
USATF South Carolina Vice President
USATF South Carolina Vice President
2023.10.25
We used Upstate SC Web Design for the creation of our new website. I initially designed it, and created a mock-up for the site --- 2 years ago. The delay in the project was entirely on our end. Chad at Upstate SC Web Design was very patient with us as we did an extensive re-design of parts of it. At one point, I had written a small bit of code to do some processing. Chad informed me there is a plug-in that can already do that. So, Chad at Upstate Web Design did not just bring our vision and our and design to life, he also advised us along the way on better approaches, and he was very patient while we changed things. Very professional, very efficient, and delivered what they said they were going to deliver when they said they would deliver it. I would most definitely recommend Upstate SC Web Design based just on the above. But, the user feedback on the new website has been outstanding. Based on that, why would you not consider using Upstate SC Web Design?
Erin Strain
Erin Strain
2023.10.17
As a website and technology novice, working with Chad to build my website was easy. He is a clear communicator, very creative, and quick to reply to emails and calls. Will continue to use his services.
Advertisement
Dana Black
Dana Black
2023.10.06
We had a great experience working with Upstate SC Web Design on getting our page up and running! Highly recommend :)
Steve Wood
Steve Wood
2023.10.04
I hired Upstate SC Web Design to create a regular website for my flock of St. Croix sheep. What I received was a fantastic site that's received rave reviews. One couple locally was preparing to drive half way across the U.S. to purchase high-quality sheep. After seeing my new website, they cancelled their trip and purchased all the sheep that I offered for sale. Thank you Upstate SC Web Design!!!
jill elder
jill elder
2023.10.04
Highly Recommend! My website turned out better than I ever imagined! Chad was very professional and quick to respond to my many emails. He helped this computer illiterate lady every step of the way. He took my ideas and made them even better. Thanks Upstate SC Web Design, you are the best!
Jeremy Migliara
Jeremy Migliara
2023.10.04
I have had a fantastic experience working with Upstate SC Wed Design on the website for my small business! Initial design, webpage development, hosting, updating, and managing the technical aspects of my website - Chad at Upstate SC Web Design does it all! Highly recommend!
Advertisement
Elton Frost
Elton Frost
2023.10.03
We've used Upstate SC Web Design for years. They are the best!!
Rossi Kennedy
Rossi Kennedy
2023.10.03
Chad is the Best Web Designer. I read some of the reviews from other people, one of which I know in person, she was my married celebrant, and I trusted what she said about his work. It worked out -to be the best experience! My website is done perfectly, he took time to look carefully at my old site, on all aspects of my needs, took time to explain to me what i need. And did it perfectly. And very affordable. I have very good customers as a result of it and they are serious in my work. I highly recommend Chad for any one needing a website. And he will help you promote your site too. He is not pushy like most other web designers I came across before I met him. I am so glad I found him. I will definitely use his talent in the future when I need help again. Keep up the good work Chad!! You Rock!
Mikki Campbell
Mikki Campbell
2023.10.02
Upstate SC Web Design did a GREAT job building our website. I would highly recommend them to anybody! Really professional, yet affordable. Fast and courteous customer service too.
Reply from Upstate SC Web Design 2023.10.02
Thanks for the five star review. It was a pleasure working with you on your recent website redesign.