Ummeed Autism & Child Development Center

Ummeed Autism & Child Development Center Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
67 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (67)
swati maheriya
swati maheriya
2024.04.19
Dr.Ankit Patel and Team Ummeed are Very familiar and commited. My Son is getting step by step and steady recovery from hyper-activity.
Reply from Ummeed Autism & Child Development Center 2024.04.19
Thank you for feedback
Advertisement
Princy Anand
Princy Anand
2024.04.05
Dr Ankit sir is very nice person i am glad i got best platform my son he was having sitting intolerance and communication problem but after joining Dr Ankit sir therapy there is super development cannot believe such a positive change. Best thing about umeed is they conduct different group therapy once a month but children enjoy the activity . Its a miracle place if u are looking for best place for your child development then u must visit it. THANKS FOR HELPING MY SON.
Richa Luthra
Richa Luthra
2024.03.15
I m really happy that I chose Ummeed center wherein Ankit Sir ,the Head and his team worked on all the weak areas extremely well .Would like to thank Ummeed for their great efforts and result oriented approach.Highly recommended.
Karthik dsk
Karthik dsk
2024.02.25
Hi Everyone, My daughter is having speech delay & lacking interaction with other peers. she needs proper physiotherapy & occupational therapy. i search to many places in Ahmedabad location. but only satisfied in Ummed child development centre. they having very nice consultant & they having very well experience staff. Especially, I am thankful to Dr. Ankitbhai patel, my child is curing under guidance of Dr. Ankit Patel. The doctor gives enough consultation, therapy time schedule & you can trust ummeed ,we trust my child 's recovery speedly only possible here. Because of they provide therapist stepwise which is helpful for the well being of the child, sure get desired improvements & They giving hope all their families members. I Highly recommended to all, must be visit at ummeed child development centre at Ahmedabad for those parents whose child have kind issues. Thank you 🙏
Anup Menon
Anup Menon
2024.02.25
Attentive, Collaborative, Focused
Advertisement
TEJASKUMAR PARMAR
TEJASKUMAR PARMAR
2024.02.25
This is One of Best Child Development center...Dr Ankit patel is Very Humble and Supportive
Jyoti Harwani
Jyoti Harwani
2023.12.07
The therapist are excellent here and understand that every child has his own pace of progressing. I have seen great improvement in my kid. The OT head and therapist all are very genuine people and handle kids greatly.
Rutvi Shah
Rutvi Shah
2023.09.01
The clinic is very good nd very supportive staff. New technique, new idea and new concept everything is here. They treated very well. I'm so impressed.
Vipul Shah
Vipul Shah
2023.09.01
Best child development center for kids with special needs. Dr. Ankit patel and all staff are very good. Nice Result
Advertisement
Santosh Kumar Biswal
Santosh Kumar Biswal
2023.08.26
I whole heartedly thankful to Dr Ankit and his team for guiding my 2.5 yrs son and bringing improvement in the behavioural aspect of him.
Maulik Mehta
Maulik Mehta
2023.08.25
Good place and environment create for child .Staff is also well experience and handle child very well.Developmwnt in child are show within 2-4 month.
Radhika Prajapati
Radhika Prajapati
2023.08.24
Sir is very humble and supportive with nature. Best efforts with our kids..All therapist also do their great.....
Reply from Ummeed Autism & Child Development Center 2023.08.24
Thank you
Aanchal Sinha
Aanchal Sinha
2023.08.24
Advertisement
Divya Rathod
Divya Rathod
2023.05.26
Jitendra Singh Solanki
Jitendra Singh Solanki
2023.05.25
My daughter was diagnosed with High-Risk Order Autism at age of 2.5 yrs & advised for Occupational, Sensory & ABA (Behaviour) Therapy. We found Ummeed Autism & Child Development Center, managing & running by Dr. Ankit Patel (Occupational Therapist) with his team (4-5 therapist). In first meeting, he understood our case & solved all the puzzled going through our mind regarding Autism, its challenges & treatment process. Within 1-2 months of therapy sessions our child started to give response/following the most of tasks/activities, command follow, eye contact & balancing etc. It was a huge breakthrough for us. He & his team was thoughtful, and so understanding. He treated our child with amazing patience, kindness & positive attitude. He & his team counsel well to us on time to time. Also, we were given techniques/processes to follow at home for better improvement. We feel so grateful to team Ummeed. Our child always looks forward to going to therapy and has grown so much since we started. In 2 years of therapy sessions, speech of my daughter improved & now she started to repeat the words, understand the numbers, alphabet etc. We would highly recommend their services and feel lucky to have found of Ummeed Autism & Child Development Center. Thank you so much Dr. Ankit & team!!!!
Reply from Ummeed Autism & Child Development Center 2023.05.25
Thank you so much
Jeenal Mistry
Jeenal Mistry
2023.05.24
This place is amazing, my 5 year old son had an amazing recovery and was paying more attention than before. Regardless, this place is also very trustable and reliable.
Fun with TRISHA
Fun with TRISHA
2023.05.24
This place for child development is satisfied. Good staff and therapist Easy communication with staff Dr ankit behaved with child like family person And good nature for child development
Advertisement
Amitava Saha
Amitava Saha
2023.01.04
Dr. Ankit and his team are very efficient I am very grateful to him and his team members... My daughter has been visiting here for the past 4 months.. within a short span of time, we observed lot of improvement.. He personally cares for each and every student. Handling the children with great patience and giving them the best therapy as per their requirement. He personally takes care of my child.. I am thankful to Dr Ankit, Dr Riya for their support and their dedication towards work.
Anamika soni
Anamika soni
2022.12.03
Our family would like to thanks wholeheartedly to Dr Ankit sir who has guided our child as a mentor, we found a very tremendous changes in my son at very short span of time and the main part of the class is transparency which we never find anywhere . Your dedication and hardwork leaves no stone unturned. Thanku Ankit sir for all your support.
Hiren Shah
Hiren Shah
2022.12.01
Excellent therapy centre and personal attention with kids, My child was suffering from speech issue, sensory issue and group gathering but during a very sort span of time we have observed a very good improvement. Very cooperative team Including Ankit sir. Taking personal care of kids and giving treatment according to the requirement of child. Happy to share that our first experience of therapy was excellent. Thank you very much Ankit Sir