Union Mart Reviews

Union Mart Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 4477 reviews

unionmart.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (3674)
Martin Glover
Martin Glover
2021-07-25
Great product. Plenty of power at a reasonable price. Also great range of attachments. Really pleased. Thank you.
Advertisement
Diane Nixon
Diane Nixon
2021-07-24
John Smith
John Smith
2021-07-23
Excellent customer care. Good quality pressure washer. Very satisfied
Solange Amiable
Solange Amiable
2021-07-23
Arnaque, arnaque. Refus de faire valoir la garantie légale de 2 ans. A bon entendeur
Daniel Moore
Daniel Moore
2021-07-22
Absolutely rubbish customer service. Fuel tank on my machine broke within 3 day reported and got told a replacement was been sent on next day delivery and 1 week later still not received it.
Advertisement
gary smith
gary smith
2021-07-20
Ashley Cole
Ashley Cole
2021-07-20
I recently bought the TX750i petrol pressure washer. This is a great machine which is more than powerful enough for cleaning dirty patios and decking as well as having a decent length hose to get around washing cars and vans. The engine starts first pull most times. One thing to note, if you are going to be transporting it between jobs try not to have more than ½ tank of petrol in it because I found the petrol cap doesn't seal too well. This is my only criticism.
mixali Vournous
mixali Vournous
2021-07-19
This power washer is a very decent machine and great value for money, we use it to power wash homes we paint, driveways, decks etc. Very happy
Tom p
Tom p
2021-07-16
I bought a pressure washer to clean my block paving driveway as my existing pressure washer was not powerful enough to give it a good clean. The new washer was really powerful and did an excellent job of cleaning and the different jet setting were really useful. The instructions weren’t the best, but it was easy to work out which bits went where. The parts all felt good quality and felt like they will last a long time. A great place to order from.
Advertisement
Asima Hussain
Asima Hussain
2021-07-16
I purchased Rohr Airforce 12 tyre inflator. I am very happy with this purchase it is very good quality and has a built in light which is very helpful.
Tina Barlow
Tina Barlow
2021-07-15
Janette Slatford
Janette Slatford
2021-07-15
Ordered a Wilks RX525 pressure washer on Saturday received, as promised, on the Monday complete with tracking facility. Item is just as described. Union Mart's website is informative, they do what they say and have good prices. Very impressed with this company.
Dario Accornero
Dario Accornero
2021-07-15
Acquistato Rhino 12V Verricello Elettrico con Cavo in Acciaio e Telecomando 3000lb / 1360kg Prodotto arrivato in anticipo, completo e conforme a quanto descritto. Consigliato
Advertisement
Keith Henson
Keith Henson
2021-07-14
Easy to follow instructions compact and easy storage exactly what I needed
DroneEx
DroneEx
2021-07-14
Danny was fantastic! Helped me from start to finish and made sure I was completely satisfied. I will be returning In the future for more parts purely on your customer service levels.
tyltyman69
tyltyman69
2021-07-14
Tyre Inflator AFC-10 Max. Fast delivery, everything working as it should. No time whatsoever taken to top up my tyre pressures. Very pleased, thanks very much.
Ben Dawes
Ben Dawes
2021-07-14
Next day delivery am, in strong box, easy assemble, light to carry, good Mig weld on 10mm plate.
Advertisement
Adam & Laura Smith
Adam & Laura Smith
2021-07-13
Had s speedy delivery good price and item as promised would recommend and will reuse
Cath Osullivan
Cath Osullivan
2021-07-13
Very pleased with my Artificial grass,very good service,&speedy delivery.
Patrick Meehan
Patrick Meehan
2021-07-13