Uneek Paving & Masonry

Uneek Paving & Masonry Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
38 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (38)
Matthew Correia
Matthew Correia
2024.03.09
We are happy with the new look of our driveway, which transitioned from banal, grey concrete to decorative pavers. Myles and his team provided color and design advice and worked in a quick and professional manner to deliver a lasting improvement to our home.
Averi Steele
Averi Steele
2023.10.26
Install Concrete Driveways & Floors I just had this company to do our massive concrete driveway. Their crew did an amazing job from start to finish! They provided a great price and quality work and got the job done in 1 DAY!! Overall this is a great company and very professional. I highly recommend this company for all your paving job needs and more. We are so happy with the finish work on our concrete driveway. Highly recommend!
William Oreina
William Oreina
2023.10.25
Install Brick or Stone Driveways & Floors Best service amazing job!! Very happy with our new driveway. Would highly recommend. Thanks
Coraline Walter
Coraline Walter
2023.10.25
Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps Excellent quality work! I am extremely happy with their services, they are simply the best around. I have never ever any issues, just the best to work with and very reasonably priced.
Michela M.
Michela M.
2023.10.14
Verified
Got a paver patio, path and steps done beautifully by John and his crew. I get many compliments on the workmanship!
Elizabeth Hastings
Elizabeth Hastings
2023.04.13
Install Asphalt Paving The job was done in three days and looks incredible! The new driveway makes the whole house look better. Miles listened to what we wanted and was amazing! They did a wonderful job cleaning up and making sure we were completely happy. I highly recommend this company. I know you will be happy.
Greg LaGana
Greg LaGana
2023.01.20
Uneek Review My wife & I have lived in the Glenwood Terrace neighborhood of Bridgewater, NJ since 1979. We recently had our driveway, front walkway and front steps completely redone by Uneek. I can say that in 40 years of having lived here, I have never seen any contractor devote the amount of attention to detail & care in their work as John, Robbie & their Uneek team. The quality of their workmanship is amazing. As project manager, John started each morning of the project with a review of where the project stood, what work was to be done that day and what would be accomplished by end of day. He did this while managing multiple projects in the neighborhood. He also spent a great deal of time with us reviewing the scope of the project and its attendant costs. John himself says that he knows his competition and knows that, while he is not the least expensive guy in town, he is also not the most expensive, but in terms of value for dollar spent, he is the best. I definitely agree with that and am happy to give him and Uneek our highest recommendation. We are very pleased.
James Hands Jr
James Hands Jr
2023.01.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Work was completed as quoted. The design and color were excellent. The crew did a great job and clean up. Our patio and driveway look great.
Reply from Uneek Paving & Masonry 2023.02.01
Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy the work we did was completed as quoted, and that the design and color met your expectations. Our crew takes pride in their work, and we are pleased to hear that they did a great job and left the area clean after the project was completed. It's always a reward for us to see our customers happy with the results of our work, and we are glad that your patio and driveway looks great. We appreciate your business and are grateful for the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others.
Thomas Caban
Thomas Caban
2023.01.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reply from Uneek Paving & Masonry 2023.02.01
Thank you for the 5 stars Thomas.
Radek
Radek
2023.01.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Great job well dun. Fast working labor and detail oriented for the job. Very satisfied about my new driveway.
Reply from Uneek Paving & Masonry 2023.02.01
Thank you, Radek, for your positive review. We are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with your new driveway and that our team were both fast working and detail oriented. Our goal is always to provide the highest level of customer satisfaction, and it's great to know that we have exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your kind words and are grateful for the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for choosing Uneek Paving & Masonry.
Frank Masiello
Frank Masiello
2023.01.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
A great experience
Reply from Uneek Paving & Masonry 2023.02.01
Thank you, Frank, for leaving a 5-star rating! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our services. Your positive feedback means a lot to us and we appreciate your support. If there is anything else we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for choosing Uneek Paving & Masonry.
