UniQ Laser - Saugus

uniqlaser.com

UniQ Laser - Saugus Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
98 reviews Verified
UniQ Laser - Saugus
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 98 ) 4.8

eric villanueva
eric villanueva
2024.05.22
This place is great! Natalie & Gianna are amazing & make you feel 100% comfortable
julia barry
julia barry
2024.05.21
Gianna is amazing- always makes me feel so welcomed and comfortable. She’s very thorough and informative. Would recommend to anyone:)
Annie DiVito
Annie DiVito
2024.05.15
This place is the best! I see Gianna. Not only is she extremely thorough and knowledgable but kind and personable as well. Natalie at the desk is very friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend!
Ruth Rodriguez
Ruth Rodriguez
2024.05.15
The staff here is fantastic - they're so kind and polite. I love coming here for my laser treatments.
Cristina Mallahan
Cristina Mallahan
2024.05.02
I have had an amazing experience with the entire team at Saugus. The technicians have been extremely kind, thoughtful, and enjoyable to talk to. Natalie, the General Manager, has been highly involved and a pleasure to work with. She is understanding and makes everyone feel like a part of the family.
Brenna King
Brenna King
2024.04.30
I love Gianna at Uniq Laser in Saugus! She is so professional and makes me feel so comfortable. When it comes to treatment, she is extremely thorough. Love seeing her every 6 weeks! Loving the results, as well!
Tracey A.
Tracey A.
2024.04.27
Love this place!! Stefania and her staff are absolutely amazing! They are quick, kind, and know their stuff!! I'm only 4 sessions in and my hair barely grows! As someone that has walked out of a wax before, trust and believe that the pain is not as bad. And the results top tier!
Jen Dolan
Jen Dolan
2024.04.25
The ladies here are the nicest!
Ashley Mysliwy
Ashley Mysliwy
2024.04.09
Gianna is excellent. I had my first laser treatment with her. I was so nervous, but she explained what she would do to help ease my nerves. I highly recommend seeing Gianna for your laser services
Ashley Mysliwy
Ashley Mysliwy
2024.04.09
Gianna is excellent. I had my first laser treatment with her. I was so nervous, but she explained what she would do to help ease my nerves. I highly recommend seeing Gianna for your laser services
Michelle DiBiasie
Michelle DiBiasie
2024.04.09
Stefania is awesome she’s so kind and informative really knows her stuff. I got the Cooltone done and I absolutely love it.
Michelle DiBiasie
Michelle DiBiasie
2024.04.09
Stefania is awesome she’s so kind and informative really knows her stuff. I got the Cooltone done and I absolutely love it.
Lisa Mercurio
Lisa Mercurio
2024.04.09
UniQ Laser Center is a top-notch establishment, and I have the pleasure of being treated by Gianna, who is an incredibly skilled technician. Every session I have, the entire experience was FANTASTIC, from the warm welcome at the reception to the exceptional care during the treatment. Gianna's expertise and attention to detail is evident throughout, and I couldn't be happier with the results so far! I highly recommend UniQ Laser Center and Gianna to anyone looking for professional and effective laser treatments.
Lisa Mercurio
Lisa Mercurio
2024.04.09
UniQ Laser Center is a top-notch establishment, and I have the pleasure of being treated by Gianna, who is an incredibly skilled technician. Every session I have, the entire experience was FANTASTIC, from the warm welcome at the reception to the exceptional care during the treatment. Gianna's expertise and attention to detail is evident throughout, and I couldn't be happier with the results so far! I highly recommend UniQ Laser Center and Gianna to anyone looking for professional and effective laser treatments.
gallealli
gallealli
2024.04.05
stephania and gianna are so sweet! i love coming here for my laser treatment! ive had such a great experience and they’re prices are super affordable for laser treatments. i’m so happy with my results! thank you girls :)))
manu beqo
manu beqo
2024.03.23
Been there a couple of times already. The place is clean, very friendly crew. Will purchase more services in the future. Highly recommend!
Todd Schroeder
Todd Schroeder
2024.03.09
I rarely rate an experience exceptional, but in this case, it's warranted. From the moment they educated me about their process, to working through the transparent pricing, to the check in process that was very easy, to the clinician who made sure I was comfortable and thoroughly explained the treatment (asking me if I had any questions throughout the experience), being very personable, minimal discomfort, explaining what to expect afterwards, and easy checkout and scheduling of future sessions. Really a great experience. After all that, costing less than any other reputable place. So glad I chose them. Update 3/9: All the laser treatments have been very enjoyable, and results have been great. Always look forward to seeing Gianna and Stefania. They always make me feel at home. If I could issue more than 5 stars, I would!!!
Nicole DeMarchena
Nicole DeMarchena
2024.03.04
I’ve had several treatments done here and I can’t rave enough about how great the services are. Also, very pleasant and kind staff!
Catherine Scully
Catherine Scully
2024.02.27
Had a really lovely service with Stefania and Gianna they are always so wonderful. I was so tired of my chin hair and they helped me explore options and found the best package for me that worked within my budget! Will definitely book again and I highly recommend this location!
Diana Solares
Diana Solares
2024.02.27
Very comfortable and smooth experience! Excited seeing results throughout the weeks with their laser hair removal. Would recommend to a friend!