UHQ Construction

unrushedhonestquality.com

UHQ Construction Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
103 reviews Verified
UHQ Construction
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 103 ) 4.9

K. Barnett
K. Barnett
2024.05.09
Darcy, Cory and their crew were great to work with. Everyone was very courteous, respectful, professional, proactive and mindful of our property, our pets and us at all times. Darcy and Cory were very communicative and responsive. We would highly recommend using them for roofing, gutters, siding, windows and doors, as they did all of that for us.
David Wadsworth
David Wadsworth
2024.04.26
I needed a very minor repair done to some vinyl siding on the second story of my house. Cory and his team were more than willing to help, no job is too small. The whole process went smoothly. The crew was on time, courteous and professional. The work was done quickly and with quality. I will certainly be calling UHQ in the future when I have other projects.
Susan Harter
Susan Harter
2024.04.22
So happy we chose UHQ to complete our exterior remodel. From the initial meeting to the final walk through Cory, David and Darcy made it an enjoyable experience. The house looks great. We would highly recommend them for anyone interested in updating their home.
Kristi Feeney
Kristi Feeney
2024.04.05
Great company that works with your insurance company. Very pleased with their communication and helpful. Highly recommend them
Anne Houy
Anne Houy
2024.03.12
Cory was very professional and my new siding looks amazing. Going with UHQ was the best decision I could’ve made, Darcy made sure my project ran smoothly, the crew knew what they were doing and left my yard just as they found it. I would definitely recommend and hire them again.
Ryan Richeson
Ryan Richeson
2024.03.12
All of the guys were very friendly and professional. They left the yard is a good of shape as when they got here. Darcy was great at going over everything they did and did a good job expanding why things were done the way they were! Would recommend and use them again!
Natalie Hargus
Natalie Hargus
2024.03.05
UHQ did a fantastic job in helping us manage a hail damage insurance claim with our home. Once scheduled, the work was completed much faster than anticipated. They also clearly take pride in their work, because they were sure to quickly remedy some remaining quirks after the final walkthrough. My husband and I would definitely recommend them for any roof, siding, or window work that needs done.
Lauren Sharp
Lauren Sharp
2024.01.18
They did a great job! Very informative during the whole process and were happy to answer any questions I had. The workers were very polite and cleaned up after themselves every night. Would recommend to friends and family.
Jennifer Maggard
Jennifer Maggard
2024.01.05
These are the best guys! I had woodpecker damage a year ago, they completed the job quickly, professionally, and the quality work was excellent. Had them back out today to look at more woodpecker damage to another area. While they were here, I asked for them to quote a large two window door replacement. I can’t express enough what a phenomenal company this is…I will use them for every project. And based on how much woodpeckers apparently love my house…guessing UHQ will eventually be replacing all my siding. lol
Zach Hopkins
Zach Hopkins
2024.01.03
Corey and Dave did a great job, I would recommend them and UHQ to anyone needing a quality job done right.
Jacob B.
Jacob B.
2024.01.01
Really happy with the work on our new roof. Cory was helpful in explaining our options and provided a realistic project timeline. Great communication throughout the life of the project.
Mark Clark
Mark Clark
2023.12.18
The boys that did the work were polite and good! Professional and answered questioned. Dave was great to work with, he is the reason I decided to move forward with the project.
roy shea
roy shea
2023.12.04
This is the second time that we have used UHQ. As before they were great to work with. The crew was good a did an excellent job.
Christoph Preuss
Christoph Preuss
2023.11.26
We needed a smaller siding repair and I was impressed by the level of detail that went into the project. The UHQ team kept us updated along the entire process and even came out to discuss several options before performing the work. They take smaller projects as serious as bigger ones. The pricing was competitive, the crew arrived on time and everyone was highly professional. We are happy with the final results and will have them back for window or siding repairs in the future.
Scott Dafforn
Scott Dafforn
2023.11.14
Great work and communication.
Ray Cotten
Ray Cotten
2023.11.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had three different construction companies come out and give us quotes. I was 90% sure after meeting the sales team that this was the company for us. I did some research and then met the project manager, Cory, for our project. So glad I went with them. Communications was top notch and the crews workmanship really blew me away. They were not in and out in 2 days. They took the time to do the job right! Can’t say enough good things about them.
Garland Lynch
Garland Lynch
2023.11.10
We had our house done a year ago, we still get compliments from our neighbors we don't even know the job done with UHQ
Angela Chilcote
Angela Chilcote
2023.11.09
Professional, Honest, detailed work from a great group of people.
Larry Chilcote
Larry Chilcote
2023.11.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
UHQ Construction is fantastic! They do great work making sure every detail is complete. They follow up and check in with you on every step of the process from the estimate to completion.
Eric Tromiczak
Eric Tromiczak
2023.11.02
Everything UHQ promised was delivered. David and Corey are true professionals. They were prepared, honest and excellent at communicating all the way through the project. I would recommend UHQ for any siding and window project to anyone. The finished product exceeds my expectations. My wife and I are very pleased with the return on our investment: a beautiful, energy efficient home.