Angelica Aquino
Angelica Aquino
2023.01.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
John was very professional and is highly skilled! I had some issues with my driveway and he gave me great advice and made my driveway standout ! He has a keen attention to the detail from the aesthetic to the perfect pitch. The crew was courteous, and tidy and did an exceptional job on my driveway. I have had several neighbors in the area compliment the work and even ask for his business. I LOVE MY DRIVEWAY! I WOULD ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND UNEEK PAVING AND MASONRY!
Reply from Uneek Paving & Masonry 2023.02.01
Thank you, Angelica, for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that John was professional, highly skilled, and gave you great advice to make your driveway stand out. His attention to detail, from the aesthetic to the pitch, is truly remarkable and we are proud to have him on our team. We are also pleased to hear that the crew was courteous and tidy, and did an exceptional job on your driveway. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are grateful to hear that your neighbors have been complimenting the work and even asking for our business information. We are glad that you love your driveway, and we thank you for your recommendation of Uneek Paving & Masonry. We appreciate your business and are proud to have served you.
Richard Ernst
Richard Ernst
2023.01.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Great experience with a new driveway and front walk a few years ago and very happy with the large paver patio installed recently. Always responsive to ideas and changes. Great work and done as planned.
Reply from Uneek Paving & Masonry 2023.02.01
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with your new driveway and front walk, as well as the large paver patio we recently installed. Our goal is always to provide the highest level of customer satisfaction, and it's great to know that we have exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future.
Tim Pino
Tim Pino
2023.01.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Highly Recommend A+++ service 💯
Reply from Uneek Paving & Masonry 2023.02.01
Thank you Tim for those kind words. We always ensure all our services bring a smile to our customers faces and we are pleased we have been able to achieve this with the work we did for you.
John Savino
John Savino
2023.01.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Uneek Paving & Masonry 2023.02.01
Thank you for the 5 stars John
John Palumbo
John Palumbo
2023.01.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
John was easy to work with, real professional. The walkway and patio pavers look great! Would recommend.
Reply from Uneek Paving & Masonry 2023.02.01
Thank you, John, for your positive review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience working with John, who is indeed a professional and easy to work with. Your feedback that the walkway and patio pavers look great is greatly appreciated, and we are proud of the work we have done for you. We appreciate your recommendation and are grateful for your business. Thank you again for choosing Uneek Paving & Masonry.
Robert Young
Robert Young
2022.09.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great team fantastic job at a fair price
Reply from Uneek Paving & Masonry 2023.01.18
Thank you so much for your kind words about our team! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us and that you are pleased with the job we did. We are dedicated to providing great service and high-quality work at a fair price. We appreciate your trust in us and we are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for choosing us, we look forward to working with you again in the future and we will make sure to pass along your feedback to our team.
HU-615197133
HU-615197133
2022.07.01
Amazing patio and driveway done by John and his team Highly recommend them for any asphalt and paving services in Bridgewater township NJ
Qing Li
Qing Li
2021.11.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Michael and Ben installed a new driveway for us, along with a group of their staff. Since they were also doing other projects in the nearby areas, they did the work very efficiently (within a couple of days in total). New apron was added and the drive way looks beautiful. We are happy with the quality of the work, the efficiency, and their competitive pricing. They were nice and easy to communicate too. Overall it was a nice experience.
Reply from Uneek Paving & Masonry 2023.01.18
We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Michael and Ben, and that you are happy with the new driveway they installed for you. Their efficiency and attention to detail truly shines through in the final product. We appreciate your kind words about the quality of their work, and their efficiency and competitive pricing. We are so happy that you found Michael and Ben easy to communicate with and that they made the process as smooth as possible. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Qing Li
Qing Li
2021.11.03
Install Asphalt Paving Michael and Ben installed a new driveway for us, along with a group of their staff. Since they were also doing other projects in the nearby areas, they did the work very efficiently (within a couple of days in total). New apron was added and the drive way looks beautiful. We are happy with the quality of the work, the efficiency, and their competitive pricing. They were nice and easy to communicate too. Overall it was a nice experience.