Upgreat

Upgreat Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
196 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (196)
Milzīgs paldies, konsultantam TC Sāga Vladislavam, lielisks serviss un atbildēja uz visiem jautājumiem. Nopirku Macbook 2017 gada, esmu ļoti priecīga un pateicīga. Noteikti iesaku +++++

Date of experience: 17 April, 2024
Chathura Malawaraarachchi
Chathura Malawaraarachchi
2024.04.17
One week ago I odered 11 pro iphone through the upgreat website. Within two days i recieved the phone. It was carefully packed and the phone is in super condition. Thank You upgreat. Hope to do more business with you.
Igor Triskin
Igor Triskin
2024.04.17
karl kärner
karl kärner
2024.04.13
very good condition, but you can see some signs of wear, iphone 13, but it always gets hot when I charge it and it just can't cool itself, so I have to find a solution myself, I have also asked others if their iphone’s gets hot when you charge it, then I have received the answer no
Taavi Tomp
Taavi Tomp
2024.04.09
Super teenindus T1 keskuse poes - Karina Aleksandrova. Aitäh!
Mantas Andriekus
Mantas Andriekus
2024.04.08
Ketlin Sarnik
Ketlin Sarnik
2024.04.05
Sõbralik ja abivalmis teenindus.
ABDULA KHAN
ABDULA KHAN
2024.04.05
Bought 2017 macbook it's a great realy I am happy and I am going to telling my friends they oder to the upgreat website 🤩
Trevor Tints
Trevor Tints
2024.04.03
Villu Õun
Villu Õun
2024.04.01
Līga Jansone
Līga Jansone
2024.03.27
Dators iet labi 👍🏼 Vienīgais lādētāja kabelis nenāca līdzi un bija atsevišķi jāiegādājās, par to mīnuss. Līdzi bija iedots vads kuru nemaz nebija kur iespraust. Darbiniekam iepriekš jautājot vai lādētāju dod līdzi atbilde bija "jā". Ar to jarēķinās.
Artur Karjalainen
Artur Karjalainen
2024.03.27
Definetly 5+ Story short. Bought a laptop for 500€. Got a 2 year warranty on the top. LCD just stopped working without any seem reason, got it changed with no excyses, no nothing. Love it. Great buisness guys. Especially will thank Lasnamae centurm office, fast and nice service.
Pratyaksh Kumar
Pratyaksh Kumar
2024.03.25
Priit Petolai
Priit Petolai
2024.03.18
Kristiina Jurnas
Kristiina Jurnas
2024.03.13
Tänan kiire ning paindliku teeninduse eest! Olen varasem klient olnud ja olen ka edaspidi 💫
Arija Helmvee
Arija Helmvee
2024.02.23
kõik töötajad on sellised nunnupallid! 10/10
Liisa Laidro
Liisa Laidro
2024.02.15
Kiire teenindus.
Piia Kauts
Piia Kauts
2024.02.13
Tulin ostetud arvutile järele, ent kohapeal selgus et ostu kaupluses enam pole. Kuhu see jäi, jäi selgusetuks.
Reply from Upgreat 2024.02.14
We apologise for the inconvenience. Our customer service is dealing with the problem
Veljo Varik
Veljo Varik
2024.02.02
Kiire ja sümpaatne klienditeenindus.
Rene Tõnissoo
Rene Tõnissoo
2024.01.23