UniQ Laser - Watertown

uniqlaser.com

UniQ Laser - Watertown Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
246 reviews Verified
UniQ Laser - Watertown
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 246 ) 4.8

Ashima Mannan
Ashima Mannan
2024.05.25
Very friendly staff! Great service!
Simran Arneja
Simran Arneja
2024.04.03
Olivia is wonderful! The results are amazing even after just a few sessions.
Amanda
Amanda
2024.03.27
I’ve been coming here for a few years now for laser services, and I always book with Olivia. She’s extremely professional and thorough and makes the process so quick & easy. And I’m seeing great results!
Sam Wheeler
Sam Wheeler
2024.03.20
I’ve had nothing but fantastic experiences at UniQ Laser in Watertown. As a whole, it is a well-run, clean, and professional establishment, providing high quality and efficient services for their clientele. The staff is lovely, approachable, and always friendly. I’ve been lucky enough to receive treatments with Olivia, who has kindly led me through my treatment journey. She’s incredibly thoughtful, always thorough with treatments, makes scheduling a breeze, and is open to answer any questions or concerns you may have. Most importantly, Olivia makes you feel welcome and demonstrates a care and kindness that makes coming back a consistent joy. I would highly recommend.
kamila Martins
kamila Martins
2024.03.16
Super clean environment with extremely friendly staff. Athena was great, she was efficient and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. I would definitely recommend scheduling with her.
Tamara R
Tamara R
2024.03.15
Fantastic place with amazing experts. Always deliver work of the highest quality. Extremely professional at every aspect of the process. Highly recommend.
Maria Panaggio-Phillips
Maria Panaggio-Phillips
2024.02.16
Love it here!! Olivia is great.
Sarah Jo
Sarah Jo
2024.02.16
Such good service! My go to spot for treatments because they’re so kind and really work with you to make your experience positive. I have a lot of friends and family members that have been going to UniQ for years for a variety of treatments because they get desired results and great service.
Kevi G
Kevi G
2024.01.28
I have been going to UniQ Laser for a few years now. I recommend booking with Olivia. She is very kind, thorough, and patient! She makes you feel comfortable from start to finish. She checks in to see how you’re doing personally, and also if you’re satisfied with your treatments. Thank you for always providing exceptional service Olivia!
Limor Cohen
Limor Cohen
2024.01.02
Jrose Roseyrose
Jrose Roseyrose
2023.12.19
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
I've been to 5 different businesses for laser hair removal. Uniq is the best out of all of them. They act totally normal/clinical if you want hair removed in awkward places, if you know what I mean. They are open minded to diversity. I have seen several technicians at Uniq and they have all been excellent (Olivia is my favorite). According to my research, they have the best laser that there is. I am now so crazy smooth... everywhere. I have practically no body hair at all. I shave once or twice a month just in case there are strays.
Roya Naseri
Roya Naseri
2023.12.02
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
I've been a customer of this center for 3 years! They are so professional and friendly. I'm so happy with their nice and clean service.
Cassandra Dean
Cassandra Dean
2023.11.21
rizzobella carangi
rizzobella carangi
2023.11.21
Best place to have laser hair removal. I’ve had the procedure done before but it wasn’t done correctly. After doing further research I checked out UniQ laser center in Watertown. Beautiful and clean atmosphere, the staff are so lovely. Vanessa has been caring for me while I visit for my appointments and she is just wonderful. Best results and they have a menu of many other goodies to book. Go visit them, book an appointment, call and ask questions but I will save you the trouble and tell you that is the place to be! They are running holiday specials! Check them out!
Life Style With Kristle
Life Style With Kristle
2023.09.20
Vanessa does my laser and she is wonderful. She is so patient and kind. Every time I get my laser hair removal done with her, it’s a great experience. She is the best. Kristal
Emy Di
Emy Di
2023.08.08
LOVE UniQ Laser! I've been seeing Olivia for almost 2 years now and she's absolutely the BEST!!! She is truly a gem, and largely the reason why I keep coming back. Needless to say, laser can be tough (ouch!) so the team goes above and beyond to make you as comfortable as you can be. Very thankful for how understanding and accommodating UniQ Laser has been to me.
Bruno D'Britto
Bruno D'Britto
2023.07.07
This place is amazing! The service, the friendliness, and the results make the perfect package. I have been doing my neck and cheeks for little less than a year and I aready had good results since my first session. I haven't shaved for almost a year, which is awesome! Vanessa is the one who did the sessions and she was truly amazing. She is very friendly and always made me feel comfortable through the sessions. Excellent professional! Definitely RECOMMEND it!
RioShaune Harris
RioShaune Harris
2023.06.19
Alex is a sweetheart! She always makes sure I’m comfortable and taken care of when it comes to my Laser treatments!
Ali Khan
Ali Khan
2023.06.02
Make sure to read carefully before signing. Had a worst experience there!!! Spend 8 months there and didn’t get the result!! They just want your money!
Reply from UniQ Laser - Watertown 2023.06.03
Thank you for your feedback and we are very disappointed as our staff gives exceptional customer service. One unsatisfied client is too many. We addressed your concerns and had hoped that would help you understand how laser hair removal works.
John Wayne
John Wayne
2023.05.31
Today was my my 7th session and I already had 90% hair reduction. It was very great value of money and the best rates in Boston. Thank you for the great customer service 💕 Alexandria is adorable and always smiling, funny, and professional. Georgia is the best.