Unique Home Movers Reviews

Unique Home Movers Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 54 reviews

uniquehomemovers.ae
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (54)
Khalid Bucheeri
Khalid Bucheeri
2023-03-19
Great moving service , fast polite workers, listening to your orders and smiling.
Advertisement
Allwin Alex
Allwin Alex
2023-03-12
Positive
Quality
Magdalena Brzozowska
Magdalena Brzozowska
2023-03-10
Professional and fast! Thank you
Lana Jankovic
Lana Jankovic
2023-02-27
Amazing guys! So professional and prompt. Not a single issue. Highly recommended!
Teeni Meeni
Teeni Meeni
2023-02-08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
viki and viki
viki and viki
2022-11-16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very professional and good service with safety ur furniture and goods 👌
TUBE FUTURE
TUBE FUTURE
2022-11-16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have a good experience with them they very professional
Afreen Desai
Afreen Desai
2022-10-25
Positive
Professionalism
Faheem and his team did good job .i appreciate their team work highly recommend .
Bani Bawa
Bani Bawa
2022-10-23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
The service was phenomenal and absolutely professional. The whole team was very well equipped with required material and skill. I am glad we chose Mr. Faheem and team. Big thanks!
Advertisement
Mike Shuster
Mike Shuster
2022-10-10
Positive
Professionalism
Good communicators, hard working and professional job
unique moverspackers
unique moverspackers
2022-10-01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We are best movers and packers in Dubai. Please review our previous customer comments and call our 24/7 helpline. Thanks
Debsena
Debsena
2022-09-29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I was referred by a friend to this service, and I really liked it. They are really professional and budget friendly. Faheem and team were really pleasant and pro at their job. I would recommend them.
Reply from Unique Home Movers 2022-09-29
Dear customer, thanks for your kind review. Stay blessed
deepak raj
deepak raj
2022-09-24
Positive
Value
Very efficient team . We had a very quick and hassle free home shifting. Highly recommended. Faheem and team did a good job !
Reply from Unique Home Movers 2022-09-24
Thanks for your kind review
Advertisement
Abdo “Dasvedanya” Rizk
Abdo “Dasvedanya” Rizk
2022-09-16
Quick, professional, they take care of all items pack them nicely and securely. Highly recommend
Reply from Unique Home Movers 2022-09-16
Dear customer. thanks for your kind reviews.
Bahi El Nashef
Bahi El Nashef
2022-09-03
Ann maureen Obrero
Ann maureen Obrero
2022-08-26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Thank you so much to all staff very fast and kind godbless 🙏🙏🙏
Reply from Unique Home Movers 2022-08-26
Dear Customer, thanks for using our packers and movers services in Dubai. Thanks for kind review.
Ria Crasto
Ria Crasto
2022-08-22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
They were very helpful and accommodating during moving. Good value for money. Very professional
Advertisement
Rick Cordeiro
Rick Cordeiro
2022-08-10
Great service. Cheap. Gets the job done. Fast turnaround. Used them 4 times already.
Stefanie Cunningham
Stefanie Cunningham
2022-08-02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very good service providing last minute relocation service needs for moving house - highly recommend in dubai
Reply from Unique Home Movers 2022-08-02
Dear customer, thanks for your kind review
Rakesh Sarma (Raku)
Rakesh Sarma (Raku)
2022-07-31
Very responsible and professional team with best customer service. I highly recommend for this team.
Reply from Unique Home Movers 2022-07-31
Dear Customer, Thanks alot for your kind review.