Webworks

universitas-west.co.za

Webworks Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
8 reviews Verified
Webworks
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 8 ) 4.5

Duncan Murray
Duncan Murray
2023.07.27
Fast, efficient and cost effective
Advertisement
Nienke Nieuwenhuizen
Nienke Nieuwenhuizen
2023.05.19
Thanks for excellent service! I just wanted to say thank you. My clients say the site word so well. It's easy to use. Thanks a million! Would definitely recommend Webworx.
Pieter Booysen
Pieter Booysen
2022.03.14
Definitely the best when it comes to service! Webworks is the only place where you'll get such a thorough and personalised service. I've worked with them for decades now and I can't recommend them enough. You'll be glad you came here!
Reply from Webworks 2021.01.20
Thanks for taking the time to submit a review! "Constant kindness can accomplish much. As the sun makes ice melt, kindness causes misunderstanding, mistrust and hostility to evaporate" - Albert Schwitzer
Snuffel Blad
Snuffel Blad
2021.12.22
Critical
Professionalism
Never calls back or returns my emails.
danie van der berg
danie van der berg
2021.05.27
Advertisement
Nicolene Van Der Linde
Nicolene Van Der Linde
2021.01.17
Fantastic, professional and the best service always given. Definitely will do business with them again!
Reply from Webworks 2021.01.20
Thank you for your response! "I expect to pass through life but once. If therefore, there be any kindness I can show, or any good thing I can do to any fellow being, let me do it now, and not defer or neglect it, as I shall not pass this way again." - William Penn
Assif Majid
Assif Majid
2019.04.29
Reply from Webworks 2021.01.20
Thank you for the review, it is much appreciated! "The ideals which have lighted my way, and time after time have given me new courage to face life cheerfully, have been Kindness, Beauty & Truth" - Albert Einstein
Ashleigh Letley
Ashleigh Letley
2018.08.12
Excellent web designers, and good at search engine optimization. Not as cheap as getting a student to make it, but quality is as good or better as designers charging double and more!
Reply from Webworks 2021.01.20
Thanks for the review! "In the end, only kindness matters." - Jewel